I will provide a realistic testimonial or spokesperson video

(42)
Absolutely amazing result!!
Reviewed by kuki123 9 days ago
AWESOME!
Reviewed by jcprinting 16 days ago
brillant and on time. thank you so much.
Reviewed by benjamin100nman 19 days ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by moedavis about 1 month ago
Super. Great enthusiasm. Fast delivery.
Reviewed by videonow1 2 months ago
so happy with the results , very highly recommended .
Reviewed by neilorgan 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by referyoumore 3 months ago
Perfect as always! Love working with you.
Reviewed by steverotter 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by r0m3ot 4 months ago
Perfect as always!
Reviewed by steverotter 4 months ago
So perfect, thanks!
Reviewed by steverotter 4 months ago
So great, thank you!
Reviewed by melraebaker 4 months ago
These ladies gave more than I could have asked for! They delivered a great product in a timely fashion. Highly Recommended!
Reviewed by not2loud 5 months ago
Awesome everything.
Reviewed by photographbuyer 5 months ago
Thanks, Great Super Cute :)
Reviewed by imagenesmiami 5 months ago
She always delivers just the way I like it!!
Reviewed by tyseana8 6 months ago
Perfect. Responded fast to questions and concerns. Did a great job. Thanks theadtwins!
Reviewed by choosychad 6 months ago
She has been one of the best vendors I've worked with on fiverr so far. She goes above and beyond everything that is required... and more! Extremely satisfied with the work she's done up until now. Will definitely work with her in the future again! :)
Reviewed by jessnmy 6 months ago
Wonderful experience working with the adtwins! They made me an incredible video within a few days of me ordering it. I will absolutely be working with them again in the near future, thanks so much!
Reviewed by blissknifeworks 7 months ago
Great Job Thank you so much!
Reviewed by feravalos 7 months ago
provide a realistic testimonial or spokesperson video
mill club
a1 day vid
28 day program
lawyer
dish barn
cotswold
drug free
joker box
elite
tube reef
aqua short
outdoor
luxe life
empire
plastic
boutique
Shield2
simon
bliss
avalos

Compare Packages

  $5 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Natural Delivery! Customize your look! Customize your look AND location!
  50 words included. HQ video and audio. Basic black Attire. 100 words included! HQ video and audio. Choose attire from Slide 2. 100 words included! Choose attire from Slide 2 and choose either kitchen, living room or back porch!
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.

About This Gig

Hi everyone! I'm from The Ad Twins Team, but we know that sometimes, your project calls for just ONE person. So — I'm taking on the job!

Just send me your required script, & I'll perform it with a natural delivery!

*• No free revisions unless I mess up on your script ONLY! •*


BASIC: $5 

• *50 words! (Extensions priced for time constraints!) $5 per 50 additional words.

• Script performed in natural location with 1080 HD, HQ camera and Audio

• Attire: Basic black tank top


PREMIUM: $25

+ 100 words 

+ Added Custom Attire from Slide 2.

• Same neutral location with 1080 HD, HQ camera and Audio


PRO: $50

+ Unlock additional locations: Kitchen, living room, or outside porch

• 100 words/1080 HD, HQ camera and Audio

+ Additional attire options 

(Choose one: Fitness, Summer-wear, Doctor or Fancy Dress)


NO adult content. Must be G-Rated! Anything that makes me uncomfortable will be modified or canceled. 

No free revisions unless I fail to follow your original directions/script. NO free revisions based on personal opinions.


Thanks for ordering! :)