I will do a HD video testimonial of your product or service

(58)
do a HD video testimonial of your product or service
do a HD video testimonial of your product or service
do a HD video testimonial of your product or service
hitchhiking
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz about 2 months ago
Arcove
Great work, some issues with connection which slowed the delivery but was very happy with the outcome & testimonial provided. Would work with again.
Reviewed by damilola5 5 months ago
JuliePastry
Exactly what I wanted. Great work! Thank you sister.
Reviewed by juliepastries 9 months ago
GradeMiners_update
Thanks!
Reviewed by ijujym 12 months ago
GLory_Radio_Update
Yep, she did it again! This lady is amazing! She delivered in about 4 hours!!! Five star.
Reviewed by jkamanda over 1 year ago
GLory_Radio
Simply amazing! Five star.
Reviewed by jkamanda over 1 year ago
conference_upload
Super stuff! The seller delivered as promised and exceeded my expectations. Thank you ; )
Reviewed by peterblasto over 1 year ago
Common_Law_Upload
Wonderful job on a short legal education video! She was very clear and came across as confident and competent. I couldn't be more pleased!
Reviewed by snsullivan over 1 year ago
Renata
Thank you, Wanger, very much. Nice video, nice voice, fast delivered order. What I wanted, I have it now!
Reviewed by renatafiver1 over 1 year ago
Machi_Upload
Great testimonial from this very pleasant lady. Thank you.
Reviewed by greatgigsguy3 almost 2 years ago
math_App
Really Great video she made. Didn't expect to be that good. Its beyond my expectation. Thank You. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by gamersboy79 almost 2 years ago
Maxtress
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by maxtress almost 2 years ago
TV_watch
Excellent work! Delivered exactly what I needed in lightning speed. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by sundaybooks almost 2 years ago
PTA_Website_Submit
Everything was great. Thank you.
Reviewed by zanetawhite about 2 years ago
We_buy_junk_delivery1
nice thanks a lot
Reviewed by nophin about 2 years ago
Over_60_delivery
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by myceo360 about 2 years ago
Radio_Dockland_Upload_New
Magnificent Thank You Very Much
Reviewed by musbedaherbs about 2 years ago
AfriMag_Submit
Wanger thanks for sending in time. Happy with the video. You did good. I will obviously use u again.
Reviewed by caroline11 about 2 years ago
Program_1
amazing thank you!!
Reviewed by judes_vn about 2 years ago
Dan_Smoke_Delivery
Great work. The result exceeded all expectations! I'll be sure to contact her again.
Reviewed by laura_82 about 2 years ago
do a HD video testimonial of your product or service
do a HD video testimonial of your product or service
do a HD video testimonial of your product or service
hitchhiking
Arcove
JuliePastry
GradeMiners_update
GLory_Radio_Update
GLory_Radio
conference_upload
Common_Law_Upload
Renata
Machi_Upload
math_App
Maxtress
TV_watch
PTA_Website_Submit
We_buy_junk_delivery1
Over_60_delivery
Radio_Dockland_Upload_New
AfriMag_Submit
Program_1
Dan_Smoke_Delivery

Compare Packages

  $15 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bare essentials Warmed up...sort of Now we are talking
  i will record a 40 word video, edit and color grade. will deliver 720p I will record a 40 word video, edit & color grading. will deliver 720p i will record a 40 word video, edit and colour grade. it'll look awesome!
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 1
Delivery Time
  Select $15 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

**Please Read The Gig Description Below Carefully Before Ordering-- It has been updated since the gig video**


I will produce a 40 word HD(720p) video testimonial of your product or service.  Videos will be recorded indoors unless otherwise indicated and I will be dressed in casual attire.
Please note that ads will be in English with a native African/Nigerian accent.
Script of the video will be provided by you. Any special requests or scripts longer than 40 words will mean purchasing extra gigs. Do please go through the gig description carefully before ordering.

Please do let me know if you'd like any other extra service that is missing from our list. Thank you very much and i look forward to serving you :)



Thank you.