I will do web research or online research

(137)
do web research or online research
Quick delivery. Great pdfs.
Reviewed by jschatz80 17 days ago
Outstanding quality of PDFs and articles found. Delivered in a just a day. I will definitely us this service again.
Reviewed by drdurham77 about 1 month ago
Absolutely what I was looking for....And Fast. Will definitely use again. Thanks!
Reviewed by missnia8686 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rossslater 6 months ago
Super super quick and spot on -Excellent in field! Thank you
Reviewed by kidsbacks 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by photoshoot 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by photoshoot 7 months ago
Well done. A variety of resources... thank you!
Reviewed by photoshoot 7 months ago
Holy Canoli! I asked Theratypist to research cabin pressure on planes and she gave me a document with a TON of relevant research. For my purposes, I copy and paste it into my book, rewrite it into my own words, and I'm done. I'm very pleased and this was well worth $5
Reviewed by everdeluca 6 months ago
So much info, i love it!
Reviewed by jabrihoward 7 months ago
Great!
Reviewed by martijnvdlaan 8 months ago
Seller delivered extremely detailed and high quality research material. Wonderful experience! Would absolutely use again.
Reviewed by janetcruzbisono 7 months ago
theratypist was extremely fast and provided a lot of material for such small cost. I really liked the relevancy of the information to what I needed. Will definitely be using this service again.
Reviewed by nvsk24 8 months ago
Great job. Thank you! Saved us time and energy on pulling relevant research. Would definitely utilize services again.
Reviewed by thigpro 8 months ago
Lightning fast. Didn't expect to receive so quickly. Thank You
Reviewed by jvninh01 8 months ago
Excellent work! More than expected!!!
Reviewed by jakepenfold 8 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by affmachine 8 months ago
Thanks theratypist I new it wouldn't be easy but you got a lot more data than I could've. Cheers
Reviewed by shmeeagain 8 months ago
Wow, great above-and-beyond work! Delivered in less time than expected and with more research results than expected. Win-Win and will definitely use again. Thanks!
Reviewed by clortiz3 8 months ago
Awesome work as always! I love this because it saves my time and I can focus more on the outcome versus the research. Thank you!
Reviewed by kathrynrau89 8 months ago
do web research or online research
research-summaries_ws_1479658826
research-summaries_ws_1478250092
research-summaries_ws_1473874068
research-summaries_ws_1465625515
research-summaries_ws_1465213771
research-summaries_ws_1462760814
research-summaries_ws_1462759341
research-summaries_ws_1462687088
research-summaries_ws_1462078940
research-summaries_ws_1461779507
research-summaries_ws_1461255138
research-summaries_ws_1461248736
research-summaries_ws_1461247619
research-summaries_ws_1460579457
research-summaries_ws_1460011319
research-summaries_ws_1459844548
research-summaries_ws_1459834597
research-summaries_ws_1459436090
research-summaries_ws_1459361749
research-summaries_ws_1459361012

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description ✪✪ BASIC ✪✪ ✪✪ PREMIUM ✪✪ ✪✪ PRO ✪✪
  Provide you a maximum of 10 references with relevant info included (Best value!) Provide you with all references I can find within an hour of research Much more thorough, exhaustive research on the topic provided (worth about 3 hours of research)
Delivery Time 7 days 7 days 7 days
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $30

About This Gig

Hey there, thanks for dropping by my gig. 
Check my portfolio above and reviews below to have an idea of the quality of work I provide! :)

You may order the gig directly if you are looking for:
✔ Articles/PDFs
✔ Research Papers/Journals

(Note: My gig research focuses on the things mentioned above and nothing else. If you have something else in mind, please contact me first.)

Please feel free to order the package that fit your needs best. 

THINGS TO KNOW:
- I have the right to cancel orders which do not follow policies stated above.
- I can only provide info found ONLINE
- I do not do any writing/summaries/analysis of data
- Delivery of 10 references may not be achieved if there is limited info on the topic (I always try to deliver 10)

Any questions or special needs? Feel free to contact me