I will do a British video testimonial

(180)
a champ..I tell you
Reviewed by kunukawaka 23 days ago
Thanks for getting it to us so fast!
Reviewed by dlugin 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sharktips 5 months ago
Perfect! Thanks! Will work with you again in the future!
Reviewed by markvan 6 months ago
Thank you so much!! I asked for a video testimonial and got something heart felt and touching. Highly recommended!!
Reviewed by lahdukitas 6 months ago
SERIOUSLY AMAZING! This is so professional and advanced! It looks like someone filmed it with a professional TV crew. I LOVE IT! SO GOOD! A+++++++++
Reviewed by gtagurugod 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elnura 6 months ago
Fantastic work, top notch. Will use again.
Reviewed by starlightnet 6 months ago
Wez is super cool! He was very responsive and followed the order requirements perfectly. I can highly recommend Wez and I already have plans to assign Wez to my next project!
Reviewed by mdabsuh 7 months ago
I ordered this video, less than 24 hours ago and Wes delivered it with a great big smile. I would recommend him to anyone, I have used other people on Fiverr and they have been awful in comarison. Well done for delivering what was promised in a more than satisfactory way.
Reviewed by sallypettit 8 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by seraphim 8 months ago
Thanks for the great gig! Fast delivery too.
Reviewed by botero1 8 months ago
Great quality and delivered in super quick time!
Reviewed by timdigan6 8 months ago
Great job! Thanks so much. Will be back. A+
Reviewed by chrisheuwetter 8 months ago
Nice one thanks m8!
Reviewed by jophno1 8 months ago
great work, fast delivery
Reviewed by patelyatin 8 months ago
Really good, realistic video testimonial review, would highly recommend!
Reviewed by bphelp 8 months ago
Awesome service!
Reviewed by lloyd1234 8 months ago
Wes is absolutely the perfect choice for your project. Whatever project that is, he will bring it to life and provide exactly what you need. Communication is smooth and I will hire him again. Thanks Wes!
Reviewed by thommytomato 8 months ago
Spot on! Great seller!!!
Reviewed by johnpauljames 9 months ago
do a British video testimonial
do a British video testimonial
VID_20170202_133700
healthy
signals
VID_20160824_114026
VID_20160822_112136
3 week diet
VID_20160819_145241
VID_20160816_125612
VID_20160727_165348
VID_20160713_162307
VID_20160713_115723
VID_20160711_191831
VID_20160711_190701
VID_20160708_183906
VID_20160627_160536
VID_20160627_121959
VID_20160622_153943
VID_20160622_153406
VID_20160619_121848
VID_20160612_193507

About This Gig

$10 gets you 49 words no more!!!!!!!! Please do a word count before you order :) You have to have a script, I will not ad lib or make it up. If you have more words, just add more gigs.

Also I will not do anything other than film in my house for $10!

How would you like a British Video Testimonial? I can talk about anything you need me too.

I can even make it funny too!

Do you need back ground music?

Do you need me to wear a suit?

Do you need me to be in a park?

Whatever you need just ask.

Check out my packages

Order Details

2 days delivery 1 Revision

Basic

I will sit in front of camera and selfie video 49 words from your SCRIPT!

  • Up to 49 Words