I will create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours

(412) 1 Orders in Queue
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1484176291
Perfect! Thank you so much, we couldn't be happier
Reviewed by amitneman 6 days ago
social two
Just amazing, this guy is my go to guy for testimonials. He has an energy that can not be matched and he puts his own little spin on it that just makes the final product so authentic. Much love!!
Reviewed by inntact 9 days ago
car two
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by gramsgrands 13 days ago
invest one
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 18 days ago
simon two
Absolute top quality, I just wish there were more stars to give to this gig. I'll definitely be back again
Reviewed by simonr1979 20 days ago
Genius Marketer One
great experience. Will use again.
Reviewed by kojacmoney 22 days ago
ferrell one
Yourspokesguy definitely does a great job. you WONT be dissapointed. HIRE HIM NOW! no more thinking about it. do it!
Reviewed by sweethawthorne 22 days ago
product two
You killed it!! This is too good! Thanks man! Will be back
Reviewed by abujafar1 23 days ago
opportunity one
He over delivered on this order! Great job and excellent product! Wonderful ability to adlib resulting in a natural and real feel!
Reviewed by quicksilvermllc 23 days ago
tire two two
this guy is great. He was fast and really talented. Thanks man. Don't look further, i really recommend him.
Reviewed by kendoudou91 27 days ago
global two
Great work. Thanks. Will have more work for you in the near future. I work with actors and you are very professional. Time scale was very quick. Good quality video.
Reviewed by dancini 27 days ago
christian two
Perfect! Perfect ! I love how he adds his own style to it. He's just very good at this ! Definitely recommend it .
Reviewed by sidekick215 26 days ago
mini truck two
Thank you
Reviewed by substar7 about 1 month ago
attracted final
Amazing and Phenomenal service! He knocked it out of the park. We'll certainly be back for more! 

5 Stars Hands Down!!! Thank-you!!!! 

Reviewed by minniecdriver about 2 months ago
inspired three
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by doloworld about 2 months ago
robux three
I got the product after 1 hour of buying. Very fast. Also thank you for being very exited in the video. Keep up the great work.
Reviewed by rurift about 2 months ago
c one
Perfect. Can't wait to use you again. Joaquin
Reviewed by ca_copies about 2 months ago
corp one
He created an INCREDIBLE testimonial for us. We are very pleased, he is high energy, genuine, and you can tell he puts his all into his work!! Great job!!
Reviewed by htseebal about 2 months ago
fast follower three
This dude is talented, you will not be disappointed. I'll be back 100%.
Reviewed by inntact about 2 months ago
invest one
Delivers very fast, awesome quality, energy and motivation.
Reviewed by lastwarning about 2 months ago
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
create a natural URBAN testimonial on webcam in 48 Hours
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1484176291
social two
car two
invest one
simon two
Genius Marketer One
ferrell one
product two
opportunity one
tire two two
global two
christian two
mini truck two
attracted final
inspired three
robux three
c one
corp one
fast follower three
invest one

About This Gig


Whats up everyone and thanks for checking out my GIG.  Exclusively here on fiverr I will be offering you a completely NATURAL and URBAN testimonial.


For $5 you get roughly 30 to 45 seconds (I do not count the words against you). Just dont go overboard :)

If you have a product that represents the urban, metropolitan, African American, Latino, or inner city community or you need to show diversity for your product, business, or website, then this gig is for you.

You need to show that your product, brand, service, or website represents a diverse group of people.  With my 100%  natural urban HD testimonial, I can assure you just that.

I also do urban promotional videos (see other GIGS) in which I've represented many artists and brands.

If you have any questions, please send a message, I respond very quickly.


Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do You Only Do Urban?
    Nope! I am very well versed. I can give you an urban style, I can also put on a suit and tie and deliver a more professional testimonial with any background (Please see other GIGS).
  • What Other Urban Services Do You Offer?
    I offer urban promotional video services in which I've represented major brands and artists. I also offer urban voice over services