I will create a convincing natural video testimonial for $5

(41)
create a convincing natural video testimonial
create a convincing natural video testimonial
create a convincing natural video testimonial
create a convincing natural video testimonial
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1467564756
Very efficient service.
Reviewed by rglewis 3 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1458596235
Great job!
Reviewed by andres135 6 months ago
askhairstylist
brilliant
Reviewed by tifnan 6 months ago
epicwar2 swføne
Good Work as always. thank you!
Reviewed by lyngate 9 months ago
flickingsoccer swfzone
Thank you. Nicely done as usual.
Reviewed by lyngate 9 months ago
writinghelpservice2
great job!
Reviewed by alexandert 9 months ago
fiverrpromo2
Awesome seller!
Reviewed by syedraheeb5 9 months ago
tutoring2
Great communication! Thank you!
Reviewed by anthonysdesigns 10 months ago
swfzonejellygo2
Well done! Great Review! Thank You!
Reviewed by lyngate 10 months ago
swfzonejellygo
thisbeangelika's work is consistently excellent. Will be using her services regularly. Thank you.
Reviewed by lyngate 10 months ago
swfzonefarmfrenzy3
thisbeangelika's work is consistently excellent. Will be using her services regularly. Thank you.
Reviewed by lyngate 10 months ago
swfzonehabansheep
thisbeangelika's work is consistently excellent. Will be using her services regularly. Thank you.
Reviewed by lyngate 10 months ago
rsgoldstockreview
Great service! Very nice testimonial, thank you :)
Reviewed by bravey_hall 10 months ago
fashionfallwinterswfzonegamerev
Well presented job as usual, thank you!!!
Reviewed by lyngate 10 months ago
temporary tattoorev1
We are extremely happy with our gigs from Thisbeangelika!! She is wonderful, natural in her video, provided excellent communication with us and delivered quickly. We highly recommend and will certainly use her services again in the future.
Reviewed by chromepress 10 months ago
sefzoneislanddefence
Full Marks!!! Great review as usual. Thank you!!!
Reviewed by lyngate 10 months ago
putratutoring
Thank you. Very natural and spontaneous, casual, exactly what I had wanted. Thanks again.
Reviewed by rputra 10 months ago
twerkformoney
Great job! Thanks!
Reviewed by makethatcash 10 months ago
swfzonereview
thisbeangelika does great reviews and recommenations, Thank you!!
Reviewed by lyngate 10 months ago
fiverrgigswfzone
Thank you, nice natural presentation. I highly recommend her service.
Reviewed by lyngate 10 months ago
create a convincing natural video testimonial
create a convincing natural video testimonial
create a convincing natural video testimonial
create a convincing natural video testimonial
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1467564756
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1458596235
askhairstylist
epicwar2 swføne
flickingsoccer swfzone
writinghelpservice2
fiverrpromo2
tutoring2
swfzonejellygo2
swfzonejellygo
swfzonefarmfrenzy3
swfzonehabansheep
rsgoldstockreview
fashionfallwinterswfzonegamerev
temporary tattoorev1
sefzoneislanddefence
putratutoring
twerkformoney
swfzonereview
fiverrgigswfzone

About This Gig

Need to promote your product or website? Improve your credibility and traffic? This is the perfect gig for you!
For a LIMITED time ONLY will be delivering all testimonials in 48hrs or LESS. 

I am not an actress. People want regular non-professionals recommending them products. They are more easily convinced and more willing to trust.

For $5 you will get a short video testimonial up to 30 seconds
720p video quality. Very realistic and natural. 

$5 will give you 50 words (x1 order)
$10 dollars 75 words (x2 order)
$15 dollars 100 words (x3 order)

I am willing to record up to 1 minute, anything longer you will need to message me with script and I will consider submitting a custom order to you. 

I will not film in costume (different shirts and business wear is OK, just no crazy costumes or wigs). 

I will not represent any illegal companies/products. ABSOLUTELY no drugs, alcohol, weight loss products, pill supplements, pharmaceuticals, dating websites, vulgar language, adult content.

If your unsure about something message me I reply quickly.
If you have specific file format preference let me know otherwise I will pick at random.