I will make a video TESTIMONIAL for you

(39)
Not my first order, not my last order. great gig and always highest quality. Love it.
Reviewed by charlyontour 12 days ago
Beautiful....just what I wanted
Reviewed by jfdez64 25 days ago
Amazing job ... Very well done!
Reviewed by bizblitz12 29 days ago
Excellent Service! Would definitely use again.
Reviewed by cldixon56 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by faizanulhaq91 2 months ago
Great job. Thanks.
Reviewed by trendco 2 months ago
that great just what i wanted many thanks
Reviewed by paramountgroup 3 months ago
100% brilliant in every way! Act now before this guy too busy doing commercials on TV to help you.
Reviewed by sillyplan2 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pristinemaids 3 months ago
WOW! these guys did an awesome job. I would definitely use them again. Great to work with as well.
Reviewed by amendible 3 months ago
Great sound, video & setting. I recommend anyone looking for a spokesman or any type of testimonial, this is a great choice. I am very very satisfied.
Reviewed by verseonee 4 months ago
Awesome job!
Reviewed by victoriaan 4 months ago
Wow the video is perfect. The clarity, tone, genuineness, expressions and being very natural by appearing to not read a script, is what makes Videostore stand out. I will certainly be using them again. Thanks so much. I am thrilled with it. Wendy
Reviewed by tivonatrading 4 months ago
EXCELLENT
Reviewed by birdipur 4 months ago
Great work very professional
Reviewed by chandler92 4 months ago
I wanted to build a sales video and needed a quality testimonial! an awesome ending for a great video!
Reviewed by jtwrei 4 months ago
This guy was awesome ......on point......perfect presentation .......he's the best I've seen.......if you want a true professional that does great testimonials this is that guy! Thanks Man !!!!!!
Reviewed by doniel 4 months ago
Great seller,, exactly what was promised and quick delivery
Reviewed by captainb0601 5 months ago
Great job a must try!
Reviewed by larekia 5 months ago
Very sutisfied ,i recoment him for any review, and very professionaly edited! Thank you!
Reviewed by nsinalis11 5 months ago
make a video TESTIMONIAL for you
make a video TESTIMONIAL for you
charlytour_FinalV1
gee2
blitsFinal
cl3
Faiz1Final_V1
horse2
para2
Silly2
Pristine2
Found2HB
ver2
vic2
tiv2
jo2
Chan2
when2
Done2
Cap2HB
LakTestimonialHB
Comex2B

Compare Packages

  $5 $25 $100
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Short + Simple (30 sec) Extended Pack (1 min) Professional Pack (1-2min)
  *Requires YOUR script* Includes: 30 Seconds of video with the living room background. *Requires YOUR script* Includes: 1 minute of video with the living room background. 1 Logo *Requires YOUR script* Includes: Up to 2 minutes video. Custom Background LOWER THIRD Music
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Delivery time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 80 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 160 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 320 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $25 Select $100

About This Gig

Looking for a High Quality and believable video testimonial service?
We've been doing videos for all kinds for over 5 years and our testimonial videos have been one of our top sellers. We are finally launching one of our best video gigs on fiverr again!

Pricing: Every package requires a fully prepared script.
(We read scripts AS-IS. We offer to fix grammar and mistakes FOR A COST)

$5 Short + Simple Package
(30 sec)

$25 Extended Package
(1 min)
+1 Logo

$100 Professional Package
(1-2min)
+1 Logo
+1 Custom Background
+1 Music Backing
+1 Animated Lower Third (Includes your Logo + 2 lines of text)

NEED A LONGER VIDEO?:
Get your script's word count and type it where it says "Enter word count" to find the cost.

DON'T HAVE A SCRIPT?
https://www.fiverr.com/videostore/write-a-script-for-your-video

NEED SCRIPT HELP?: If you think your script may contain errors or you want us to "make it better" please send us a message for our script editing costs.

We do not Re-Do vids for free. Ask for our policy!
This gig is for testimonials ONLY.

Limit:
We will cancel if your request for $5 asks us to say a website address!