I will be your professional female video spokesperson or presenter

(656)
Excellent job!
Reviewed by criptoknows 9 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by henryolortegui 7 months ago
Lost for words. Wow.
Reviewed by pctechconcierge 8 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cucovatz1 9 months ago
Thanks and Good work
Reviewed by kausar88 11 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by irfantr over 1 year ago
The video was amazing! I would definitely recommend this to other small business owners who need quality at a great rate!
Reviewed by seekwithinyou over 1 year ago
Love it lady and your new hair color is awesome :-) Thank you.
Reviewed by millennialtax over 1 year ago
Highly recommend the service.
Reviewed by quaker92 over 1 year ago
Wonderful Job! Better than expected.
Reviewed by sjones2 over 1 year ago
Awesome, the layout and presentation in the video are fantastic which is beyond our expectation. Highly, highly recommended.
Reviewed by benjamin_oncor over 1 year ago
Super! A++
Reviewed by agustinl almost 2 years ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by himo2007 over 1 year ago
Awesome Video.
Reviewed by hnstravel almost 2 years ago
Great job, spot on~!
Reviewed by bizleaders almost 2 years ago
Nice video, good job. Thanks
Reviewed by josecintron over 2 years ago
GREAT JOB...THE WORK WAS BEAUTIFUL and well done..... !!!!!!! Thank you.
Reviewed by richardcorrales over 2 years ago
Thank you!
Reviewed by justinhodsonpi over 2 years ago
Wow! Absolutely perfect. No, better than perfect! Blown away. Can't stop watching it! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by jmatison almost 3 years ago
Wery professional and also give us valuable feedback regarding our script before she "shoot the video". Will def. use again.
Reviewed by erespons almost 3 years ago
be your professional female video spokesperson or presenter
be your professional female video spokesperson or presenter
be your professional female video spokesperson or presenter
flv file
wholeb
btwa
1 plus fin
vmail v3
pedicab
lawofatr
fvr1226
Donald Promo 2
ovr201856585
Encor
hsa
fvvrr2
2my
FivRush1
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1427460009
kkfbl_1
422_HQ
Mrbiz
xin1

Compare Packages

  $20 $100 $545
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Jumpstart 30 Second Promo video. Fully Produced Commercial
  $20 per 40 words Pure white Background+ True Professional Video Quality & Sound. Everything in the Jumpstart package plus 3 image/text animated onto screen + Background music. A fully produced commercial on the level of quality as our intro or better. Contact us first.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 40 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $20.
This Package includes 90 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $20.
This Package includes 190 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $40.
  Select $20 Select $100 Select $545

About This Gig

Our testimonials, website spokesperson videos, product reviews, training, real estate, powerpoint and promotional videos produce outstanding results. Let's work together to produce the video of your dreams


ENTERING YOUR WORD COUNT BELOW THE PACKAGE OF YOUR CHOICE TO GET A PROPER QUOTE. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS CONTACT ME BEFORE ORDERING. 

See the easy price breakdown below and please contact me before ordering to ensure the fastest delivery time and to avoid cancellation. 

YOU MUST PROVIDE ME WITH THE SCRIPT

Don't see exactly what you want? Contact us with the details of your project and we'll put together a custom quote just for your project.

Send me a message and let's get your project started.

PERFECT FOR A:
  • PRODUCT REVIEW VIDE
  • WEB COMMERCIAL
  • MARKETING 
  • TRAINING 
  • RECRUITING 
  • INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEO
  • POWERPOINT 
  • REAL ESTATE
  • MOTIVATIONAL PROMO
  • PROMOTIONAL CONTENT
  • BLOG POSTS
  • WEBSITE INTRO AND SLIDERS
  • VOICEOVER
  • WHITEBOARD
  • TV COMMERCIAL

PRODUCT REVIEWS | WEBSITE SPOKESPERSON VIDEOS | COMMERCIALS | REAL ESTATE | 

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do I need a script?
    You should have your script ready to go. If you need help writing a script there are several qualified writers here on Fiverr. We focus on producing the very best quality video. However, if this is a larger budget project, we do have professional script writers on hand for additional fees.