I will do a couples video testimonial or product review

(93) 20 Orders in Queue
do a couples video testimonial or product review
do a couples video testimonial or product review
Jesal
Outstanding work.. Fast and exactly as requested.. !!
Reviewed by taskbee about 23 hours ago
IMG_1570
Great!
Reviewed by ylodewyckx about 21 hours ago
IMG_1575
Thanks It was great! 10/10
Reviewed by azneyes about 23 hours ago
DutyCleaners
Went beyond my expectationss! awesome awesome awesome!
Reviewed by hello2 1 day ago
IMG_1560
Great job.
Reviewed by pazasraf 4 days ago
IMG_1524
exellendמצויין. עבודה נהדרת. תודה רבה לכם.
Reviewed by yaron69 5 days ago
Trash2
Great job, and delivered earlier than expected! Thanks!!
Reviewed by angoram 6 days ago
Cons
Thanks for the great video testimonial. You guys are a great team. Its exactly how I envisioned it. Thanks again. Would definitely use you again.
Reviewed by daphaton 6 days ago
Insider
Outstanding testimonial, I definitely recommend the travel couple!
Reviewed by chadarmstrong99 5 days ago
IMG_1481
We were looking for an authentic testimonial and these guys knocked it out of the park! We couldn't be happier with the results; it was above and beyond what we could have imagined. We recommend them to anyone looking for a great, natural testimonial. Thanks guys!
Reviewed by cashformyhouse 6 days ago
IMG_1427
needed really natural looking people to deliver a message, they are brilliant.
Reviewed by helentonetti 8 days ago
WHOR8565
As promised! thanks
Reviewed by atutor1 9 days ago
IMG_1460
This is great guys. thank you so much for prompt response...
Reviewed by deck9826 9 days ago
TQXT6407
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by as224528 10 days ago
IMG_1394
Perfect!
Reviewed by thinnacha 11 days ago
IMG_1428
YOU guys are the best! You are awesome! Thank you again!
Reviewed by magzhizn 13 days ago
FirstCallLogo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mee007007 13 days ago
IMG_1416
We were in search for people that can create a nice video for us and I am glad we found this amazing team. We are very very pleased to have known them and I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional video done for their business. It is all worth it! Very professional and affordable! What more could you ask for!
Reviewed by globalr 13 days ago
KFTE4334
Super job! I love it. Great speech, great video - simply amazing.
Reviewed by chrisdubai 14 days ago
BAYK3379
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by geoffarmstrong 14 days ago
do a couples video testimonial or product review
do a couples video testimonial or product review
Jesal
IMG_1570
IMG_1575
DutyCleaners
IMG_1560
IMG_1524
Trash2
Cons
Insider
IMG_1481
IMG_1427
WHOR8565
IMG_1460
TQXT6407
IMG_1394
IMG_1428
FirstCallLogo
IMG_1416
KFTE4334
BAYK3379

Compare Packages

  $10 $20 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Value Standard Premium
  - Your 75 word script - 1080p - no background selection - no revision - Your 150 word script - 1080p - 2 outfit options - no revisions 'Standard' with: - Custom written script - Logo, website, or text added
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $10 Select $20 Select $30

About This Gig

We are a young energetic couple using fiverr to travel the world! We are looking to use our fun chemistry to promote your business, website, or product with a high quality video testimonial.

Testimonial will be shot in a simple home setting OF OUR CHOOSING. Specific location requests: formal living room, kitchen, etc are available for just $10 extra. A standard gig comes with 720p, upgrade to 1080p for just $5 more.

If you would like your product to be in the video, we would be happy to do so BUT please do not order until you message us to discuss. 

*REVISIONS
Only free if we make an error w/ your "order requirements". Additional changes left unspecified in your original order can be completed with an extra fee. Please send us pronunciations of any/all products, companies, names or brands in script as a mispronunciation of a non-common proper noun will not be eligible for free revision if not provided. 

WE WILL BE READING SCRIPT AS-IS. If worried translation/grammar may need editing, please purchase our $5 edit extra below.

Thanks!
Steph and Jace