I will create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd

(1041) 19 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tedsatm 3 days ago
Fast and Sufficient. Looks very professional
Reviewed by dundie604 6 days ago
Great services
Reviewed by janosmajor165 8 days ago
absolutely love it
Reviewed by karen061984 9 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by generalbus 10 days ago
Super well done- just what we needed!!
Reviewed by artbraintree 12 days ago
GREAT GREAT GREAT LOVE LOVE LOVE AAA+++
Reviewed by czns121212 13 days ago
Excellent delivery of what we were asking for. Professional and effective.
Reviewed by shakeelahmed1 16 days ago
Great job for HomeBusinessProfiles.Com Tamara. Thanks!
Reviewed by yourhappygadget 15 days ago
Fabulous! She did an outstanding job and I'd hire her anytime. Thanks!
Reviewed by ab903d 15 days ago
Great voice, and very professional video! Very happy with the result!
Reviewed by shelfai 5 days ago
Love it
Reviewed by sd10016 19 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chidlow 21 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by freety 23 days ago
Awesome -highly recommended
Reviewed by junaid3838 20 days ago
Look no further! I've worked with several people here on fiverr and she is the best ! Job well done , I couldn't be happier, she did exactly as I asked and actually did better then I expected ! Thank you so much , worth every dollar!
Reviewed by jeffwillis2014 25 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kissmeorganics 26 days ago
Great work so far the best testimonial, Thank you.
Reviewed by wb3artmdgt7n5v9 27 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by houseofgoodz about 1 month ago
professional and easy to work with. Thanks
Reviewed by puremagic about 1 month ago
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
create a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
tedsatmfinal
dundie604final
janosmajor165final
karen061984final
generalbus1nomusicfinal
artbraintreefinal
czns121212final1080
shakeelahmed1final
yourhappygadgetfinal
ab903dfinal
shelfaifinal3
sd10016final
chidlowfinal
freetyfinal
junaid3838final
jeffwillis2014final
kissmeorganicsfinal
wb3artmdgt7n5v9final
houseofgoodzfinal
puremagicfinal

Compare Packages

  $5 $60 $120
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description BRONZE SILVER GOLD (Best Value!)
  Basic Testimonial; Office Background; $5 per 25 words Office Background; $5/25 words + 1080HD + Music + Wardrobe Choice Office Background; $5/25 words + 1080HD + Music + Wardrobe Choice + Logo + Up to 3 Pictures + URL
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Delivery time 10 days 10 days 10 days
Number of words
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $60 Select $120

About This Gig

       TOP RATED SELLER - 100% RATING - OVER 5,000 ORDERS!


Welcome to my fiverr gig!  I'm Tamera and I would love to provide you with an extremely natural testimonial video!

Confused by the packages?  Contact me for a free quote or with any questions you may have!
 
All videos include:
  • White background
  • Professional sound equipment and lighting
  • 720HD
  • My choice of wardrobe 
  • When suitable - dynamic cuts/transitions as needed

Gig Extras: (available to add on 2nd page)
  • $20 - 1080HD, Wardrobe Choice, Text, Logo, Product Close-Up, Pictures, Bullet Points, URL, Phone Number
  • $25 - Background Choice, Production Fee (300+ words)
  • $40 - Product demo
  • $50 - 2 Business Day Delivery 

$25 production fee will be added to all scripts over 300 words (on top of standard rates)

  • Contact me if you would like me to feature your product in the video
  • No inappropriate/adult content, drug/dating sites.
  • No revisions unless I make a mistake. Please provide pronunciations. Script will be read as-is.  See revision policy in FAQs below.




**Please visit my other PROFESSIONAL SPOKESPERSON gig below! 





Frequently Asked Questions

  • My script is longer than 25 words, how do I add the additional word count?
    It's easy! Just type in your word count in the space provided at the very bottom of the package you choose. Fiverr will automatically add the price for you.
  • How do I add a gig extra?
    Once you choose your package and click the green select button at the bottom, you will be automatically directed to the next page where all of the gig extras are displayed for you to add as you choose.
  • I ordered 2 business day delivery but the order still says 10 day delivery?
    That's just Fiverr's default timer. If you order the 2 business day delivery, I will get notified and confirm your order and delivery date, with you shortly :)
  • What is your revision policy?
    Revisions are only provided if I make a mistake. Please send pronunciations for any unusual names or words. If you have any special requests please clearly state them in the space provided when you order. I will not re-film for personal taste or mistakes I am not responsible for.
  • What's the best way to provide you with pronunciations of hard or unusual words?
    A voice recording from you is best, you can easily do that with the voice recorder on your phone or computer. Or sites like dictionary.com, forvo.com, dictionary.cambridge.org, will work too. Just make sure to be specific which pronunciation you want me to use, as often times there are multiple.