I will record a pro, KILLER 60 sec audio or video, voiceover, testimonial or voice over for $5

(4282) 1 Orders in Queue
/ 2 Days On Average
record a pro, KILLER 60 sec audio or video, voiceover, testimonial or voice over
record a pro, KILLER 60 sec audio or video, voiceover, testimonial or voice over
record a pro, KILLER 60 sec audio or video, voiceover, testimonial or voice over
record a pro, KILLER 60 sec audio or video, voiceover, testimonial or voice over
This is Amazing ... Delivered in less than 10 Min!!!
Reviewed by hamadhs 9 minutes ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by laceyegelus about 8 hours ago
Thank you. As always.
Reviewed by tinancs 1 day ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by laceyegelus 3 days ago
He has YET again came through in record time. By far the BEST on Fiverr. If I owned a voice over studio, I would hire him hands down. We are defiantly repeat customers. and will continue to be.I can't recommend him enough. I even recommend him to my customers and clients and those that have use him have yet to give me any negative feedback.
Reviewed by scmgfl 4 days ago
EXCELLENT AND VERY VERY FAST DELIVERY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH TUNEMAM. GREAT FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE USING YOUR GIG.
Reviewed by shekukallon 10 days ago
best
Reviewed by sumair 10 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jawadiat 13 days ago
primalvisions
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by robjodoin 14 days ago
p2p
You're absolutely right, it was lightning fast and I think I is awesome....I would definitely use your service again....
Reviewed by dallen4344 18 days ago
You are the best. Thank you.
Reviewed by tinancs 18 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dallen4344 19 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wisewilliams 18 days ago
Incredible voice. How fantastic!! Thank you again.
Reviewed by tinancs 22 days ago
This was so amazing. I love it thank you for everything. Good solid, strong, and confident voice. This is definitely going to work for me thank you so much.
Reviewed by cjwalton 27 days ago
Outstanding and great service ..... will work with him again . . .
Reviewed by hamadhs 23 days ago
Absolutely perfect as always. If you're trying to decide on a voice over "PRO" this is your guy. I only say "PRO" with quoted because so many on her say they are and they don't even come close. Response time is outstanding and always records to my exact specifications.You can't go wrong w/ tuneman
Reviewed by scmgfl 28 days ago
Great Seller :)
Reviewed by platinum1991 29 days ago
Excellent work :)
Reviewed by platinum1991 29 days ago
Faultless as ever, thanks once again...
Reviewed by woodenhorse 30 days ago
record a pro, KILLER 60 sec audio or video, voiceover, testimonial or voice over
record a pro, KILLER 60 sec audio or video, voiceover, testimonial or voice over
record a pro, KILLER 60 sec audio or video, voiceover, testimonial or voice over
record a pro, KILLER 60 sec audio or video, voiceover, testimonial or voice over
primalvisions
p2p

About This Gig

** #1 Rated Voiceover Pro on Fiverr! ** Lifetime broadcasting vet, w/over 4000 commercials recorded! I will record a 60 second voiceover OR promo / testimonial (w/script only, editing NOT included) on any topic! Pro voice, equipment, attitude (demos available) - this will be the best $5 you've EVER spent (I charge $100-150/hr for my clients to do the same work!). - - FOR AUDIO ONLY GIGS: I use a HiQ radio quality DJ microphone, with pristine, clean sound (even better than webcam audio!). If you need background music, I charge an extra $10 for that; be sure to inquire in advance, so you know EXACTLY how many gigs it will be, based on what you need! - - FOR WEBCAM GIGS: I use my webcam, in EXACTLY the same spot as my intro vid. Audio is clean and quality is nice! If you need text at the top of webcam videos, there is an extra $5 charge for one line of text; inquire about that in advance, so you know exactly how many gigs it will be, based on what you need! - - READ MY FEEDBACK: I have done 3500 on fiverr alone, and you are in GREAT hands with me here! Worth 100x the cost!! Grab me while you can! Advertise your product (or anything you'd like) for a fraction of the price with a pro!

Check out my Gig Extras