I will read out a testimonial for you in a southern British accent

(20) 1 Orders in Queue
read out a testimonial for you in a southern British accent
read out a testimonial for you in a southern British accent
read out a testimonial for you in a southern British accent
take3_imsorry
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cyglesias 6 days ago
take2
amazing video! thanks so much for the awesome job!
Reviewed by simonshen206 7 days ago
Mini screen only
Very good. Excellent delivery and just what I needed. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by tavakli 10 days ago
take3
Fast delivery..3 versions and excellent quality and styles. TOP SELLER..THANK YOU DAVID!!
Reviewed by fattycoconut68 13 days ago
Take1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ghaithmzayek 14 days ago
video
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by spencerdockside 16 days ago
take2
Great job David A+
Reviewed by tradems about 1 month ago
take2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jfconsultancy about 2 months ago
Take1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 2 months ago
take2
Brilliant, thanks for such a professional testimonial!
Reviewed by brettp1 about 2 months ago
take2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by skk786 3 months ago
sixmodels
That's great - thanks very much wightclick!
Reviewed by hollieanne222 3 months ago
newedit
Thank you very much, good service and did a revision as requested extremely quickly.
Reviewed by mcbigwhite 3 months ago
quickcash
Perfect
Reviewed by elnorte1 6 months ago
moneycodesoftware
great work!
Reviewed by janigmoney 7 months ago
video
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 7 months ago
Video
Great work, thanks
Reviewed by andyanand79 7 months ago
read out a testimonial for you in a southern British accent
read out a testimonial for you in a southern British accent
read out a testimonial for you in a southern British accent
take3_imsorry
take2
Mini screen only
take3
Take1
video
take2
take2
Take1
take2
take2
sixmodels
newedit
quickcash
moneycodesoftware
video
Video

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $15
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description 50 Word Testimonial Video 50 Word Testimonial + Captions 50 Word Testimonial + mini screen
  I will create a 50 word testimonial using your script. I will include up to 5 captions on the right of me as I read your script. I will include your video or website in a mini screen on the right of me.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $15

About This Gig

Hi there and welcome to my gig here on Fiverr.com. 

I will read out a testimonial for you in my southern British accent. Video will be in 720p 1280x720. 

$5 - I will read out 50 words.

EXTRAS 

ADD $5 - for another 50 words.

ADD $5 - for your video in a mini screen on the right of me (see video example)

ADD $5 - for your website (scrolling or fixed) in a mini screen on the right of me (see video example) I can do a screen capture of your website, just send me the link to it when ordering.

ADD $5 - for your logo in a corner of the video.

ADD $5 - for extra fast delivery.

ADD $5 - for up to 5 captions.

ADD $5 - for custom outfit, this will be a suit that I used for a wedding. I can just wear a shirt. For a picture PM me.

ADD $5 - Full HD 

Please note: For under 50 words I can remember the script and read it more natural but anything over will have to read direct from the script on screen which will give a little eye movement, will always try my best to minimize this. 

All you have to do is send me what you want me to say and I will say it in a video for you. The video format will be MP4. I don't have a green screen. 




Frequently Asked Questions

  • Can you do green screen ?
    Sorry I don't have a green screen so can't talk in front of a background. I hope to be able to do this in the future.
  • Can you have a laptop or screen showing my website behind you ?
    Sorry I can't do this at this at the moment but maybe in the future. I can alternatively show your website in a mini screen on the right of me, please see my video example.
  • Can you do a narration (Voice Over)
    Yes I can do a narration over a video. Please message me.
  • Can you read out my adult script?
    Sorry I can't read out scripts of a sexual nature but I can do scripts about male modeling.