I will record an AWESOME video testimonial for your biz for $5

(41)
1 Revision Included / 3 Days On Average
record an AWESOME video testimonial for your biz
record an AWESOME video testimonial for your biz
Expression3
amazing job!!!!! thank u so much!
Reviewed by oribi123 4 days ago
ParagonReview
well done
Reviewed by ashengland12 9 days ago
KnR
I am very satisfied with the performance. He informed me that he was out-of-town and gave me the option of cancelling, which I am glad I did not. It was well worth the wait.
Reviewed by rrobin30 8 days ago
SadjaWebsolutions
Good word
Reviewed by ndoste 27 days ago
SPC
Love the video for our nonprofit literary center. Well done!
Reviewed by frankdixongraha about 2 months ago
LeeTusman
I love it. Great video, great quality. Thank you.
Reviewed by thepizzabandit 10 months ago
NYWD
AAAAAAAA
Reviewed by tzvika770 11 months ago
FBA
Great job... thanks and maximum respect. Ish
Reviewed by ishkabibble 12 months ago
NanoBryte
Excellent service! Communication was a breeze and quick response time! Would definitely recommend xeviatamuno!
Reviewed by natwhitefrog about 1 year ago
LinkCard
Great work, thank you very much!
Reviewed by bodonoah212 about 1 year ago
GigJuly
Thank you very much Xevia! You did an awesome job and I will come back again!!
Reviewed by baby_974 about 1 year ago
TheSun
Everything went according to plan. i wasn't sure what to expect but I was very pleasantly treated to a really good performance.
Reviewed by eraskas over 1 year ago
30DayChange
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomruben almost 2 years ago
App_Phillip
Great work
Reviewed by webmarketingb about 2 years ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1408699133
Excellent!
Reviewed by lwp10cl about 2 years ago
Audiobang
Great Job
Reviewed by palanki over 2 years ago
OnlineMusicPromotion
Great Video Testimonial, thank you Xevia!
Reviewed by doncano over 2 years ago
record an AWESOME video testimonial for your biz
record an AWESOME video testimonial for your biz
Expression3
ParagonReview
KnR
SadjaWebsolutions
SPC
LeeTusman
NYWD
FBA
NanoBryte
LinkCard
GigJuly
TheSun
30DayChange
App_Phillip
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1408699133
Audiobang
OnlineMusicPromotion

About This Gig

For $5 I will record an AWESOME video testimonial for your business, service or product in English.

The gig will be recorded against a neutral background.

I charge a standard $5 fee for 25words for the basic Gig. Additional words attract a $5 fee for words up to 25 and so on.


Gig Xtras

Speak another Language         $5

HD (1080p)                                        +$10

Set/ Special Location                         +$30

Green Screen                                     +$40

Additional audio                                 +$10

Special Wardrobe                              +$10

Multiple Camera Frames                    +$10

Professional Studio Lighting               +$20

Pro Sound for clean audio                  +$10

Website name/URL/ Logo in video     +$10


NOTE

For Gig Extras not listed in the "Gig extras" options below, you will have to order in multiples


Please not that you are entitled to 1 Modification upon purchase of this gig. All other modifications will be Gig Extras of $5 per Modification.



Check out my Gig Extras