I will read out a testimonial for you in a southern British accent

(31)
read out a testimonial for you in a southern British accent
read out a testimonial for you in a southern British accent
read out a testimonial for you in a southern British accent
take1new
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by flexaccounting 3 days ago
take2
Very good will sure purchase for my other gaming sites.
Reviewed by febgroup 3 days ago
take2
Needed a testimonial and this guy did the trick, perfect for what we wanted.
Reviewed by oasispartner 6 days ago
take2_video
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by robert_n 11 days ago
take2
I was somewhat disappointed; the script was simply read. I didn't expect to have a back and forth communication. It was a pretty straightforward script to read in front of a camera. I (who sell the product) was not convinced I would buy it based on the video.
Reviewed by mducheiney 18 days ago
Video 4 without text
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cloverhugo about 1 month ago
take3
Quick & Great natural video. Just the job!
Reviewed by cliffe about 1 month ago
video2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by caddycool about 1 month ago
take2
Thanks!!
Reviewed by derekhargrove about 1 month ago
take3_imsorry
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cyglesias about 2 months ago
take2
amazing video! thanks so much for the awesome job!
Reviewed by simonshen206 about 2 months ago
Mini screen only
Very good. Excellent delivery and just what I needed. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by tavakli about 2 months ago
take3
Fast delivery..3 versions and excellent quality and styles. TOP SELLER..THANK YOU DAVID!!
Reviewed by fattycoconut68 about 2 months ago
Take1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ghaithmzayek about 2 months ago
video
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by spencerdockside about 2 months ago
take2
Great job David A+
Reviewed by tradems 3 months ago
take2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jfconsultancy 3 months ago
Take1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 3 months ago
take2
Brilliant, thanks for such a professional testimonial!
Reviewed by brettp1 3 months ago
take2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by skk786 4 months ago
read out a testimonial for you in a southern British accent
read out a testimonial for you in a southern British accent
read out a testimonial for you in a southern British accent
take1new
take2
take2
take2_video
take2
Video 4 without text
take3
video2
take2
take3_imsorry
take2
Mini screen only
take3
Take1
video
take2
take2
Take1
take2
take2

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $15
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description 50 Word Testimonial Video 50 Word Testimonial + Captions 50 Word Testimonial + mini screen
  I will create a 50 word testimonial using your script. I will include up to 5 captions on the right of me as I read your script. I will include your video or website in a mini screen on the right of me.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is C$6.59.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is C$6.59.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is C$6.59.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $15

About This Gig

Hi there and welcome to my gig here on Fiverr.com. 

I will read out a testimonial for you in my southern British accent. Video will be in 720p 1280x720 MP4. 

$5 - I will read out 50 words.

I will try to make the videos convincing but is hard to lie about using a service or ordering a product please understand this before ordering. See work I have done for people above and only order if you are happy with them.

*YOU WILL NEED TO PROVIDE A SCRIPT*
NO PHONE TESTIMONIALS

WITH LARGE SCRIPTS YOU MIGHT GET SOME EYE MOVEMENT WILL TRY AND MINIMIZE THIS

PLEASE COUNT THE WORDS IN THE SCRIPT BEFORE ORDERING. MAKE SURE YOU SELECT THE RIGHT PACKAGE.

EXTRAS 

ADD $5 - for another 50 words.

ADD $5 - for your video in a mini screen on the right of me (see video example)

ADD $5 - for your website (scrolling or fixed) in a mini screen on the right of me (see video example) I can do a screen capture of your website, just send me the link to it when ordering.

ADD $5 - for your logo in a corner of the video.

ADD $5 - for extra fast delivery.

ADD $5 - for up to 5 captions.

ADD $5 - for custom outfit, this will be a suit that I used for a wedding. I can just wear a shirt. For a picture PM me.

ADD $5 - Full HD 






Frequently Asked Questions

  • Can you do green screen ?
    I'm currently investing in a green screen set up, I have the green screen just need some lighting before I can start offering this service.
  • Can you have a laptop or screen showing my website behind you ?
    Sorry I can't do this at this at the moment but maybe in the future. I can alternatively show your website in a mini screen on the right of me, please see my video example.
  • Can you do a narration (Voice Over)
    Yes I can do a narration over a video. Please message me.
  • Can you read out my adult script?
    Sorry I can't read out scripts of a sexual nature but I can do scripts about male modeling.