I will create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd

(904) 16 Orders in Queue
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
nicsgamesfinal
Testimonial felt quite unnatural and forced when compared to other work we've had done on Fiverr. Good communication with the seller, but unfortunately, the testimonial we were provided felt so forced/fake that it was unsatisfactory for our needs.
Reviewed by nicsgames 2 days ago
spragusafinal
Exactly what I was looking for! And completed in a timely manner... Thanks!
Reviewed by spragusa 2 days ago
telltroyfinal
We got 4 or 5 testimonials done and Tamerak exceeded our expectations. She is a pro and gave an such a believable testimonial - it gave me goosebumps. Great job!
Reviewed by telltroy 3 days ago
lenovo2424final
Excellent Work!!
Reviewed by lenovo2424 3 days ago
ozment104final
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ozment104 about 7 hours ago
maryjohnson51final
Very natural testimonial. Would recommend this seller.
Reviewed by maryjohnson51 3 days ago
shellydellfinal
Took too long.
Reviewed by shellydell 3 days ago
tzvika770final
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 30 minutes ago
jash40final
Thank you. That is first class work! Perfect for what we need.
Reviewed by jash40 6 days ago
navtajfinal
Excellent service!
Reviewed by navtaj 6 days ago
vigen1final
Excellent work! Exactly what I wanted, I'll definitely be using Tamerak again in the future and highly recommended! Thank you Tamerak for making my first experience so pleasurable.
Reviewed by vigen1 8 days ago
kristianpeterfinal
Great job, excellent video!
Reviewed by kristianpeter 8 days ago
daphnejohnsonfinal
Thank you!!
Reviewed by daphnejohnson 11 days ago
tklim63final
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tklim63 13 days ago
mwatersfinal
Good Experience!
Reviewed by mwaters 14 days ago
jump3r34final2
Great work! Definitely recommend.
Reviewed by jump3r34 11 days ago
princehabib007final
The video quality is excellent, the delivery is excellent, her style is excellent, best video testimonial spokesperson/testimonial service on here.
Reviewed by princehabib007 16 days ago
pberntsonfinal
Very pleasant experience...will definitely use again!
Reviewed by pberntson 17 days ago
tzvika770final
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 14 days ago
kirkgaterfinal
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kirkgater 19 days ago
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
nicsgamesfinal
spragusafinal
telltroyfinal
lenovo2424final
ozment104final
maryjohnson51final
shellydellfinal
tzvika770final
jash40final
navtajfinal
vigen1final
kristianpeterfinal
daphnejohnsonfinal
tklim63final
mwatersfinal
jump3r34final2
princehabib007final
pberntsonfinal
tzvika770final
kirkgaterfinal

About This Gig

       TOP RATED SELLER - 100% RATING - OVER 5,000 ORDERS!


Welcome to my fiverr gig!  I'm Tamera and I would love to provide you with an extremely natural testimonial video!
 
$5 will get you:
  • A 25 word script
  • Den background
  • Professional sound equipment
  • Professional lighting
  • 720HD (1080HD available for extra gig)
  • My choice of wardrobe (choose wardrobe for extra gig)
 
You must purchase multiple quantities if your script is longer than 30 words.

1-25 words = 1 Gig
26-50 = 2 Gigs etc.

You must provide me with the script.

$25 production fee will be added to all scripts exceeding 300 words (on top of standard rates).

  • No inappropriate/adult content, drug or dating sites
  • I will not film other people's Fiverr gigs
  • Contact me if you would like me to feature your product in the video
  • Please make sure your script is grammatically correct. Please also give the pronunciation of any unusual words, names or titles.  I will not reshoot any videos for errors I am not responsible for.

Thank you for your interest and I look forward to working with you!
Tamera xo

**If you're looking for a professional SPOKESPERSON video please visit my other gig at the bottom of this page :)






Testimonial

$5.00 for every 25 words of script. Divide your script's word count by 25 and round up :)

10 days delivery