I will do a natural testimonial in English,Hindi or Urdu

(51)
Brilliant Video. He did it perfectly well as the way we wanted. Thanks a lot and highly recommended seller. Will surely order again.
Reviewed by pharsh88 about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by glaxee about 2 months ago
Awesome experience
Reviewed by bitmarksolution 3 months ago
Would highly recommend the seller, testimonial was very realistic and natural. Thanks :)
Reviewed by the_ace_j4 4 months ago
Honestly I was not expecting to be so good in first shot. Very natural. Thanks!
Reviewed by sridhargs about 1 year ago
Excellent - Highly Recommended!
Reviewed by anirock about 1 year ago
No that's Awesome as always.
Reviewed by anirock over 1 year ago
Great Seller. Very responsive and was happy to re-do the video until i was happy. Great experience and great outcome!
Reviewed by heinrichjacobs over 1 year ago
Outstanding performance! Delivered way ahead of schedule. Great Job.
Reviewed by jpastor over 1 year ago
Very fast and extremely accommodating highly recommend
Reviewed by memproperty over 1 year ago
Perfectly the way I wanted it to be
Reviewed by m3rl1n over 1 year ago
Amazing!
Reviewed by tkkeithm almost 2 years ago
Perfect !
Reviewed by anirock almost 2 years ago
Awesome! Awesome! You nailed it. I love it! Thanks again man.
Reviewed by tkkeithm over 2 years ago
do a natural  testimonial in English,Hindi or Urdu
do a natural  testimonial in English,Hindi or Urdu
Testimonial v1
Wite Magic Testimonial
Hhelios v1
ZX Video Testimonial
Panulu
Diabetes
Testimonial
Testimonial2
List Academy
Testimonial
Testimonial
tkkeithm
anirock
Timothy_Testimonial

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $20
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description - Up 30 sec video -Up to 2 min video Up to 5 min video
  - Up 30 sec video -Up to 2 min video (20$) From 55$ to 45$ Save 10$ Up to 5 min video (50$) From 95$ to 80$ Save 15$
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
100 250 500
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
unlimited unlimited unlimited
Delivery time
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $20

About This Gig

Natural Believable Testimonials

·         1 Gig= 45-60 Seconds  or upto 200 words

·         Provide a Brief Script and I Will Improvise 

·         I am here on fiverr with this gig  to impart these services and build long term customers

How it works:

 Send me your script in with your order and highlight the areas you want me to really focus on. If you want it in Hi-Def, or want a 24 hr. turnaround, or need me in a suit and tie, or other requirements, just let me know.