I will do a NATURAL testimonial or professional video in English or Spanish

(199) 3 Orders in Queue
do a NATURAL testimonial or professional video in English or Spanish
do a NATURAL testimonial or professional video in English or Spanish
do a NATURAL testimonial or professional video in English or Spanish
do a NATURAL testimonial or professional video in English or Spanish
Sonia
profesional total 10 de 10
Reviewed by power1987 4 days ago
Producers
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jtmcdonald 1 day ago
Vlinic
Good Experience!
Reviewed by hakams 4 days ago
Hair studio
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by emregurcan 12 days ago
Spanish
Una chica muy profesional y un acento español perfecto. ¡100% Recomendada!
Reviewed by xuso15 12 days ago
Hair
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alwayshope16 15 days ago
Selfie
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by geoffarmstrong 17 days ago
Spanish
Amazing! Thanks a Lot and Happy Holidays, your spanish it's pretty Good, just like a native speaker (y) Congrats!! 1000% Recommended!
Reviewed by rhinoxm 24 days ago
Ted
You nailed it! Thankyou
Reviewed by tedsatm about 1 month ago
Espanol
Inmejorable!
Reviewed by erick_remedios about 1 month ago
Black Bow
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by blackbowchauff about 1 month ago
Language
Very good seller!
Reviewed by starproview about 2 months ago
Ada salon 1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chastityb about 2 months ago
Online money
That's great and fast too many thanks
Reviewed by paramountgroup about 2 months ago
2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by traceysniche 2 months ago
3
A+ Work Delivered.
Reviewed by irentdomain 2 months ago
Spanish
Muy bien! Gracias!
Reviewed by danielgsanchez 2 months ago
Betting tips
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by gaborrkahh 3 months ago
Drink Liquid Supplement
Despite our argument I put 5 stars to you for your job!
Reviewed by globalpraxis 3 months ago
Graphic Design_1
Awesome work - great experience - exceptional support. Happy to use her great services again, she fabulous. Thank you once again!
Reviewed by stephanie09 3 months ago
do a NATURAL testimonial or professional video in English or Spanish
do a NATURAL testimonial or professional video in English or Spanish
do a NATURAL testimonial or professional video in English or Spanish
do a NATURAL testimonial or professional video in English or Spanish
Sonia
Producers
Vlinic
Hair studio
Spanish
Hair
Selfie
Spanish
Ted
Espanol
Black Bow
Language
Ada salon 1
Online money
2
3
Spanish
Betting tips
Drink Liquid Supplement
Graphic Design_1

Compare Packages

  $5 $50 $100
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description BRONZE SILVER GOLD
  40 words 720p white wall BG 80 words 1080p white wall BG custom outfit 120 words 1080p any BG (green screen) custom outfit adding logos/music/text
Delivery Time 5 days 5 days
  Select $5 Select $50 Select $100

About This Gig

Welcome to my fiverr gig!  I'm Tamara and I would love to provide you a natural testimonal or very professional spokesperson video!
 
$5 will get you:
  • A 40 word script
  • White background
  • 720HD (1080HD available for extra gig)
  • My choice of wardrobe (choose wardrobe for extra gig)


1-40 words = $5
41-80 = $10

You must provide me with the script.

A $25 production fee will be added to all scripts exceeding 300 words (on top of standard rates).

  • No inappropriate/adult content, drug or dating sites
  • I will not film other people's Fiverr gigs
  • Contact me if you would like me to feature your product in the video
  • Please make sure your script is grammatically correct. Please also give thepronunciation of any unusual words, names or titles.  I will not reshoot any videos for errors I am not responsible for.

Thank you for having trust in me and my hapiness is to make you happy :)