I will record a custom, KILLER 60 sec video or audio, testimonial or voice over for $5

(108)
record a custom, KILLER 60 sec video or audio, testimonial or voice over
record a custom, KILLER 60 sec video or audio, testimonial or voice over
Another superb audio.. I give a big 5 stars. You rock. My name is Richard Faller and I approve this message.
Reviewed by bbtjerky 25 days ago
trafficwave
Hey this guy rocks. I have used Dave for several years on many projects. He is clear and articulate. And hits my bullet points with defined accuracy.
Reviewed by bbtjerky 25 days ago
tradingapp
Top Quality. VIP service for free. Will order again!
Reviewed by alexwissler about 1 month ago
Outstanding!! Thank you so much
Reviewed by urbantomboy about 1 month ago
ivanroofing
Great to Work with! Awesome Job! Love the Video!
Reviewed by atlanticbiz1 2 months ago
claimsphere
Can you say faster than the speeding bullet???? This is one professional testimonial, done in what felt like seconds. Great job, so real. Thank you.
Reviewed by eshenker 2 months ago
5hostzealot
Totally Awesome once again,had to come back for another gig! Thanks for great job,Recommend!
Reviewed by antone 3 months ago
program
GREAT and SUPER FAST! thank you :D
Reviewed by bankonaire 3 months ago
mintmatrix
Top class, one-take, natural and professional shoot delivered with panache in under 24 hours two days ahead of schedule.
Reviewed by quantum007 5 months ago
pomegranate
Nice smile - Exceeded my expectations ! Will be ordering again very soon | I would highly recommend his service :) A++
Reviewed by samfive22 5 months ago
garage4
Great work done
Reviewed by hilaomt 6 months ago
crypto
Surprised for how fast it was done! Really! For sure will order more and recommend to others!
Reviewed by noworries999 6 months ago
Tuneman dont play! Insanely fast delivery. 15 min!
Reviewed by sethcarey 6 months ago
skylite
Happy to business with you.
Reviewed by nilakantha67 7 months ago
biggerbids
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mtbakerharley 7 months ago
BillionEarn
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 8 months ago
myed
PEFECT! better then expected!
Reviewed by theguyrich 8 months ago
premtoday
Couldn't ask for more than that! Amazing job, will be back for more!
Reviewed by webtrafficyo 8 months ago
odih
My experience with Tuneman was educative as well as very useful and the job was delivered in less time than was expected. Great job.
Reviewed by townreach 8 months ago
Arbitrage
FASTly done and professional!
Reviewed by tklim63 9 months ago
record a custom, KILLER 60 sec video or audio, testimonial or voice over
record a custom, KILLER 60 sec video or audio, testimonial or voice over
trafficwave
tradingapp
ivanroofing
claimsphere
5hostzealot
program
mintmatrix
pomegranate
garage4
crypto
skylite
biggerbids
BillionEarn
myed
premtoday
odih
Arbitrage

About This Gig

** #1 Rated Voiceover Pro on Fiverr! ** Lifetime broadcasting vet, w/over 4000 commercials recorded! I will record a 60 second voiceover OR promo / testimonial (w/script only, editing NOT included) on any topic! Pro voice, equipment, studio & attitude - this will be the best $5 you've EVER spent (I charge $100-150/hr for my clients to do the same work!). - - FOR AUDIO ONLY GIGS: I use a HiQ radio quality DJ microphone, with pristine, clean sound (even better than webcam audio!). If you need background music, I charge an extra $10 per minute; be sure to inquire in advance, so you know EXACTLY how many gigs it will be, based on what you need! - - FOR WEBCAM GIGS: I use my webcam, in EXACTLY the same spot as my intro vid. Audio is clean and quality is nice! If you need text at the top of webcam videos, there is an extra $5 charge for one line of text; inquire about that in advance, so you know exactly how many gigs it will be, based on what you need! - - READ MY FEEDBACK: I have done 3500 on fiverr alone, and you are in GREAT hands with me here! Worth 100x the cost!! Grab me while you can! Advertise your product (or anything you'd like) for a fraction of the price with a pro!