I will do a couples video testimonial or product review

(34) 13 Orders in Queue
do a couples video testimonial or product review
do a couples video testimonial or product review
Fabiana2
Thanks so much .. I loved..
Reviewed by fflima12 about 1 hour ago
IMG_1131
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tnguyenchien about 20 hours ago
IMG_1125
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ripc 1 day ago
IMG_1115
Perfect... got what we ordered and was great :-)
Reviewed by ellentoft 1 day ago
IMG_1110
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by basseylaw 2 days ago
David
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dustindetorres 3 days ago
IMG_1015
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ibellydancer 11 days ago
IMG_1018
wow ! this gig simply blew me away.. they did an amazing job. I will be using them again as well as telling everyone I know about this gig. simply amazing !!
Reviewed by blanchjor 12 days ago
IMG_1012
Woooow beautifull job!!!!! Big thanks you!!!! very professional job!
Reviewed by menager007 11 days ago
IMG_0990
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sjanney 5 days ago
IMG_0933
Fast and professional delivery. If needed I will use their services again.
Reviewed by unknown135 14 days ago
IMG_0929
Awesome job. They even clarified a few things that I was less than clear one. I am very happy with the work and would definitely suggest them to others!
Reviewed by meadowselc 16 days ago
PowerShot Super
Professional and simple. Thanks!
Reviewed by timmaria 13 days ago
IMG_0924
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by gilil3vy 18 days ago
IMG_0762
Very fast and GREAT video
Reviewed by bryce801 20 days ago
IMG_0753
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by referyoumore 21 days ago
Great Job, like always!!!!! Thank You Very Much!
Reviewed by josejuanzepeda 23 days ago
IMG_0728
Awesome! Thanks!
Reviewed by matthewhurtado 23 days ago
law suit
great work
Reviewed by easyappmaking 22 days ago
Robert
Wonderful video! Love the personal genuine interaction. Great quality. Now in my favorites.
Reviewed by robertzink 24 days ago
do a couples video testimonial or product review
do a couples video testimonial or product review
Fabiana2
IMG_1131
IMG_1125
IMG_1115
IMG_1110
David
IMG_1015
IMG_1018
IMG_1012
IMG_0990
IMG_0933
IMG_0929
PowerShot Super
IMG_0924
IMG_0762
IMG_0753
IMG_0728
law suit
Robert

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Value Standard Premium
  - Your 50 word script - 720p - no background selection - no revision - Your 75 word script - 1080p - no revisions - 3 background options - 2 outfit options 'Standard' with: - Our custom written 75 word script - 1 revision - Logo, website, or text added
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $30

About This Gig

We are a young energetic couple using fiverr to travel the world! We are looking to use our fun chemistry to promote your business, website, or product with a high quality video testimonial or review. We are offering our lovebird selves to you for as low as $5 exclusively here on fiverr.com and are really excited to start working with you!

Please message us if you have any questions prior to ordering and we'll be happy to answer those as soon as we can. We do custom orders of all kinds so please let us know what it is you're looking for with as much detail as possible, and we'll get back to you with a price!

Testimonial will be shot in a simple home setting of our choosing. Specific location requests: formal living room, kitchen, etc are available for just $5 extra. A standard gig comes with 720p, upgrade to 1080p for just $5 more.

If you would like your product to be in the video, we would be happy to do so BUT please do not order until the item has been received!

If you are providing a script, please check for grammar and proper translation. We will read the script AS-IS or send a $5 editing request in order to revise the script to make sense

No
adult themed material.

Thanks!