I will make you a natural testimonial or video review

(763) 10 Orders in Queue
make you a natural testimonial or video review
make you a natural testimonial or video review
make you a natural testimonial or video review
3-ZZ
Amazing Experience will order again
Reviewed by mostlyzain 1 day ago
44-IE
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by innereverest about 16 hours ago
WW-hair
Perfect!!
Reviewed by patelraj74 3 days ago
6-cam
It's perfect, thank you very much.
Reviewed by cindylele 5 days ago
Y-wow
Wonderful job!!! thank you :) exactly what we were looking for
Reviewed by oribi123 6 days ago
6-mum
great job!
Reviewed by umedibia 3 days ago
6-eric
Exactly what I needed.
Reviewed by ericsmith246 5 days ago
7-Interview
Great communication and she knew exactly what I wanted with the example I gave her. Would love to work with her again. Great quality! Great Voice! Great personality. A+++
Reviewed by purattitude 7 days ago
3-lipstick
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by joe_tan 7 days ago
5-pillar
She created a very professionally made testimonial and highly recommended. Great job and thanks for taking the time to make it believable. Would use her again, no questions asked.
Reviewed by telltroy 3 days ago
5-tzvika
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 7 days ago
5-RE
Awesome Job! Thanks
Reviewed by mgkashyap 9 days ago
6-CamNew
Video is excellent. Thank you very much.
Reviewed by cindylele 10 days ago
7-ebook
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lexisum 12 days ago
7-90
Great Seller! Amazing...
Reviewed by affillions 10 days ago
4-mum
excellent work!
Reviewed by umedibia 17 days ago
6-jacked
Stephanie, thank you so much for doing this as professionally, and perfectly as you have. Definitely exceeded my expectations, and I will definitely be using you again. Thanks, I wish you every success in the future! Jack
Reviewed by stagebright 18 days ago
2-SmugPets
Videosforall always delivers and goes above and beyond in terms of service and quality. Very happy to recommend and will be back!
Reviewed by gavenorlando about 19 hours ago
3-RUB2
Excellent work. Many thanks!
Reviewed by rubiconmedia 22 days ago
3-TZ
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 20 days ago
make you a natural testimonial or video review
make you a natural testimonial or video review
make you a natural testimonial or video review
3-ZZ
44-IE
WW-hair
6-cam
Y-wow
6-mum
6-eric
7-Interview
3-lipstick
5-pillar
5-tzvika
5-RE
6-CamNew
7-ebook
7-90
4-mum
6-jacked
2-SmugPets
3-RUB2
3-TZ

About This Gig

Hi, I'm Stephanie, a professional British actress and presenter. I've worked with over 2000+ happy customers on Fiverr and look forward to working with you too.

All I need to get started is your script. Please have this ready before you place your order :)

PRICING AND SPECIFICATIONS:

I charge $5 per 30 words to perform your script
✔ Please be aware there is no set outfit or hairstyle for this gig 
✔ I deliver your video in 1080p HD - no extra charge
✔ I use the on-camera microphone for authenticity
✔ I use the home setting shown in the video above
✔ Standard Delivery is up to 8 days 

All pronunciation information must be provided up front, including how acronyms should be read.

PLEASE CONTACT ME if you would like to add express delivery to your order so I can send your custom quote :) 
Express Delivery
48 hour express + $20
4 day express + $10


No no's
✖ No redos unless I make a mistake
✖ I will not promote your Fiverr Gig
✖ ABSOLUTELY No scams, online money making, adult content, drug products or dating websites.

If you would like to use a different home setting, a pure white background or a specific outfit, please see prices below.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. 

Standard Testimonial Service

Natural review/ testimonial style video in a home setting.

  • Full HD (1080p)
  • Up to 30 Words
8 days delivery