I will create a convincing natural video testimonial

(41) 1 Orders in Queue
Very efficient service.
Reviewed by rglewis 8 months ago
Great job!
Reviewed by andres135 11 months ago
brilliant
Reviewed by tifnan 11 months ago
Good Work as always. thank you!
Reviewed by lyngate about 1 year ago
Thank you. Nicely done as usual.
Reviewed by lyngate about 1 year ago
great job!
Reviewed by alexandert about 1 year ago
Awesome seller!
Reviewed by syedraheeb5 about 1 year ago
Great communication! Thank you!
Reviewed by anthonysdesigns about 1 year ago
Well done! Great Review! Thank You!
Reviewed by lyngate about 1 year ago
thisbeangelika's work is consistently excellent. Will be using her services regularly. Thank you.
Reviewed by lyngate about 1 year ago
thisbeangelika's work is consistently excellent. Will be using her services regularly. Thank you.
Reviewed by lyngate about 1 year ago
thisbeangelika's work is consistently excellent. Will be using her services regularly. Thank you.
Reviewed by lyngate about 1 year ago
Great service! Very nice testimonial, thank you :)
Reviewed by bravey_hall about 1 year ago
Well presented job as usual, thank you!!!
Reviewed by lyngate about 1 year ago
We are extremely happy with our gigs from Thisbeangelika!! She is wonderful, natural in her video, provided excellent communication with us and delivered quickly. We highly recommend and will certainly use her services again in the future.
Reviewed by chromepress about 1 year ago
Full Marks!!! Great review as usual. Thank you!!!
Reviewed by lyngate about 1 year ago
Thank you. Very natural and spontaneous, casual, exactly what I had wanted. Thanks again.
Reviewed by rputra about 1 year ago
Great job! Thanks!
Reviewed by makethatcash about 1 year ago
thisbeangelika does great reviews and recommenations, Thank you!!
Reviewed by lyngate about 1 year ago
Thank you, nice natural presentation. I highly recommend her service.
Reviewed by lyngate over 1 year ago
create a convincing natural video testimonial
create a convincing natural video testimonial
create a convincing natural video testimonial
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1467564756
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1458596235
askhairstylist
epicwar2 swføne
flickingsoccer swfzone
writinghelpservice2
fiverrpromo2
tutoring2
swfzonejellygo2
swfzonejellygo
swfzonefarmfrenzy3
swfzonehabansheep
rsgoldstockreview
fashionfallwinterswfzonegamerev
temporary tattoorev1
sefzoneislanddefence
putratutoring
twerkformoney
swfzonereview
fiverrgigswfzone

About This Gig

Need to promote your product or website? Improve your credibility and traffic? This is the perfect gig for you!
For a LIMITED time ONLY will be delivering all testimonials in 48hrs or LESS. 

I am not an actress. People want regular non-professionals recommending them products. They are more easily convinced and more willing to trust.

For $5 you will get a short video testimonial up to 30 seconds
720p video quality. Very realistic and natural. 

$5 will give you 50 words (x1 order)
$10 dollars 75 words (x2 order)
$15 dollars 100 words (x3 order)

I am willing to record up to 1 minute, anything longer you will need to message me with script and I will consider submitting a custom order to you. 

I will not film in costume (different shirts and business wear is OK, just no crazy costumes or wigs). 

I will not represent any illegal companies/products. ABSOLUTELY no drugs, alcohol, weight loss products, pill supplements, pharmaceuticals, dating websites, vulgar language, adult content.

If your unsure about something message me I reply quickly.
If you have specific file format preference let me know otherwise I will pick at random.