I will be your professional spokesperson

(198)
This is the third ad i am using her. Very clear and fluent speaking. Excellent.
Reviewed by derickbeh 3 months ago
Very well done. Thanks for the speedy delivery. I will definitely be back. I was also wondering if you would like to be a judge in my online music competition. It does not pay in money right now, but it does pay in exposure. Gets your face out there more. Reason I am asking is because of your background and your Ba - Business And Commerce.
Reviewed by verseonee 4 months ago
Great working with you! Good result and fast delivery. Thank you very much, will definetly contact you again soon. Thanks!
Reviewed by cvasquez2016 6 months ago
Best!
Reviewed by hamzaakram 6 months ago
That was the best thing I ever ordered on here, thanks :)
Reviewed by osamaelmolla 7 months ago
She's top notch! The best service on Fiverr by far lol
Reviewed by treysanders 6 months ago
PERFECT! ;) Loves
Reviewed by helloworldfolks 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by annachoi 7 months ago
Awesome! Thank You!
Reviewed by victorcampos562 7 months ago
Awesome
Reviewed by miarealist 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by seanandrews 7 months ago
Muy bueno.
Reviewed by ima1684 7 months ago
The work was really done well, thanks so much. I recommend the service and I would be using again. Thanks
Reviewed by ksvgraphicstt 7 months ago
Thank you very much..
Reviewed by misrah 8 months ago
Outstanding experience! Bonuses were great, will return for more, thanks!
Reviewed by jhonnyangel 8 months ago
She is 100% perfect in her job, and very helpful. I will definitely use she again. for my next video. Thank you
Reviewed by derickbeh 8 months ago
Just awesome!
Reviewed by craziestprices 9 months ago
Wow, excellent job! Very impressed, seller went well above and beyond my orignal request. Would highly recommend! Definitely will be back.
Reviewed by sgribbons 9 months ago
Great!
Reviewed by chucke 9 months ago
Love the voice, love the video, she's beautiful; What more can you ask for? Very professional video and will recommend to anyone needing a spokesperson.
Reviewed by jeremiah_parker 9 months ago
be your professional spokesperson
be your professional spokesperson
be your professional spokesperson
be your professional spokesperson
pdf page as image
DandA
1
ModificationSwayDesign
Pakkeys
swaydesign
treysanders
FrenchKiss
PageFever
SmartHR
miarealist
sean
NEU
ks
Misrah
jhonny
DandAgreen
7
ProActive
Chucke2
Jeremiah2

Compare Packages

  $35 $85 $125
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic STANDARD PREMIUM
  HD, pro sound, logo, banner, white/green background 100 words included, then $5/25 words Full HD, Professional sound, Your choice of background, Your logo and banner 100 words included Add transitions, music, graphics and let me take the best care of your vision! All extras included!
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $35 Select $85 Select $125

About This Gig

Hi! Let me introduce your business to the world! All my videos are full 1080p HD shot with Canon 80D and clip in microphone. You can add your logo and a lower third banner with your website on it. You can also upgrade to one of the packs above to make the most out of this commercial!

https://spokespersononline.blogspot.com (example of each pack, video with background options and music choices)

IMPORTANT RULES:

 No free modification unless I mess up the script!

* If you wish to modify due to your error or lack of instruction, please order again. Always provide pronunciation of uncommon words and names. I will read the script as it is. If it’s got errors, I will read them, so please send a final and grammatically correct script!

All details must be provided while ordering, not later!

I DO NOT:

  • write a script or improvise
  • meat/dairy/leather/wool industry
  • testimonials
  • gig intros
  • film for dating/ piracy/ adult/ controversial/ illegal/ pharmaceutic businesses or sites about increasing social media following
  • receive products
  • pretend I'm someone else

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Where is the $5 gig?
    The prices are still exactly the same - the price has been $5/25 words and $10 per extra for over a year now - I have just removed the 720p 25 word ‘no editing’ option (previously basic pack), as it was hardly ever purchased and on days where it was the only order, it was not efficient for me.
  • What is in the BASIC PACK?
    For $35 you can include your own background, lower third banner with url/phone number, your logo, and the video will be in full HD 1080p and the sound will be from clip in microphone and edited. The first 100 words are included. After that it's $5/25 words.
  • What is in the PREMIUM PACK?
    For $125 you can pick ANY extras and you will get 2 revisions for free. The first 300 words are included! The main reason to get this is 2 initial edit versions, royalty free clips and script writing service.
  • Do you film in Spanish?
    Yes, I do have an accent though. You can find my Spanish gig on my profile page.
  • What if I made a mistake in the script?
    You will have to order again. I read the scripts exactly as they are, so I strongly advice hiring a script writer for the best results! If you purchased Standard or Premium - no problem we can fix that with the next take :)
  • How much would it cost?
    To calculate your price check out what is offered in each pack. Then enter your script's word count under the column and press update. This is the final price :) You can find free word counters online.
  • Can you do it by tomorrow?
    Yes, but only if you purchase 'express delivery'. I film twice a week, so to have me film just for you on my off day, you will need to add extra funds ;)
  • Why is there no sampler package anymore?
    It was just not efficient for me to set up the camera, lights, green screen and put on makeup just for such a small job. If you really just need a plain and simple video of one sentence, send me a message, I sometimes send custom offers :) As to the samples feel free to see my past jobs!