I will produce quality testimonial videos for business

(2574) 3 Orders in Queue
produce quality testimonial videos for business
produce quality testimonial videos for business
produce quality testimonial videos for business
produce quality testimonial videos for business
EmanueleDonati 1080HD FINAL
perfect job. Great interpretation, I can't ask or image more. Absolutely suggested.
Reviewed by emanueledonati about 2 months ago
Craigsimonson 1080HD final
I will be purchasing again!
Reviewed by craigsimonson 2 months ago
Hunterzpointz 1080HD final
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 2 months ago
CactusJacked 1080HD final
Another outstanding job by yourawesome, thank you!
Reviewed by cactusjacked 4 months ago
naymonge 1080HD mp4 final
Sam, Thank you so much for your video ad, it's simple perfect, quality video and sound are awesome! I'll order again. Recommended seller and great Gig. Thanks.
Reviewed by naymonge 4 months ago
TelioDetjen 1080HD final
You're awesome. The energy you put in the video is unrivaled. Thank you!
Reviewed by teliodetjen 5 months ago
FoyDaz 1080HD final
Amanda - is outstanding. She got to grips with the content and its intent to deliver a credible and engaging introduction. Recommended,
Reviewed by foydaz 6 months ago
PurposeConcepts 1080HD final
Great work again! I order this gig often.
Reviewed by purposeconcepts 6 months ago
IrentDomain 1080HD final
Fantastic A+ work delivered. Will definitely hire her again.Thank you.
Reviewed by irentdomain 6 months ago
Webcola 1080HD final
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by webcola 6 months ago
Intmktr 1080HD final
Very well done as always! This is my 3rd time ordering videos from this seller and I'll be back for more.
Reviewed by intmktr 6 months ago
Sixgzllc 1080HD redo FINAL
Very easy to work with and delivers a professional product.
Reviewed by sixgzllc 6 months ago
Zactrostel 1080HD final
5 star seller!!! Great Gig!!
Reviewed by zactrostel 6 months ago
Crisckw 1080hd redo final
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by crisckw 7 months ago
Miles86 1080HD final
Great communication and perfect quality, first take video. Will be booking again! Thanks, you're awesome!
Reviewed by miles86 7 months ago
boattalent 1080hd final
Nice Job! Exactly what I wanted.
Reviewed by allenmclark 7 months ago
Franco3758 1080HD FINAL
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by franco3758 7 months ago
FamousWriter – HD redo final
Excellent professional job done.
Reviewed by famousewriter 7 months ago
Crest2010 1080HD new FINAL
Great work!
Reviewed by crest2010 7 months ago
SHORT version valtheone 1080HD final_2
Great video and delivered before the limit date. Great experience! Thank you!
Reviewed by valtheone 8 months ago
produce quality testimonial videos for business
produce quality testimonial videos for business
produce quality testimonial videos for business
produce quality testimonial videos for business
EmanueleDonati 1080HD FINAL
Craigsimonson 1080HD final
Hunterzpointz 1080HD final
CactusJacked 1080HD final
naymonge 1080HD mp4 final
TelioDetjen 1080HD final
FoyDaz 1080HD final
PurposeConcepts 1080HD final
IrentDomain 1080HD final
Webcola 1080HD final
Intmktr 1080HD final
Sixgzllc 1080HD redo FINAL
Zactrostel 1080HD final
Crisckw 1080hd redo final
Miles86 1080HD final
boattalent 1080hd final
Franco3758 1080HD FINAL
FamousWriter – HD redo final
Crest2010 1080HD new FINAL
SHORT version valtheone 1080HD final_2

Compare Packages

  $30 $55 $90
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description The Pro Video The Super Video The Ultimate Video
  100 words I will create a professional video for you to stand out online! 150 words + 1080HD video + Logo 200 words + 1080HD video + Logo + Custom Outfit
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $30 Select $55 Select $90

About This Gig

Please look over all details for extras below :) 


Great for business, products, testimonial, instructional, or product review!


BASICS + SEE PACKAGE DETAILS:
✔ Buyer MUST provide the script
✔ .mov files
✔ 7 day delivery

Video Order EXTRAS available once package is selected:

✔ show your product or wear your company shirt that you mail me - $25
✔ Choose my attire - SEE CHOICES ABOVE in slider - $20
✔ film in my kitchen, living room or office for a natural video look - SEE CHOICES ABOVE in slider - $40
✔ include the original green screen video file in the delivery - $25


Scripts over 250 words: A $20 production fee will be added to all scripts exceeding 250 words (on top of standard rates) for every 250 words.

YES! YOU CAN SEND ME PRODUCTS TO FEATURE IN YOUR VIDEO :)  

*if you need items shipped back you must pay for shipping back!


I CANNOT film:  

✖ No I will not promote your Fiverr Gig
✖ No adult content, drug products, vulgar language or dating websites



I DO GREEN SCREEN VIDEOS!

GO HERE --> http://www.fiverr.com/yourawesome/produce-a-professional-green-screen-video-for-business