I will shoot a PROFESSIONAL spokesperson video for $5

(79)
shoot a PROFESSIONAL spokesperson video
shoot a PROFESSIONAL spokesperson video
aprnt
A great gig well done. Very happy with the final film.
Reviewed by brooklands about 1 month ago
Char
This gig provider did an amazing job, professional and on time. I received exactly what I ordered and am very happy indeed so it is my pleasure to recommend this gig provider here on Fiverr!
Reviewed by cre8ivejg about 2 months ago
WtsFn
Did exactly what I asked for.
Reviewed by rmw1978 about 2 months ago
ofcfv
Excellent experience! Absolutely recommended!!
Reviewed by antorai over 1 year ago
ima
Thank you Lyric for another well done video. Its obvious you take the making of your clients' videos very seriously. We will be putting it on our company's website shortly. Thanks again. Larry
Reviewed by lgruner over 1 year ago
rc21
Class! Professional! Quality in Video & Sound! She's on our list for more work as we represent over 50 clients around the globe.
Reviewed by acostaglobal about 2 years ago
clearview
Great job! I am very happy with the results. Thank you.
Reviewed by hajarwilson over 2 years ago
strng
Awesome! Professional! Great result, thanks so much!!
Reviewed by ndmc2013 over 2 years ago
shrtdnx
Perfect video! A++ Recommended.
Reviewed by adrianherbert over 2 years ago
crs
Great Job , Thank you!!!
Reviewed by reservelimo about 3 years ago
ofcbg
Fantastic. This testimonial video is exactly what I expected. Thanks so much for the quick turn around and the high quality video.
Reviewed by j_kent_hutchiso about 3 years ago
rlydn
Nicely done. Thanks..
Reviewed by yasask about 3 years ago
rlq
You're terrrific!
Reviewed by dsyhan about 3 years ago
Be
VERY PROFESSIONAL, Perfect worth the wait..
Reviewed by dynasty103 about 3 years ago
Personal
great work thank you very much. promised as advertised.
Reviewed by increditable about 3 years ago
chngyrlf
Awesome Job
Reviewed by coachdarren about 2 years ago
sn2
Thanks and thumbs up!
Reviewed by ceesay1 about 3 years ago
ctd
I am blown away at how good this promotional video turned out. Awesome, professional work! thank you
Reviewed by cwelter911 about 3 years ago
g13-1
Quality and professional, can't get any better.
Reviewed by ssoulja85 over 3 years ago
g12
Very professional and A+++ work as always
Reviewed by ssoulja85 over 3 years ago
shoot a PROFESSIONAL spokesperson video
shoot a PROFESSIONAL spokesperson video
aprnt
Char
WtsFn
ofcfv
ima
rc21
clearview
strng
shrtdnx
crs
ofcbg
rlydn
rlq
Be
Personal
chngyrlf
sn2
ctd
g13-1
g12

About This Gig

PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION BEFORE ORDERING!

TESTIMONIALS | PRODUCT REVIEWS | TRAINING VIDEOS | WEBSITE SPOKESPERSON | POWER POINT TO VIDEO

The first 5 words are $5 each. That means if you have a 5 word script it will cost $25 or 5 gigs.

After the first five words each gig will get you up to 15 additional words. That means a 6-15 word script will cost $30, a16-30 word script will cost $35, a 31-45 word script will cost $40, etc.

I will be wearing business attire. Your video will be shot using the office background that you see above unless we discuss other options. If you need it fast, check out my gig extras.

Check out my gig extras to add a more professional touch to your videos.

I look forward to working with you.

Check out my Gig Extras