I will do a HD video testimonial of your product or service for $5

(57)
do a HD video testimonial of your product or service
do a HD video testimonial of your product or service
do a HD video testimonial of your product or service
Arcove
Great work, some issues with connection which slowed the delivery but was very happy with the outcome & testimonial provided. Would work with again.
Reviewed by damilola5 3 months ago
JuliePastry
Exactly what I wanted. Great work! Thank you sister.
Reviewed by juliepastries 7 months ago
GradeMiners_update
Thanks!
Reviewed by ijujym 10 months ago
GLory_Radio_Update
Yep, she did it again! This lady is amazing! She delivered in about 4 hours!!! Five star.
Reviewed by jkamanda over 1 year ago
GLory_Radio
Simply amazing! Five star.
Reviewed by jkamanda over 1 year ago
conference_upload
Super stuff! The seller delivered as promised and exceeded my expectations. Thank you ; )
Reviewed by peterblasto over 1 year ago
Common_Law_Upload
Wonderful job on a short legal education video! She was very clear and came across as confident and competent. I couldn't be more pleased!
Reviewed by snsullivan over 1 year ago
Renata
Thank you, Wanger, very much. Nice video, nice voice, fast delivered order. What I wanted, I have it now!
Reviewed by renatafiver1 over 1 year ago
Machi_Upload
Great testimonial from this very pleasant lady. Thank you.
Reviewed by greatgigsguy3 over 1 year ago
math_App
Really Great video she made. Didn't expect to be that good. Its beyond my expectation. Thank You. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by gamersboy79 over 1 year ago
Maxtress
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by maxtress over 1 year ago
TV_watch
Excellent work! Delivered exactly what I needed in lightning speed. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by sundaybooks almost 2 years ago
PTA_Website_Submit
Everything was great. Thank you.
Reviewed by zanetawhite almost 2 years ago
We_buy_junk_delivery1
nice thanks a lot
Reviewed by nophin almost 2 years ago
Over_60_delivery
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by myceo360 almost 2 years ago
Radio_Dockland_Upload_New
Magnificent Thank You Very Much
Reviewed by musbedaherbs almost 2 years ago
AfriMag_Submit
Wanger thanks for sending in time. Happy with the video. You did good. I will obviously use u again.
Reviewed by caroline11 almost 2 years ago
Program_1
amazing thank you!!
Reviewed by judes_vn almost 2 years ago
Dan_Smoke_Delivery
Great work. The result exceeded all expectations! I'll be sure to contact her again.
Reviewed by laura_82 almost 2 years ago
LongShot
She was great.. thanks again... Buy this gig.. fast and good work..
Reviewed by longshot831 about 2 years ago
do a HD video testimonial of your product or service
do a HD video testimonial of your product or service
do a HD video testimonial of your product or service
Arcove
JuliePastry
GradeMiners_update
GLory_Radio_Update
GLory_Radio
conference_upload
Common_Law_Upload
Renata
Machi_Upload
math_App
Maxtress
TV_watch
PTA_Website_Submit
We_buy_junk_delivery1
Over_60_delivery
Radio_Dockland_Upload_New
AfriMag_Submit
Program_1
Dan_Smoke_Delivery
LongShot

About This Gig

**Please Read The Gig Description Below Carefully Before Ordering-- It has been updated since the gig video**


I will produce a 50 word HD(720p) video testimonial of your product or service.  Videos will be recorded indoors against a red wall, blue couch or green background and I will be dressed in casual attire.
Please note that ads will be in English with a native African/Nigerian accent.
Script of the ad will be provided by you. Any special requests or scripts longer than 50 words will mean purchasing extra gigs.

GIG EXTRAS

Full HD(1080p) videos..................$10
Specific style/attire.........................$10
Script written or edited by me ..........$10

Professional studio lights  -------- $20
Lapel Mic for clean audio............$10
Special locations...............................$10
Website name/URL in video.........$10
Royalty free background music...$10
Video Subtitles...................................$40



Thank you.