I will do a British video testimonial

(174) 1 Orders in Queue
do a British video testimonial
do a British video testimonial
healthy
Thanks for getting it to us so fast!
Reviewed by dlugin 4 months ago
signals
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sharktips 4 months ago
VID_20160824_114026
Perfect! Thanks! Will work with you again in the future!
Reviewed by markvan 5 months ago
VID_20160822_112136
Thank you so much!! I asked for a video testimonial and got something heart felt and touching. Highly recommended!!
Reviewed by lahdukitas 5 months ago
3 week diet
SERIOUSLY AMAZING! This is so professional and advanced! It looks like someone filmed it with a professional TV crew. I LOVE IT! SO GOOD! A+++++++++
Reviewed by gtagurugod 5 months ago
VID_20160819_145241
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elnura 5 months ago
VID_20160816_125612
Fantastic work, top notch. Will use again.
Reviewed by starlightnet 5 months ago
VID_20160727_165348
Wez is super cool! He was very responsive and followed the order requirements perfectly. I can highly recommend Wez and I already have plans to assign Wez to my next project!
Reviewed by mdabsuh 6 months ago
VID_20160713_162307
I ordered this video, less than 24 hours ago and Wes delivered it with a great big smile. I would recommend him to anyone, I have used other people on Fiverr and they have been awful in comarison. Well done for delivering what was promised in a more than satisfactory way.
Reviewed by sallypettit 6 months ago
VID_20160713_115723
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by seraphim 6 months ago
VID_20160711_191831
Thanks for the great gig! Fast delivery too.
Reviewed by botero1 6 months ago
VID_20160711_190701
Great quality and delivered in super quick time!
Reviewed by timdigan6 6 months ago
VID_20160708_183906
Great job! Thanks so much. Will be back. A+
Reviewed by chrisheuwetter 6 months ago
VID_20160627_160536
Nice one thanks m8!
Reviewed by jophno1 7 months ago
VID_20160627_121959
great work, fast delivery
Reviewed by patelyatin 7 months ago
VID_20160622_153943
Really good, realistic video testimonial review, would highly recommend!
Reviewed by bphelp 7 months ago
VID_20160622_153406
Awesome service!
Reviewed by lloyd1234 7 months ago
VID_20160619_121848
Wes is absolutely the perfect choice for your project. Whatever project that is, he will bring it to life and provide exactly what you need. Communication is smooth and I will hire him again. Thanks Wes!
Reviewed by thommytomato 7 months ago
VID_20160612_193507
Spot on! Great seller!!!
Reviewed by johnpauljames 7 months ago
VID_20160610_094543
I am very happy with the product. looked very natural and there is no way anyone would know it was scripted Very professional. Thanks. Will be back again!
Reviewed by sasopapp 7 months ago
do a British video testimonial
do a British video testimonial
healthy
signals
VID_20160824_114026
VID_20160822_112136
3 week diet
VID_20160819_145241
VID_20160816_125612
VID_20160727_165348
VID_20160713_162307
VID_20160713_115723
VID_20160711_191831
VID_20160711_190701
VID_20160708_183906
VID_20160627_160536
VID_20160627_121959
VID_20160622_153943
VID_20160622_153406
VID_20160619_121848
VID_20160612_193507
VID_20160610_094543

About This Gig

$10 gets you 49 words no more!!!!!!!! Please do a word count before you order :) You have to have a script, I will not ad lib or make it up. If you have more words, just add more gigs.

Also I will not do anything other than film in my house for $10!

How would you like a British Video Testimonial? I can talk about anything you need me too.

I can even make it funny too!

Do you need back ground music?

Do you need me to wear a suit?

Do you need me to be in a park?

Whatever you need just ask.

Check out my packages

Order Details

Basic

I will sit in front of camera and selfie video 49 words from your SCRIPT!

  • Up to 49 Words
2 days delivery 1 Revision