I will create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd

(1017) 2 Orders in Queue
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
houseofgoodzfinal
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by houseofgoodz 3 days ago
puremagicfinal
professional and easy to work with. Thanks
Reviewed by puremagic 3 days ago
mikeygesqfinal
Perfect, thanks!
Reviewed by mikeygesq 3 days ago
siberianherbsfinal
Excellent work!
Reviewed by siberianherbs 2 days ago
jtmcdonaldfinal
great testomonial
Reviewed by jtmcdonald 1 day ago
quietcordialfinal
This was absolutely splendid! Highly professional and exactly what I was after. Very quick delivery and superb communication. Highly Recommend!
Reviewed by quietcordial 2 days ago
profitwithjonfinal
Looks great, thanks again!
Reviewed by profitwithjon 2 days ago
gaggarellifinal
fantastic work!
Reviewed by gaggarelli 6 days ago
verito245final
excellent freelancer with a great artistic talent. Will hire her every time!..
Reviewed by verito245 6 days ago
kennytraderfinal
You are great! :) thank you very much, highly recommended!
Reviewed by kennytrader 8 days ago
paulsfryerfinal
Very very poor. Sorry. But i am disapointed.
Reviewed by paulsfryer 4 days ago
acacaregiverfinal
Tamara is a consummate professional. Always easy to work with, always on time, and always high quality work at great prices.
Reviewed by acacaregiver 10 days ago
hughgoble1final
I wanted a video testimonial for my product and Tamera delivered exactly what I wanted. Thanks Tamera!!!!
Reviewed by hughgoble1 8 days ago
success123456final
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by success123456 11 days ago
prateeksharma7final
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by prateeksharma7 11 days ago
ricolionheartfinal
Well....all i can say is this was for my first time on fiverr and im not sure how it can get any better! Amazing, on time...thank you!
Reviewed by ricolionheart 14 days ago
jmhernandez06final
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jmhernandez06 15 days ago
telonis7final2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by telonis7 17 days ago
joejesuelefinal
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by joejesuele 15 days ago
boostsznfinal
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by boostszn 18 days ago
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
houseofgoodzfinal
puremagicfinal
mikeygesqfinal
siberianherbsfinal
jtmcdonaldfinal
quietcordialfinal
profitwithjonfinal
gaggarellifinal
verito245final
kennytraderfinal
paulsfryerfinal
acacaregiverfinal
hughgoble1final
success123456final
prateeksharma7final
ricolionheartfinal
jmhernandez06final
telonis7final2
joejesuelefinal
boostsznfinal

About This Gig

       TOP RATED SELLER - 100% RATING - OVER 5,000 ORDERS!


Welcome to my fiverr gig!  I'm Tamera and I would love to provide you with an extremely natural testimonial video!
 
$5 will get you:
  • A 25 word script
  • Den background
  • Professional sound equipment
  • Professional lighting
  • 720HD (1080HD available for extra gig)
  • My choice of wardrobe (choose wardrobe for extra gig)
 
You must purchase multiple quantities if your script is longer than 30 words.

1-25 words = 1 Gig
26-50 = 2 Gigs etc.

You must provide me with the script.

$25 production fee will be added to all scripts exceeding 300 words (on top of standard rates).

  • No inappropriate/adult content, drug or dating sites
  • I will not film other people's Fiverr gigs
  • Contact me if you would like me to feature your product in the video
  • Please make sure your script is grammatically correct. Please also give the pronunciation of any unusual words, names or titles.  I will not reshoot any videos for errors I am not responsible for.

Thank you for your interest and I look forward to working with you!
Tamera xo

**If you're looking for a professional SPOKESPERSON video please visit my other gig at the bottom of this page :)






Order Details

Testimonial

$5.00/25 words of script. HD video Quality, Professional studio lighting, High quality sound.

10 days delivery