I will give you a genuine Video Testimonial

(326)
LOVE LOVE LOVE BEST BEST BEST AAA+++
Reviewed by czns121212 17 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by spidermo7 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by newconcept1 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pladavm 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomthewom1 3 months ago
Immaculate & fast ! Thanks
Reviewed by shrutimarwah 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ellie90 3 months ago
Super fast job, and good one, thanks a lot !
Reviewed by asimodo 4 months ago
This guy is amazing. Excelent again!
Reviewed by jacobbohmer 4 months ago
Very strong local Australian accent, refused to cooperate,asked him to make small change because I could not undestand what he was saying but he asked for additional money. This is my own opinion
Reviewed by nvkgroup 4 months ago
I'm very happy, fast delievery, proffesional work, perfect, i fully recommend
Reviewed by dyordy 4 months ago
very good as usual
Reviewed by nvkgroup 4 months ago
Was absolutely perfect, quickly done and hit everything we wanted! Rog was quick to answer and tailored himself to our request instantly!
Reviewed by onklebert 6 months ago
very good
Reviewed by nvkgroup 7 months ago
Awesome work! Despite problems going on with the Fiverr server(s), Rog made sure that everything got sorted out with the gig. Top quality video too!
Reviewed by ganto_gorf 8 months ago
very good
Reviewed by nvkgroup 8 months ago
very good, thank you
Reviewed by nvkgroup 8 months ago
Absolutely hilarious and great. Amazing!
Reviewed by hircus 9 months ago
top
Reviewed by wiesi1981 9 months ago
Awesome thanks Rog
Reviewed by iprg2016 9 months ago
give you a genuine Video Testimonial
give you a genuine Video Testimonial
FIVERR 2017-02-06 - 18 - FO49B745AA84
FIVERR 2016-12-08 - 13 - FO5AF751DFE5
FIVERR 2016-12-04 - 15 - FO567F9E2221
FIVERR 2016-12-01 - 15 - FO7F22DC7CA7
FIVERR 2016-11-30 - 11 - FO2673B25C24
FIVERR 2016-11-16 - 12 - FO4B90761D97
FIVERR 2016-11-10 - 17 - FO594A2DB534
FIVERR 2016-11-08 - 15 - FO384262D585
FIVERR 2016-11-01 - 10 - FO8C36BD2C44
FIVERR 2016-10-27 - 12 - FO34086226C1
FIVERR 2016-10-27 - 11 - FO7D1FD2F276
FIVERR 2016-10-12 - 23 - FO38C43589B6
FIVERR 2016-09-11 - 11 - FO6A09366FF5
FIVERR 2016-08-09 - 25 - FO87A89FF951
FIVERR 2016-06-30 - 16 - FO7A10644C56
FIVERR 2016-06-27 - 11 - FO6A036F98D7
FIVERR 2016-06-25 - 15 - FO77A7BF46A3
FIVERR 2016-06-07 - 12 - FO33AA4AA5D2
FIVERR 2016-06-07 - 10 - FO3749A307A7
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1465300731

About This Gig

I will give you a genuine, professional Video Testimonial for your product or service, up to 50 words, choose any one of the seven backgrounds, send me the script you want me to read.

Purchase extra gigs if you need more than 50 seconds. The rate is $5 per 50 extra words, or part thereof. 

High Quality HD Video (720p), professionally done. 1080p is optional

Fast 24hr delivery Option.

Just got my new Sennheiser Stage Mike, better sound than ever !

Some general groundrules:
--> NO illegal drugs, psychic, dating, sex, adult-related products or anything else that's illegal. I don't mind doing funny stuff, let's keep it relatively clean and half-decent, profanities are generally OK, if in doubt, drop me a message and let me know what you got in mind.

NO reshoots unless it's my screw-up. NO reshoots because of slight mis-pronounciation of weird city, locality or other names. . Also I use fairly minimal hand gestures, so if you want me to emphasise hand gestures, or do something a little out of the ordinary, please add these to the instructions with your scrips.

With pronounciations, it's best to send me a link to short audio with proper pronunciation of whatever word you want me to say.