I will make a natural testimonial video

(45)
make a natural testimonial video
make a natural testimonial video
make a natural testimonial video
make a natural testimonial video
thetaoshard_jaredhendricks
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jaredhendricks 2 days ago
thetaoshard_monpay
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by monpaycom about 1 month ago
thetaoshard_nengthao
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nengthao about 2 months ago
thetaoshard_lynx
Awesome! That's simply great!
Reviewed by lynx about 2 months ago
thetaoshard_touchy tatum
Outstanding work and response time. I will most definitely will work with this gentleman again. Thank you
Reviewed by ronailhopkins about 2 months ago
thetaoshard_lisafryhorn v1
Solid acting and quick turn around.
Reviewed by lisafryhorn about 2 months ago
thetaoshard_tzvika770
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 2 months ago
thetaoshard_snoopster v2
Awesome job - seller went above and beyond. Really happy with the outcome. Highly recommended. Thanks so much.
Reviewed by snoopster 3 months ago
thetaoshard_hunterzpointz
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 3 months ago
thetaoshard_insuringyours v1 logo
I needed quality work and someone that was believable... If there was a mark... he hit it and some. I have hired lots of people to shoot testimonials and I can say THERE IS NO ONE BETTER... HE IS WORTH TWICE WHAT HE IS CHARGING
Reviewed by insuringyours 3 months ago
thetaoshard_nsinalis11
Amazing work!! i recoment it to anyone need a professional testimonial!
Reviewed by nsinalis11 3 months ago
thetaoshard_upmedialab
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by upmedialab 4 months ago
thetaoshard_streetviper
Fast turn around! Great job!
Reviewed by streetviper 4 months ago
thetaoshard_nhvlny
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nhvlny 4 months ago
Thetaoshard_tech vets
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by byronriley 6 months ago
TheTaoShard_cityservo
Good Work. Thanks!
Reviewed by fraisdesign 6 months ago
TheTaoShard_Cash magnet v2
Thanks man, great job!
Reviewed by kenwalker 6 months ago
TheTaoShard_247lock
Wonderful experience and would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you!!
Reviewed by ytal207 6 months ago
TheTaoShard_Darren
Dude! Awesome work man! Quick, simple and very natural!
Reviewed by darrenmcnelis 7 months ago
TheTaoShard_Matt
came out great!
Reviewed by expressg 7 months ago
make a natural testimonial video
make a natural testimonial video
make a natural testimonial video
make a natural testimonial video
thetaoshard_jaredhendricks
thetaoshard_monpay
thetaoshard_nengthao
thetaoshard_lynx
thetaoshard_touchy tatum
thetaoshard_lisafryhorn v1
thetaoshard_tzvika770
thetaoshard_snoopster v2
thetaoshard_hunterzpointz
thetaoshard_insuringyours v1 logo
thetaoshard_nsinalis11
thetaoshard_upmedialab
thetaoshard_streetviper
thetaoshard_nhvlny
Thetaoshard_tech vets
TheTaoShard_cityservo
TheTaoShard_Cash magnet v2
TheTaoShard_247lock
TheTaoShard_Darren
TheTaoShard_Matt

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Testimonial with YOUR script Testimonial with YOUR script in HD Testimonial with all the extras
  I will deliver a 75 word testimonial using the script that you provide. I will deliver a 75 word testimonial using a script that I have written Deliver 150 word testimonial using a script that I have written and all the extras
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

If you're looking for a natural upbeat or laidback testimonial from a charismatic guy, then look no further!


I'm available to provide you with a testimonial, or any other related video, that you may require. In the video I can be casual or professional, silly or serious, just let me know what you need for your project.


A Standard $5 Gig includes:

  • Your 75 word script
  • Living room background
  • Casual clothing
  • 720p video



Gig Extras:

  • HD 1080P video - $10
  • Script writing (per 75 words) - $10
  • Add logos, text, or images - $5
  • Add royalty free music - $5
  • Show your website on tablet - $5
  • Background: Outdoors or white screen- $5


Please note:

  • No inappropriate or adult content
  • No Money Making ads (cryptocurrency, bitcoin, gambling, etc)
  • No supplements or weightloss products
  • I don't have pets or children


Sample videos:

Outdoor testimonial: https://youtu.be/r9hspjRQfQk



Feel free to send me a message with any questions or if you require a custom offer.



Per Fiverr's TOS, if you didn't like it or you gave me the wrong info, you'll need to re-order or I'll let you know the cost to modify or re-shoot.