I will make a pro testimonial or product review video

(171)
make a pro testimonial or product review video
make a pro testimonial or product review video
make a pro testimonial or product review video
make a pro testimonial or product review video
IMG_0103
Amazeballs! This guy rocked it!! Couldn't have asked for anything better!!
Reviewed by doobious_org 7 days ago
Wester Skies
Great Job Thanks
Reviewed by troyhebert 27 days ago
Circles 2
Outstanding Experience! very responsive, followed directions well, fast turn around, gave options to choose from and the video is authentic. Really a pleasure working with him!
Reviewed by tiannainman about 2 months ago
Napz_blue
Thank you. Great and fast. Perfect combo.
Reviewed by damonfrank 2 months ago
Fiverr- Simply Kitchen
Really blew me away, honestly! Great work, great time frame, and great seller! A+++
Reviewed by jaybk26 about 1 year ago
Fiverr - MySpyApp
Thank you
Reviewed by seanmorrisonjr about 1 year ago
Fiver - Singing 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ahmaddirar about 1 year ago
Fiverr - Slip and Fall
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by yahiasylhety about 1 year ago
Fiverr - Oasis
Great thanks...
Reviewed by cenntenial about 1 year ago
agarcina%0A
Great job-very fast as well! thanks
Reviewed by maries about 1 year ago
Your Estate Coach1
Pure joy to work with. Creative, Natural. Really works to make sure you are 100% happy.
Reviewed by redsmiller about 1 year ago
The Efactor diet
Loved it, great work, got everything I asked for. Will be in touch soon. Thanks,
Reviewed by rhuntro about 1 year ago
Fiverr - digital thermometer test
Awesome reviewer over delivered I highly recommend this gig
Reviewed by believer1 about 1 year ago
Fiverr - Kingray2
review very professional, especially with proper background. thanks a lot, i will come back
Reviewed by sumcamp over 1 year ago
Volive
Awesome response and quick delivery
Reviewed by volive about 1 year ago
fiverr - Joway Bluetooth
Perfect video!
Reviewed by michaelorange05 over 1 year ago
Fiverr - Senso Duo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by milka76 over 1 year ago
Fiverr - zperlman
Exactly what I wanted.. And delivered fast. Thank you!
Reviewed by zperlman over 1 year ago
Fiverr - bmandrell1
Great job. I would without a doubt use his services again. He was so concerned about giving me what I wanted, he did a revision over the Memorial Day weekend. Now, that's customer service!
Reviewed by bmandrell over 1 year ago
Fiverr - johnludena
Warren is the freakin' man. Not only did he not charge me extra for his own script – HIS script is 10x times better than anything I could've EVER written. And on top of that his turnaround time was FAST. HIGHLY recommended.
Reviewed by johnludena over 1 year ago
make a pro testimonial or product review video
make a pro testimonial or product review video
make a pro testimonial or product review video
make a pro testimonial or product review video
IMG_0103
Wester Skies
Circles 2
Napz_blue
Fiverr- Simply Kitchen
Fiverr - MySpyApp
Fiver - Singing 2
Fiverr - Slip and Fall
Fiverr - Oasis
agarcina%0A
Your Estate Coach1
The Efactor diet
Fiverr - digital thermometer test
Fiverr - Kingray2
Volive
fiverr - Joway Bluetooth
Fiverr - Senso Duo
Fiverr - zperlman
Fiverr - bmandrell1
Fiverr - johnludena

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $15
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Twice as Long and Shiny Shipping Stuff
  One minute video sent as a 720P mp4 Lets upgrade this to 1080p, and another minute of video. If I need your product, its gonna take time to get to me. And I'm bringing more cameras.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 2
Delivery Time 7 days 7 days 7 days
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $15

About This Gig

Positive reviews are good but having a positive video review is better! Let me be the face of one of your most recent positive reviews for your service or product.

For $5 you get:

★ One HD video of this handsome guy talking about your product or service. This can either be scripted on unscripted. If you are sending a script, please keep it under 70 words or you can order additional gigs for each additional 70 words. If you want me to wing it I can do 1 minute of a review for $5. If you need it longer it is an additional gig per minute. 


I have several EXTRAS as well including:

★ CLOSED CAPTIONING

★ LOWER THIRDS


Gigs I am not into:
I prefer not to do videos for male enhancement products, drugs, porn, smoking products or anything that required me to spend money to do the review. 


If you are sending a product to be reviewed, PLEASE MESSAGE ME BEFOREHAND so you have a realistic idea of the delivery date.

If you have any questions please feel free to message me here on Fiverr and I will be happy to answer any of your questions. 

I look forward to working with you!