I will be your spokesperson in a southern British accent

(37)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb 4 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jalwootton about 3 hours ago
100% ok nice job
Reviewed by famenaija 9 days ago
Great massive thanks did the gig in hours, perfectly executed
Reviewed by sofaandchair 24 days ago
great work,thanks
Reviewed by osa_me_uk 28 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by flexaccounting about 1 month ago
Very good will sure purchase for my other gaming sites.
Reviewed by febgroup about 1 month ago
Needed a testimonial and this guy did the trick, perfect for what we wanted.
Reviewed by oasispartner about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by robert_n about 2 months ago
I was somewhat disappointed; the script was simply read. I didn't expect to have a back and forth communication. It was a pretty straightforward script to read in front of a camera. I (who sell the product) was not convinced I would buy it based on the video.
Reviewed by mducheiney about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cloverhugo 2 months ago
Quick & Great natural video. Just the job!
Reviewed by cliffe 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by caddycool 2 months ago
Thanks!!
Reviewed by derekhargrove 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cyglesias 3 months ago
amazing video! thanks so much for the awesome job!
Reviewed by simonshen206 3 months ago
Very good. Excellent delivery and just what I needed. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by tavakli 3 months ago
Fast delivery..3 versions and excellent quality and styles. TOP SELLER..THANK YOU DAVID!!
Reviewed by fattycoconut68 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ghaithmzayek 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by spencerdockside 3 months ago
be your spokesperson in a southern British accent
be your spokesperson in a southern British accent
be your spokesperson in a southern British accent
take2
take1
take2
take2
videotake2
take1new
take2
take2
take2_video
take2
Video 4 without text
take3
video2
take2
take3_imsorry
take2
Mini screen only
take3
Take1
video

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $15
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description 50 Word Spokesperson Video 50 Word Spokesperson + Captions 50 Word Spokesperson + mini screen
  I will create a 50 word spokesperson video using your script. I will include up to 5 captions on the right of me as I read your script. I will include your video or website in a mini screen on the right of me.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $15

About This Gig

I will be your spokesperson by reading out your script on video in my southern British accent. Video will be in 720p 1280x720 MP4. 

$5 - I will read out 50 words.

PLEASE READ BEFORE BUYING: If you are one of these people who wants the perfect testimonial don't buy this gig. Lying on video about using your service is NOT going to sound 100% genuine if you want that you need to get REAL feedback for your services. If you understand this then I will work with you. I am not a professional actor please don't expect too much. See work I have done for people above.

*YOU WILL NEED TO PROVIDE A SCRIPT*

EXTRAS 

ADD $5 - for another 50 words.

ADD $5 - for your video in a mini screen on the right of me (see video example)

ADD $5 - for your website (scrolling or fixed) in a mini screen on the right of me (see video example) I can do a screen capture of your website, just send me the link to it when ordering.

ADD $5 - for your logo in a corner of the video.

ADD $5 - for extra fast delivery.

ADD $5 - for up to 5 captions.

ADD $10 - for custom outfit, this will be a suit that I used for a wedding. I can just wear a shirt. For a picture PM me.

ADD $5 - Full HD 






Frequently Asked Questions

  • Can you do green screen ?
    I'm currently investing in a green screen set up, I have the green screen just need some lighting before I can start offering this service.
  • Can you have a laptop or screen showing my website behind you ?
    Sorry I can't do this at this at the moment but maybe in the future. I can alternatively show your website in a mini screen on the right of me, please see my video example.
  • Can you do a narration (Voice Over)
    Yes I can do a narration over a video. Please message me.
  • Can you read out my adult script?
    Sorry I can't read out scripts of a sexual nature but I can do scripts about male modeling.
  • Will there be eye movement in your video?
    I have been trying to work on my technique at minimizing eye movement by displaying your script in the centre of the screen but making it narrow so my eyes don't move from right to left. I also scroll as I'm reading to try and keep my eyes so it looks like I'm looking at the camera as best I can.
  • Will my testimonial sound genuine ?
    This would be very hard to do because I have not used your service or product before to make it sound genuine and I'm no actor. I always try my best but please don't expect too much from me, if you want 100% genuine I always recommend asking people who have used your service or product before.