I will create an effective video testimonial

(72) 2 Orders in Queue
Worked with this seller for a few days & accepted delivery of an unfinished product in good faith, and then the seller just completely disappeared and went off the grid. She did a decent job starting off but then her lack of communication and follow up over a 10 day subsequent period ended up wasting our time. Still puzzled by her disappearance.
Reviewed by textortion 2 months ago
Great work.
Reviewed by thecanadiantv 6 months ago
Great service and i am impressed i will surely use again but one suggestion please say loud whatever script is but say it loud and clear :D
Reviewed by copy_writers 6 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by jbosen 6 months ago
This women truly belongs in a museum. I don't know how I was blessed to get top notch quality work for an incredible price but I'm not arguing. She's a dynamic actress and her edits add an upgrade to my video. If you need A1 level testimonials hire her now before we lose her to Hollywood. Thanks
Reviewed by adonis718 7 months ago
Amazing...you have done a fantastic job.
Reviewed by pennypitstop 8 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by thecanadiantv 8 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by janigmoney 9 months ago
Excellent.
Reviewed by strifezero 9 months ago
Loved the video took a little while but will order from you again in a couple of weeks thanks
Reviewed by dewaynepatrick 9 months ago
create an effective video testimonial
create an effective video testimonial
create an effective video testimonial
create an effective video testimonial
clickbate1
IMG_0342
IMG_0329
IMG_0271
blackbookjobs
IMG_0190
IMG_0177
mc
betabitch
cell

Compare Packages

  $5 $25 $250
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Semi pro Pro
  Video testimonial up to 1 min 50 words Video testimonial up to 3 mins Video testimonial lights, editing wardrobe up to 5 mins
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 2
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 375 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $25 Select $250

About This Gig

Unique testimonials or reviews

Turn your ads into content! As a model for 10+ years, with acting and marketing experience we can be as simple or innovative that you want to be. Build your presence online, and maintain or establish a reputation. My testimonies are clear, effective, and natural... or silly and memorable. 

basic 5

100 words- u write
white background
pick tank or t-shirt 

delivered in 5 days