I will create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours

(382)
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
attracted final
Amazing and Phenomenal service! He knocked it out of the park. We'll certainly be back for more! 

5 Stars Hands Down!!! Thank-you!!!! 

Reviewed by minniecdriver 7 days ago
inspired three
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by doloworld 7 days ago
robux three
I got the product after 1 hour of buying. Very fast. Also thank you for being very exited in the video. Keep up the great work.
Reviewed by rurift 7 days ago
c one
Perfect. Can't wait to use you again. Joaquin
Reviewed by ca_copies 8 days ago
corp one
He created an INCREDIBLE testimonial for us. We are very pleased, he is high energy, genuine, and you can tell he puts his all into his work!! Great job!!
Reviewed by htseebal 8 days ago
fast follower three
This dude is talented, you will not be disappointed. I'll be back 100%.
Reviewed by inntact 9 days ago
invest one
Delivers very fast, awesome quality, energy and motivation.
Reviewed by lastwarning 11 days ago
swag one
Fast and perfect, absolutely no complaints whatsoever
Reviewed by usedtobefat 12 days ago
island two with pic
the best
Reviewed by islandboyzconch 11 days ago
sport one
Hey man great job! I hope this project takes off and if it does you will be our guy
Reviewed by wethick 13 days ago
aau one
Fantastic! Fast less than 24-hour turn around time. Great work! Looks authentic.
Reviewed by myrecruitboard 12 days ago
new heights two
Yourspokesguy was absolutely awesome to work with. He was excited for the project and did an amazing job with the video. Great quality. Super fast too! I can't recommend him enough. Will definitely use again. A+++ Thank you!!
Reviewed by ameighzing 15 days ago
real estate one
This guy is truly amazing! He nailed the video the first time around and helped my business! If you need quality testimonials or a spokeperson this is the one to get. Thank you!
Reviewed by mrtonylevine 14 days ago
pepe one
Great job!
Reviewed by mayabong 18 days ago
bad credit two
Amazing real deal natural urban testimonial on webcam truly awesome job will use again for sure ;-)
Reviewed by webweb305 20 days ago
sorry two
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cyglesias 19 days ago
soul two
This seller gave me exactly what i needed for this gig He was very timely with my order and his talent came through the video and was on point!!!! He was very easy to communicate with and delivered as promised a 5 star gig!! I will definitely be using this seller again and will recommend him to anyone that needs this type of service!!!!! Thanks Sir
Reviewed by romanticfunnyma 23 days ago
snv two
Love it as always
Reviewed by affixaffirm 23 days ago
last two
As always, outstanding!
Reviewed by lastwarning about 1 month ago
isag one
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning about 2 months ago
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
attracted final
inspired three
robux three
c one
corp one
fast follower three
invest one
swag one
island two with pic
sport one
aau one
new heights two
real estate one
pepe one
bad credit two
sorry two
soul two
snv two
last two
isag one

About This Gig


Whats up everyone and thanks for checking out my GIG.  Exclusively here on fiverr I will be offering you a completely NATURAL and URBAN testimonial.


For $5 you get roughly 30 to 45 seconds (I do not count the words against you). Just dont go overboard :)

If you have a product that represents the urban, metropolitan, African American, Latino, or inner city community or you need to show diversity for your product, business, or website, then this gig is for you.

I can also do an on screen recording and voice over of me going browsing your website.

If you have any questions, please send an email, I respond very quickly.