I will create a whiteboard or animated doodle video

(125)
create a whiteboard or animated doodle video
create a whiteboard or animated doodle video
NewFire
Great stuff. Thanks
Reviewed by jamesbrands about 1 month ago
UMNGANE
Exactly as specified, great job.
Reviewed by umngane about 1 year ago
JEANETTEREV
Great whiteboard video. Very creative! Will order again for sur!
Reviewed by jemoret about 1 year ago
THETRIONEW
Another great job done! Thank you for such a great video! Excited to start promoting it with the world!
Reviewed by topseekrit about 1 year ago
VIRTUALTAMINEW
Awesome job as always!
Reviewed by virtualassoc about 1 year ago
LUMAHEALTH
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by adityaluma about 1 year ago
INTELLIMISSION
Thank you for your professional and awesome work.
Reviewed by aj015y about 1 year ago
DEEGLAM
way better than what i expected. Very honest, reliable and trusted seller. i will be contacting again for more vids, syncing etc after showing them to some people. Not only cheap but the video is amazing. A+++++++++++++
Reviewed by bubblepop1 about 1 year ago
BLACK-KOREAN
Really like my video. There was some miscommunication but he worked it out. Anything that I didn't understand was clarified in a timely manner.
Reviewed by blackoreanlady about 1 year ago
ELLIE-NEW
i absolutely love this. Not only have you identified my needs you have exceeded my expectations. i cannot wait to upload this video to my social media platforms. i highly recommend and will be using you again for further gigs.
Reviewed by elliesantini about 1 year ago
BBLOCH
I generally plan to use more custom, and unfortunately more expensive videos for my purposes, but this seller did an excellent job for the price and was extremely willing to make changes to make me happy. I would recommend him again for any video of this sort.
Reviewed by bbloch over 1 year ago
VIRTUAL-TAMI
Awesome...love it!
Reviewed by virtualassoc over 1 year ago
HANANAWWAD
We liked your work ... you understood the core messages ... did the animation professionally ... added our voice-over ... thank you for a job well-done :)
Reviewed by hananawwad over 1 year ago
Sarah
He communicates with you the whole way through. Really amazing. Will definitely use again. Thank you so much
Reviewed by sarahbrink over 1 year ago
LUCID
Outstanding seller. Great communication. Ran into 1 spelling error which was corrected immediately. Would definitely recommended and will certainly order again. Thank you.
Reviewed by jeff_pro over 1 year ago
TALENTFORCE-FINAL
Thanks, will have more coming. Good job.
Reviewed by ayo777 over 1 year ago
theassemblyp
Prompt and responsive. Communicates well. Very adjusting. Understands the premise and delivers a quality product well in time. Will be using him again for all future whiteboard videos and I have a few up my sleeve because of this video ;)
Reviewed by parthans over 1 year ago
DRROYALTY
Very easy to work with and fast delivery!
Reviewed by drloyalty over 1 year ago
ASSEMBLY1
Excellent seller - prompt, aware and is adjusting to our needs. Definitely using him again
Reviewed by parthans over 1 year ago
SASHA
AMAZING! So easy to work with, and very open about everything. I didn't have to do any modifications, and it was awesome to see him take my description of what I'm doing and just deliver amazing content. WILL USE AGAIN!
Reviewed by sashamagic over 1 year ago
create a whiteboard or animated doodle video
create a whiteboard or animated doodle video
NewFire
UMNGANE
JEANETTEREV
THETRIONEW
VIRTUALTAMINEW
LUMAHEALTH
INTELLIMISSION
DEEGLAM
BLACK-KOREAN
ELLIE-NEW
BBLOCH
VIRTUAL-TAMI
HANANAWWAD
Sarah
LUCID
TALENTFORCE-FINAL
theassemblyp
DRROYALTY
ASSEMBLY1
SASHA

Compare Packages

  $5 $20 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Insta Doodle Standard Doodle Pro Doodle
  Normal 640x480 Max 100 words B/W Doodle Art Standard HD 720x480 Max 200 words B/W Pro Doodle Art Full HD 1080 Max 300 words B/W Premium Doodle Art Font Sytling
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background Imagery
Animation will include background/scenery
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Running Time (Seconds)
Length of video (in seconds)
60 120 180
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
100 200 300
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 3
Delivery Time 1 day 2 days 3 days
  Select $5 Select $20 Select $30

About This Gig

What is a whiteboard animation?
Whiteboard animation is a process where a creative story is drawn with pictures that somewhat resembles like a whiteboard. Other terms are video scribing or animated doodling. The effects of whiteboard animation is more like a time lapse or stop motion.

What you need to provide?
1. Your script and (voice over, if applicable)
2. Give clear instructions wrt to your expectation
3. Social links, business logo, and (branding watermark, if applicable)

What you get?
1.The basic whiteboard animated doodle will be drawn with 50% text and 50% images if no voice over is provided.
2. B/W or Color doodle art will be used as per the plan
3. Video will be delivered in normal, standard or hd based on your package
4. Inclusive of font styling, animation and revisions

Disclaimer 
We do not provide script writing and voice recording services. You need to have them ready before placing your order.