I will be your professional spokesperson

(181)
be your professional spokesperson
be your professional spokesperson
be your professional spokesperson
ModificationSwayDesign
Great working with you! Good result and fast delivery. Thank you very much, will definetly contact you again soon. Thanks!
Reviewed by cvasquez2016 17 days ago
Pakkeys
Best!
Reviewed by hamzaakram about 1 month ago
swaydesign
That was the best thing I ever ordered on here, thanks :)
Reviewed by osamaelmolla about 2 months ago
treysanders
She's top notch! The best service on Fiverr by far lol
Reviewed by treysanders about 1 month ago
FrenchKiss
PERFECT! ;) Loves
Reviewed by helloworldfolks about 2 months ago
PageFever
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by annachoi about 2 months ago
SmartHR
Awesome! Thank You!
Reviewed by victorcampos562 about 2 months ago
miarealist
Awesome
Reviewed by miarealist 2 months ago
sean
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by seanandrews 2 months ago
NEU
Muy bueno.
Reviewed by ima1684 2 months ago
ks
The work was really done well, thanks so much. I recommend the service and I would be using again. Thanks
Reviewed by ksvgraphicstt 2 months ago
Misrah
Thank you very much..
Reviewed by misrah 3 months ago
jhonny
Outstanding experience! Bonuses were great, will return for more, thanks!
Reviewed by jhonnyangel 3 months ago
DandAgreen
She is 100% perfect in her job, and very helpful. I will definitely use she again. for my next video. Thank you
Reviewed by derickbeh 3 months ago
7
Just awesome!
Reviewed by craziestprices 4 months ago
ProActive
Wow, excellent job! Very impressed, seller went well above and beyond my orignal request. Would highly recommend! Definitely will be back.
Reviewed by sgribbons 4 months ago
Chucke2
Great!
Reviewed by chucke 4 months ago
Jeremiah2
Love the voice, love the video, she's beautiful; What more can you ask for? Very professional video and will recommend to anyone needing a spokesperson.
Reviewed by jeremiah_parker 4 months ago
TAKE1
Excellent job! Thank you, very fast delivery!
Reviewed by monk2be 4 months ago
Cortarlint
Thank you great work :)
Reviewed by cortarlint 4 months ago
be your professional spokesperson
be your professional spokesperson
be your professional spokesperson
pdf page as image
ModificationSwayDesign
Pakkeys
swaydesign
treysanders
FrenchKiss
PageFever
SmartHR
miarealist
sean
NEU
ks
Misrah
jhonny
DandAgreen
7
ProActive
Chucke2
Jeremiah2
TAKE1
Cortarlint

Compare Packages

  $5 $45 $95
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description SAMPLER STANDARD PREMIUM
  White/Green Background First 25 words included, then $5/25 words Full HD, Professional sound, Your choice of background, Your logo and banner 100 words included Add transitions, music, graphics and let me take the best care of your vision! All extras included!
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $45 Select $95

About This Gig

Price of this gig is $5/25 words of your script plus any extras you want. I offer 3 discount packs :)

Extra $10:

  • Full HD
  • Professional sound (basic gig includes only camera sound)
  • Logo
  • Your graphic/picture as background
  • Lower third banner with your details
  • 3 graphics
  • 3 pieces of text 
  • Sound FX for pop up elements
  • End slate/intro slate or your video in background
  • Your intro/outro video edited in
  • Background music
Extra $25:
  • Custom outfit (I wear a shirt of my choice otherwise)
Extra $50
  • Script writing of up to 100 words
  • Outdoors filming
  • Full body shot (head to toe)

IMPORTANT RULES:

 No free modification unless I mess up the script!

* If you wish to modify due to your error or lack of instruction, please order again. Always provide pronunciation of uncommon words and names. I will read the script as it is. If it’s got errors, I will read them, so please send a final and grammatically correct script!

All details must be provided while ordering, not later!

I DO NOT:

  • write a script or improvise
  • meat/dairy/leather/wool industry
  • testimonials
  • gig intros
  • film for dating/ piracy/ adult/ controversial/ illegal/ pharmaceutic businesses or sites about increasing social media following
  • receive products
  • pretend I'm someone else

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is included for $5?
    For $5 you receive a video of me saying the first 25 words of your script with white background exported in 720p.
  • What is the STANDARD PACK?
    For $45 you can include your own background, lower third banner with url/phone number, your logo, and the video will be in full HD 1080p and the sound will be from clip in microphone and edited. The first 100 words are included. After that it's $5/25 words.
  • What is the PREMIUM PACK?
    For $95 you can pick ANY extras apart from script writing and you will get one revision for free. The first 200 words are included!
  • Do you film in Spanish?
    Yes, I do have an accent though. You can find my Spanish gig on my profile page.
  • What if I made a mistake in the script?
    You will have to order again. I read the scripts exactly as they are, so I strongly advice hiring a script writer for the best results!
  • How much would it cost?
    To calculate your price check out what is offered in each pack. Then enter your script's word count under the column and press update. This is the final price :) You can find free word counters online.
  • Can you do it by tomorrow?
    Yes, but only if you purchase 'express delivery'. I film twice a week, so to have me film just for you on my off day, you will need to add extra funds ;)