I will do NATURAL video testimonial

(47) 1 Orders in Queue
do NATURAL video testimonial
do NATURAL video testimonial
do NATURAL video testimonial
do NATURAL video testimonial
CBD
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cbdforme 4 days ago
Mike
Absolutely fantastic, thanks!
Reviewed by mikeygesq 12 days ago
Anti aging product
Very jappy with her work.
Reviewed by trainerdrew 22 days ago
Skin review
great job , thanks a lot !!!
Reviewed by ken100 24 days ago
Repairman
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 1 month ago
cannamor
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cbdforme about 1 month ago
review1
great job thank you very much
Reviewed by jayservidio665 about 1 month ago
Testimonial 12
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by r0m3ot 3 months ago
iPhone 1
excellent and fast delivery! thank you 5/5
Reviewed by hammie123 3 months ago
IMG_0454
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dougsmith894 3 months ago
Cash 365
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by davidsignori 3 months ago
Faisal
Thank you Tamara, This is exactly what I wanted, Great work Definitely recommended fo testimonials
Reviewed by faisal2904 4 months ago
Car Finance Giant
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by skk786 4 months ago
kara and maureen
Good Experience!
Reviewed by kristianpeter 4 months ago
Fragrance 1
Tamara is a very good Actress she has ha personality who can really make a hole in the camera .... wonderful im already in Love :) .....
Reviewed by anthonydominic 5 months ago
Zarimon
good job
Reviewed by dma_4u 5 months ago
Sofia testimonio
Great work!
Reviewed by adamsamad 5 months ago
Ana
Fast turn around! Great job!
Reviewed by streetviper 5 months ago
Revision Serbian Testimonial
Tamara has been one of the best vendors I've worked with on fiverr so far. She goes above and beyond everything that is required... and more. Extremely satisfied with the work she's done up until now. Will definitely work with her in the future again! :)
Reviewed by jessnmy 5 months ago
Phone tracker
Fast and good!
Reviewed by thinnacha 5 months ago
do NATURAL video testimonial
do NATURAL video testimonial
do NATURAL video testimonial
do NATURAL video testimonial
CBD
Mike
Anti aging product
Skin review
Repairman
cannamor
review1
Testimonial 12
iPhone 1
IMG_0454
Cash 365
Faisal
Car Finance Giant
kara and maureen
Fragrance 1
Zarimon
Sofia testimonio
Ana
Revision Serbian Testimonial
Phone tracker

Compare Packages

  $5 $50 $100
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic package More special package Get everything package
  40 words 5 days delivery basic outfit 80 words 5 days delivery FULL HD basic outfit adding text/logo/music 80 words 5 days delivery FULL HD outfit and location change add text/logo/music green screen
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Delivery Time 5 days 5 days 5 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 40 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is £3.98.
This Package includes 80 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is £3.98.
This Package includes 80 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is £3.98.
  Select $5 Select $50 Select $100

About This Gig

Welcome to my fiverr gig!  I'm Tamara and I would love to provide you a natural testimonal or very professional spokesperson video!
 
$5 will get you:
  • A 40 word script
  • White background
  • 720HD (1080HD available for extra gig)
  • My choice of wardrobe (choose wardrobe for extra gig)


1-40 words = $5
41-80 = $10

You must provide me with the script.

A $25 production fee will be added to all scripts exceeding 300 words (on top of standard rates).

  • No inappropriate/adult content, drug or dating sites
  • I will not film other people's Fiverr gigs
  • Contact me if you would like me to feature your product in the video
  • Please make sure your script is grammatically correct. Please also give thepronunciation of any unusual words, names or titles.  I will not reshoot any videos for errors I am not responsible for.

Thank you for having trust in me and my hapiness is to make you happy :)