I will create a natural professional video testimonial

(110) 1 Orders in Queue
create a natural professional video testimonial
create a natural professional video testimonial
create a natural professional video testimonial
create a natural professional video testimonial
Funny Story Selfie
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jennyshane 18 days ago
Man Cave Customz 2
Great work exactly what we wanted. Easy to work with and responsive to request on revisions.
Reviewed by ucmecoming 19 days ago
Zarimon Vid 2
good job darling
Reviewed by dma_4u 25 days ago
Magic Victoria Review
Fantastic work! Love it...and will book you again. Thank you so much!
Reviewed by mysteries2016 about 1 month ago
Emily Video
Great job! Highly recommended
Reviewed by mynameistho about 1 month ago
Flip Tops Review
Great job, Thank you
Reviewed by cesarzam 4 months ago
Penn Dental Medicines Clinic review 2
Great job - thank you so much for the excellent testimonial!
Reviewed by ccarr1752 5 months ago
JSteele video script 2
Great experience and excellent performance. Order confidently!
Reviewed by jagsteele 6 months ago
Red Nose Project
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jennyshane 6 months ago
What the Bible_Divorce Review
AWESOME! Easy to work with! Delivered product on time! Did exactly as advertised!....and I like the fact that she is able to alter her appearance.
Reviewed by ericjaynelson 6 months ago
21 Day Mindset Challenge Review
Great Experience !
Reviewed by leadingladyi 6 months ago
Rixos Finance Review 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alanbreitler 7 months ago
Rixos Finance Review
Thanks
Reviewed by alanbreitler 7 months ago
MMA SA Review
Thank you, great work and I like how natural it is.
Reviewed by makhamb2 7 months ago
Green Planet Movers review
Great video, will definitely order and use you again.
Reviewed by mikiafik 8 months ago
Learn To Transcribe Review 2
Very happy!
Reviewed by itsmimi 8 months ago
SocialTrader Review
Good Experience!
Reviewed by outsourcer88 8 months ago
DJ Shamar Review
Awesome Job!!
Reviewed by cyjtud123 8 months ago
Yes Surf Review
Wow! One of the best I've ever received. And delivered in only hours! I will definitely use this seller again. Thanks for the fantastic work!
Reviewed by rickytp1988 8 months ago
Will Cunningham
Superb job. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by stoneservant 9 months ago
create a natural professional video testimonial
create a natural professional video testimonial
create a natural professional video testimonial
create a natural professional video testimonial
Funny Story Selfie
Man Cave Customz 2
Zarimon Vid 2
Magic Victoria Review
Emily Video
Flip Tops Review
Penn Dental Medicines Clinic review 2
JSteele video script 2
Red Nose Project
What the Bible_Divorce Review
21 Day Mindset Challenge Review
Rixos Finance Review 2
Rixos Finance Review
MMA SA Review
Green Planet Movers review
Learn To Transcribe Review 2
SocialTrader Review
DJ Shamar Review
Yes Surf Review
Will Cunningham

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Standard Plus Full Shabang
  Perform a 30 second video testimonial with an office background. Perform a one minute video testimonial. Perform a one minute video testimonial in HD with script and background of choice (select options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $30

About This Gig

This is your best stop for a natural Professional Video Review of your product, service or business. What is great about the natural, professional video testimonial is I provide a REAL setting with REAL authenticity. 

For $5, I will provide a 30 second video. If you need longer than 30 seconds, please order the gig extra. 

I will film with an office background, however I do provide alternatives just contact me to find out. 

There will be an extra charge for special attire request. 

MUST provide a script or order the script writing gig extra. 


I WILL NOT DO:  
adult xxx/weight loss pills/drugs


My testimonial videos are great because they are all authentic!


I enjoy video marketing and will send you a copy of my work as requested. 

All videos will be delivered in 720p mp4 quality unless ordering otherwise. 

Let's get to reviewing!

Please see my Gig extras for additional info.