I will provide a natural UK British Video Testimonial Presentation

(997) 1 Orders in Queue
provide a natural UK British Video Testimonial Presentation
provide a natural UK British Video Testimonial Presentation
provide a natural UK British Video Testimonial Presentation
provide a natural UK British Video Testimonial Presentation
artificialgrass
Amazing communication and end product - By far the best i have ever contracted to make a testimonial - Defiantly gets my recommendation and more future business from myself
Reviewed by bribiz 3 days ago
stuart1
Great Job
Reviewed by stuart03 4 days ago
octanite3
Excellent job done in a short time. Professional and polite person. Five stars from me. Highly recommended. Would definitely use his services again.
Reviewed by mirage82 8 days ago
lancashirepointing
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kevpennington 10 days ago
terrance
Outstanding and fast ....thank you
Reviewed by terranceb 12 days ago
rhino99
Very professional and quick turnaround.
Reviewed by rhino99 7 days ago
thumbsup3
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 13 days ago
thumbsup2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 13 days ago
texlegal2
It's always a pleasure working with this Seller.....TOP MAN!
Reviewed by tex001 14 days ago
mordrino
thanks
Reviewed by modrino 14 days ago
567methodnew
Absolutely amazing!! nailed the script in less than 24 hours.
Reviewed by lbeezy 21 days ago
TEX001-LEGAL
Fantastic job,,,,,Fast and high quality work as per usual!
Reviewed by tex001 23 days ago
time2earnw
Excellent job, very natural style just as i wanted. Thank you. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by mcbigwhite 30 days ago
ScreenFlow
Good Experience!
Reviewed by shivprasadn about 1 month ago
blindstrade
Bloody Brilliant
Reviewed by mavrik about 1 month ago
energysmartgroupsf
All i can say is wow!! This seller has gone above and beyond for me. i will be using him again he's taken what i've given him and made it much much better. YOU WILL NOT RECRET USING THIS MAN !
Reviewed by fb3db63d27 about 1 month ago
maths
Thank you, EXCELLENT job!
Reviewed by keystep9 about 2 months ago
vincentaa
Nice Work!!!
Reviewed by vincentaa 2 months ago
BRETTLEVINE
Perfect!
Reviewed by bigrot151 3 months ago
Mixobiz
thanks
Reviewed by dma_4u 3 months ago
provide a natural UK British Video Testimonial Presentation
provide a natural UK British Video Testimonial Presentation
provide a natural UK British Video Testimonial Presentation
provide a natural UK British Video Testimonial Presentation
artificialgrass
stuart1
octanite3
lancashirepointing
terrance
rhino99
thumbsup3
thumbsup2
texlegal2
mordrino
567methodnew
TEX001-LEGAL
time2earnw
ScreenFlow
blindstrade
energysmartgroupsf
maths
vincentaa
BRETTLEVINE
Mixobiz

Compare Packages

  $5 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description 40 Words 150 Words included 250 words included
  I will provide a video testimonial or presentation in British accent I will provide a video testimonial or presentation in British accent I will provide a video testimonial or presentation in British accent
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 40 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 250 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

Mature professional Englishman, relaxed, deep tonality,  providing a professional authentic video in a British accent for your video testimonial or voice over, spokesperson, demonstrator,  promoting you, your product or service - I use 'talking head' style.
My Gigs are as follows:
  • Up to 40 words Total $5
  • 720 HD add $5
  • Full HD $10
  • Jacket and Tie / white coat $10
  • Add Dog $5
  • Banner, Contact Details, URL, Phone $5
  • Green Screen $10
  • Me to Script $40
  • One Day Delivery Add $40
  • Generally set on plain white background
  • No Binary Options 

If can do the script please note that 'you are the expert in your business' although I can write the script for you I will need what points to emphasise and any 'call to action'.
I try to make the video as authentic and believable as possible.
I generally do not stand in front of a door or wall unless it's as a spokesperson.
I aim to  provide you with the best authentic, believable and genuine looking video testimonial you can get. 

Verify word count www.wordcounter.net