I will produce you a female video testimonial or product or service review for $5

(221)
produce you a female video testimonial or product or service review
produce you a female video testimonial or product or service review
tecnixats edit 1080P HD
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tecnixats 27 days ago
paradisemills 720pHD
she was perfect. nothing more, nothing less.
Reviewed by paradisemills 29 days ago
truthhealer07 1080p
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by truthealer07 28 days ago
truthhealer07 1080p
Awesome work, am very pleased with how the vid came out
Reviewed by truthealer07 28 days ago
snowdede 720P
Strong work! Thank you :)
Reviewed by snowdede about 1 month ago
shieldsey small version
Very impressed, the most natural actor i could find. Very good with problem solving.
Reviewed by shieldsy111 2 months ago
rechargebeauty small file
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rechargebeauty 3 months ago
vikramsinghrana 720pHD
I would highly recommend Emily for any kind of audio production work. You are a true star. If you are looking at few different people, just get your testimonial video done by Emily and you will not be disappointed. The audio and video quality is awesome. Thanks Emily for this wonderful job done.
Reviewed by vikramsinghrana 3 months ago
teddyrose
Great work, I would order from her again!
Reviewed by teddyrose 4 months ago
nagaindra 720pHD
Very nice experience. I will recommend. Perfect on time delivery with no revision required. Thanks you. Nagaindra
Reviewed by nagaindra 4 months ago
dwsales reshoot
Awesome Seller! Easy to work with and extremely helpful. Highly Recommended!!!
Reviewed by dwsales 4 months ago
nj2011 720pHD reshoot
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nj2011 4 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1464786981
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomerharel 4 months ago
bajaj testimonial no HD
Emily was amazing! Went above and beyond to help me out, Will definitely do work with her again in the future, thanks emily!
Reviewed by dman987 4 months ago
everstar 4
Outstanding job! So lucky I found her!
Reviewed by everstar19 6 months ago
tehran5520_small fiverr file
Fantastic! Amazing! You are so talented and professional.
Reviewed by tehran5570 6 months ago
danmandrea 2 small file version
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by danmedrea 6 months ago
danmandrea 1 small file version
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by danmedrea 6 months ago
everstar19 outside
Great Job.
Reviewed by everstar19 6 months ago
everstar19_green screen final
Awesome job. Very happy! Thanks!
Reviewed by everstar19 6 months ago
produce you a female video testimonial or product or service review
produce you a female video testimonial or product or service review
tecnixats edit 1080P HD
paradisemills 720pHD
truthhealer07 1080p
truthhealer07 1080p
snowdede 720P
shieldsey small version
rechargebeauty small file
vikramsinghrana 720pHD
teddyrose
nagaindra 720pHD
dwsales reshoot
nj2011 720pHD reshoot
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1464786981
bajaj testimonial no HD
everstar 4
tehran5520_small fiverr file
danmandrea 2 small file version
danmandrea 1 small file version
everstar19 outside
everstar19_green screen final

About This Gig

Females are proven to outsell males & nothing grabs your viewer's attention like a Pretty Face + a World-Class delivery! 

I will record your 120 word script on any topic! I can be energetic, natural conversational, empathetic, etc. Purchase the gig extras for scripts over fifty words. I can make testimonials, tutorials, commercials, etc.>>>Satisfaction GUARANTEED!<<<  

Message me to find out how to send me your product and make a custom video for your special product/demo/testimonial..etc. 

PLEASE REVIEW THE EXTRAS BEFORE ORDERING