I will give a positive video testimonial with a deep radio voice

(868)
give a positive video testimonial with a deep radio voice
give a positive video testimonial with a deep radio voice
MOV0E0
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by easyincomeebook 16 days ago
MOV0DE
A good deal, the video is very clear, very real. The seller is very friendly! Very timely to complete the work, great! .
Reviewed by eincar about 1 month ago
MOV0D8
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jamespham830 about 1 month ago
MOV0C3
Great one
Reviewed by elite1161 2 months ago
MOV0BF
Good job
Reviewed by divino1969 3 months ago
MOV0AA
Excellent! Very well done! Will definitely use again!
Reviewed by marcetmann 4 months ago
estimator
AWESOME! Definitely one of the best gigs on fiverr. This guy goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your order. Stop reading this and start buying now.
Reviewed by pokerkage 5 months ago
MOV098
I am completely thrilled with your videos! You are very talented. I look forward to buying more from you in the future. I highly recommend this guy, he is very professional and goes above and beyond what you would expect. Totally awesome gig!
Reviewed by tygersden 6 months ago
MOV094
Awesome work
Reviewed by devlon 6 months ago
indiegogo
Good Experience!
Reviewed by prostop 7 months ago
MOV08B
Thank You Vito, I enjoy the deep strong voice and feeling that you convey!
Reviewed by vincentallotti 7 months ago
MOV07E
Good Experience!
Reviewed by sglover77 8 months ago
MOV072
tthanks!!
Reviewed by jsanfran25 8 months ago
MOV041
Presentation is professional and real!
Reviewed by pywright 9 months ago
MOV044
Awesome service! Great quality and super fast!
Reviewed by huvoocom 9 months ago
MOV030
Vito you are the best. As always flawless...
Reviewed by vierge about 1 year ago
MOV034
wow... just awesome.. very well done..
Reviewed by kelvin100 about 1 year ago
MOV029
Awesome work. Thanks
Reviewed by shawnabenoit about 1 year ago
MOV021
Thanks you once again. The testimonial was well done as always!
Reviewed by rapha about 1 year ago
MOV019
Delivered way before the promised time. Love ordering from this gig....have never been disappointed!
Reviewed by rapha about 1 year ago
give a positive video testimonial with a deep radio voice
give a positive video testimonial with a deep radio voice
MOV0E0
MOV0DE
MOV0D8
MOV0C3
MOV0BF
MOV0AA
estimator
MOV098
MOV094
indiegogo
MOV08B
MOV07E
MOV072
MOV041
MOV044
MOV030
MOV034
MOV029
MOV021
MOV019

About This Gig

Back by Popular Demand I will do a video promoting your product/business/event with my bass broadcasting voice

Your finished product will be 1 minute in length per gig (more than 1 minute requires extra gigs) I work with scripts but most people prefer when I "make the words my own" so it truly comes across as authentic

Please view my sample here on Fiverr where I'm rated a top seller If the topic is controversial please message me first For samples visit 

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mgyc1iJbpos

READ MY FEEDBACK and see why I am a favorite here on Fiverr and have been rated as a Top Seller with over 1,000 happy customers (and growing!)