I will give you a genuine Video Testimonial for $5

(310)
give you a genuine Video Testimonial
give you a genuine Video Testimonial
FIVERR 2016-09-11 - 11 - FO6A09366FF5
Was absolutely perfect, quickly done and hit everything we wanted! Rog was quick to answer and tailored himself to our request instantly!
Reviewed by onklebert 18 days ago
FIVERR 2016-08-09 - 25 - FO87A89FF951
very good
Reviewed by nvkgroup about 2 months ago
FIVERR 2016-06-30 - 16 - FO7A10644C56
Awesome work! Despite problems going on with the Fiverr server(s), Rog made sure that everything got sorted out with the gig. Top quality video too!
Reviewed by ganto_gorf 3 months ago
FIVERR 2016-06-27 - 11 - FO6A036F98D7
very good
Reviewed by nvkgroup 3 months ago
FIVERR 2016-06-25 - 15 - FO77A7BF46A3
very good, thank you
Reviewed by nvkgroup 3 months ago
FIVERR 2016-06-07 - 12 - FO33AA4AA5D2
Absolutely hilarious and great. Amazing!
Reviewed by hircus 4 months ago
FIVERR 2016-06-07 - 10 - FO3749A307A7
top
Reviewed by wiesi1981 4 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1465300731
Awesome thanks Rog
Reviewed by iprg2016 4 months ago
FIVERR 2016-05-29 - 11 - FO75BA44FA01
top
Reviewed by wiesi1981 4 months ago
FIVERR 2016-05-12 - 12 - FO36DE83B647
Excellent work, very professional, and on time. I will recommend to all. Super happy Thanks,
Reviewed by f123r123 5 months ago
FIVERR 2016-05-04 - 10 - FO576F6D26C6
Look. I asked for a revision and this was not done. I then did not receive the notice to the effect that this person was not going to adjust the video and hence it seemed that the order was marked as complete within 3 days, even though I did not receive the notice. The end result was too stiff.
Reviewed by celineinaustral 4 months ago
FIVERR 2016-04-21 - 10 - FO21FAE20DE1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lahmage 5 months ago
FIVERR 2016-03-29 - 14 - FO332383DBC2
Perfect. Thank you.
Reviewed by fuyverr 6 months ago
FIVERR 2016-03-13 - 18 - FO23090B6CE3
Perfect Video Thanks Rog
Reviewed by philipprainer 7 months ago
FIVERR 2016-03-08 - 21 - FO24207A9D25
Thanks Rog
Reviewed by blessedattorney 7 months ago
FIVERR 2016-03-02 - 14 - FO35EF0937C7
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by stevedourdil 7 months ago
FIVERR 2016-02-23 - 12 - FO53835EEAC1
Thank you so much for the quick turn around!
Reviewed by stevelackermann 7 months ago
FIVERR 2016-01-22 - 01 - FO77B074F807
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by swamptech 8 months ago
FIVERR 2016-01-07 - 34 - FO24D843B447
10/10
Reviewed by pd9999 9 months ago
FIVERR 2015-11-20 - 06 - FO7794A1E5A8
Super
Reviewed by sasajanicijevic 10 months ago
give you a genuine Video Testimonial
give you a genuine Video Testimonial
FIVERR 2016-09-11 - 11 - FO6A09366FF5
FIVERR 2016-08-09 - 25 - FO87A89FF951
FIVERR 2016-06-30 - 16 - FO7A10644C56
FIVERR 2016-06-27 - 11 - FO6A036F98D7
FIVERR 2016-06-25 - 15 - FO77A7BF46A3
FIVERR 2016-06-07 - 12 - FO33AA4AA5D2
FIVERR 2016-06-07 - 10 - FO3749A307A7
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1465300731
FIVERR 2016-05-29 - 11 - FO75BA44FA01
FIVERR 2016-05-12 - 12 - FO36DE83B647
FIVERR 2016-05-04 - 10 - FO576F6D26C6
FIVERR 2016-04-21 - 10 - FO21FAE20DE1
FIVERR 2016-03-29 - 14 - FO332383DBC2
FIVERR 2016-03-13 - 18 - FO23090B6CE3
FIVERR 2016-03-08 - 21 - FO24207A9D25
FIVERR 2016-03-02 - 14 - FO35EF0937C7
FIVERR 2016-02-23 - 12 - FO53835EEAC1
FIVERR 2016-01-22 - 01 - FO77B074F807
FIVERR 2016-01-07 - 34 - FO24D843B447
FIVERR 2015-11-20 - 06 - FO7794A1E5A8

About This Gig

I will give you a genuine, professional Video Testimonial for your product or service, up to 50 words, choose any one of the seven backgrounds, send me the script you want me to read.

Purchase extra gigs if you need more than 50 seconds. The rate is $5 per 50 extra words, or part thereof. 

High Quality HD Video (720p), professionally done. 1080p is optional

Fast 24hr delivery Option.

Just got my new Sennheiser Stage Mike, better sound than ever !

Some general groundrules:
--> NO illegal drugs, psychic, dating, sex, adult-related products or anything else that's illegal. I don't mind doing funny stuff, let's keep it relatively clean and half-decent, profanities are generally OK, if in doubt, drop me a message and let me know what you got in mind.

NO reshoots unless it's my screw-up. NO reshoots because of slight mis-pronounciation of weird city, locality or other names. . Also I use fairly minimal hand gestures, so if you want me to emphasise hand gestures, or do something a little out of the ordinary, please add these to the instructions with your scrips.

With pronounciations, it's best to send me a link to short audio with proper pronunciation of whatever word you want me to say.