I will create a natural professional review

(55) 1 Orders in Queue
create a natural professional review
create a natural professional review
create a natural professional review
Mr
Perfect. Fantastic. Will be ordering more soon. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 21 days ago
Partner Finance Review
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 8 months ago
Kofi Baako Review
Thank you so much for the job.
Reviewed by kofibaako 10 months ago
Mackenhair
Thanks you so much.
Reviewed by mackenhairs 11 months ago
Pricemet Revised
Outstanding experience! She delivered high quality service. Thank you so much.
Reviewed by silivest60 11 months ago
Spokesperson_Tiffaney
Excellent quality and easy to work with!
Reviewed by waleshire about 1 year ago
Earn extra money
Her presentation was natural and energetic. If you need a good testimonial, pick her.
Reviewed by hermangarner about 1 year ago
DonnChadh Review
Thank you so much. Perfect!
Reviewed by donnchadh about 1 year ago
Stush Haircare
Good Experience!
Reviewed by dtahomie about 1 year ago
Solar Installer
thank you for the video service.. very excellent
Reviewed by dubda2000 about 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1438138893
Good seller. Thank you for the redo!
Reviewed by adm_hou about 1 year ago
Dealer Site
WOW! I was concerned about finding someone who would be able to create a video dramatization with just the right tone, attitude and gestures, tgraham828 was able to hit it dead-on-the-head the first time. I was blown away! Thanks!
Reviewed by palent about 1 year ago
Synergy Great
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning over 1 year ago
Zayzar 2
Thank you..
Reviewed by zayzar over 1 year ago
Black_Falcons_Saga
An experience similar to a never ending Nightmare. Seller delivered a video as exciting as watching a stone roll down a slope. I am still in shock, and sad that my money has clearly been put to terrible use :-(
Reviewed by innersanctumgm over 1 year ago
Fly_girl_hair2
Great Work! .. Thanks!
Reviewed by rp1234 over 1 year ago
Choco_fudge_review
Tiffaney is a pleasure to work with. She really cares about making the best video for you.
Reviewed by ailabs over 1 year ago
Sundaybooks
Excellent work! Delivered exactly what I needed in lightning speed. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by sundaybooks almost 2 years ago
Time_Clock_Wizard
Excellent work. She really went above and beyond. Sounded very natural, one of the best reviews Ive bought. thanks
Reviewed by marshallgolub almost 2 years ago
Mar
Great work! Thank you so much! 10/10
Reviewed by extrajohntra almost 2 years ago
create a natural professional review
create a natural professional review
create a natural professional review
Mr
Partner Finance Review
Kofi Baako Review
Mackenhair
Pricemet Revised
Spokesperson_Tiffaney
Earn extra money
DonnChadh Review
Stush Haircare
Solar Installer
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1438138893
Dealer Site
Synergy Great
Zayzar 2
Black_Falcons_Saga
Fly_girl_hair2
Choco_fudge_review
Sundaybooks
Time_Clock_Wizard
Mar

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Standard Premium Full Shabang
  Perform a 30 second video review in an office setting. Perform a one minute video review in an office setting. Perform a one minute video review in a setting of choice.
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $30

About This Gig

For $5, I will provide you with a 30 second professional, natural video review of your business, product or service. 

My testimonial videos are great because they are all authentic!

I will NOT do the following types of industries:
  • Adult/XXX
  • Drugs
  • Weight Loss Products (if I have to use them)

I enjoy video marketing and will send you a copy of my work as requested. 

All videos will be delivered in 720p mp4 quality unless ordering otherwise. 

Let's get to reviewing!

Please see my Gig extras for additional info.