I will record an AWESOME video testimonial for your biz

(41)
record an AWESOME video testimonial for your biz
record an AWESOME video testimonial for your biz
Expression3
amazing job!!!!! thank u so much!
Reviewed by oribi123 2 months ago
ParagonReview
well done
Reviewed by ashengland12 2 months ago
KnR
I am very satisfied with the performance. He informed me that he was out-of-town and gave me the option of cancelling, which I am glad I did not. It was well worth the wait.
Reviewed by rrobin30 2 months ago
SadjaWebsolutions
Good word
Reviewed by ndoste 3 months ago
SPC
Love the video for our nonprofit literary center. Well done!
Reviewed by frankdixongraha 4 months ago
LeeTusman
I love it. Great video, great quality. Thank you.
Reviewed by thepizzabandit almost 1 year ago
NYWD
AAAAAAAA
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 1 year ago
FBA
Great job... thanks and maximum respect. Ish
Reviewed by ishkabibble about 1 year ago
NanoBryte
Excellent service! Communication was a breeze and quick response time! Would definitely recommend xeviatamuno!
Reviewed by natwhitefrog about 1 year ago
LinkCard
Great work, thank you very much!
Reviewed by bodonoah212 over 1 year ago
GigJuly
Thank you very much Xevia! You did an awesome job and I will come back again!!
Reviewed by baby_974 over 1 year ago
TheSun
Everything went according to plan. i wasn't sure what to expect but I was very pleasantly treated to a really good performance.
Reviewed by eraskas over 1 year ago
30DayChange
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomruben about 2 years ago
App_Phillip
Great work
Reviewed by webmarketingb about 2 years ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1408699133
Excellent!
Reviewed by lwp10cl over 2 years ago
Audiobang
Great Job
Reviewed by palanki over 2 years ago
OnlineMusicPromotion
Great Video Testimonial, thank you Xevia!
Reviewed by doncano over 2 years ago
Garcinia_Cambogia
The most amazing experience yet on Fiverr! The best, most fun, most believable video. SO well done, delivered in less than 24 hours, very communicative. I can not wait to use xeviatamuno again and again and again!!! Thank you SO much!!!!
Reviewed by andreaft over 2 years ago
record an AWESOME video testimonial for your biz
record an AWESOME video testimonial for your biz
Expression3
ParagonReview
KnR
SadjaWebsolutions
SPC
LeeTusman
NYWD
FBA
NanoBryte
LinkCard
GigJuly
TheSun
30DayChange
App_Phillip
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1408699133
Audiobang
OnlineMusicPromotion
Garcinia_Cambogia

About This Gig

For $5 I will record an AWESOME video testimonial for your business, service or product in English.

The gig will be recorded against a neutral background.

I charge a standard $5 fee for 25words for the basic Gig. Additional words attract a $5 fee for words up to 25 and so on.


Gig Xtras

Speak another Language         $5

HD (1080p)                                        +$10

Set/ Special Location                         +$30

Green Screen                                     +$40

Additional audio                                 +$10

Special Wardrobe                              +$10

Multiple Camera Frames                    +$10

Professional Studio Lighting               +$20

Pro Sound for clean audio                  +$10

Website name/URL/ Logo in video     +$10


NOTE

For Gig Extras not listed in the "Gig extras" options below, you will have to order in multiples


Please not that you are entitled to 1 Modification upon purchase of this gig. All other modifications will be Gig Extras of $5 per Modification.