I will do an amazing female testimonial video or product review

(32)
One of the best gigs I have ever purchased! Excellent stuff!
Reviewed by colinwielenga 24 days ago
Superstar! Will use again and again!
Reviewed by romeoblu about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wltdavisii about 1 month ago
Perfect video, made exactly how requested. Many thanks :)
Reviewed by duchacek about 1 month ago
Outstanding results, super fast delivery. Thanks!
Reviewed by mikeygesq about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by adrianrozic about 2 months ago
Nice video. Sound could be louder. Thanks.
Reviewed by trendco 3 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by lovelyme1 3 months ago
Thanks for your help.
Reviewed by seoprofiler 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nflinchbaugh 3 months ago
I would ABSOLUTELY recommend the TravelCouple. They are AWESOME! I ordered a testimonial and they were FAST, EFFICIENT and PROFESSIONAL. They went above and beyond what I was expecting. TOTALLY AWESOME. I recommend you order from them. You will be happy you did.
Reviewed by tipsandadvice 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by suljurn 4 months ago
Travelcouple did a great job. Thanks!!!!
Reviewed by thimss 4 months ago
do an amazing female testimonial video or product review
do an amazing female testimonial video or product review
IMG_1683
New Project 4
apex
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1484382987
michael
andrea
IMG_1201
IMG_1113
IMG_1071
IMG_0997
Younique
IMG_0636
MaidEffortless_4

About This Gig

Hey fiverr! My name is Steph and I'm offering extremely natural, high quality female video testimonials for just $5 per 75 words for a limited time!

I will not do any adult themed material.

Testimonial will be shot in a simple home setting of my choosing. Specific location requests: formal living room, kitchen, outside are available for just $5 extra. 

If you would like your product to be in the video, please do not order until the item has been received!

*REVISIONS
Only free if we make an error w/ your "order requirements". Additional changes left unspecified in your original order can be completed with an extra fee. Please send us pronunciations of any/all products, companies, names or brands in script as a mispronunciation of a non-common proper noun will not be eligible for free revision if not provided.

WE WILL BE READING SCRIPT AS-IS. If worried translation/grammar may need editing, please purchase our $5 edit extra below.


Look forward to working with you! -Steph

Order Details

5 days delivery

Buy me; I'm great!

Natural testimonial or review up to 75 words in 1080p HD

Number of words
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.