I will do an energetic video testimonial

(59) 2 Orders in Queue
I'm a marketing guy from way back so I can be pretty particular. Excellent Job and very fast turnaround - thanks again!
Reviewed by greenhomes 2 days ago
The most professional person we have dealt with on Fiverr so far. Not only speedy communication and delivery but with also quality.
Reviewed by spraggagreen 8 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb 14 days ago
Cathy done a FANTASTIC job and turnaround was super fast......TOP GIRL!
Reviewed by tex001 23 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by benbenjamin 24 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by staten777 23 days ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by actaylor about 1 month ago
I requested the Artist to speak bit faster however my request was denied. Anyways she was kind and polite, except for the slow mo speech which was not redone.
Reviewed by pcrepair about 1 month ago
Gosh - that was perfect!
Reviewed by robousy about 1 month ago
Extremely Professional team! I have asked for a request, without any hesitation they have done the required changes! Very pleased. I will be back for more orders soon! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by randy_328 about 2 months ago
Fast service! Thank you!
Reviewed by mcbeats about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by funandfinance about 2 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by majorgame about 2 months ago
On time and as promised! Very nice.
Reviewed by ericeckl 2 months ago
Nice work!
Reviewed by poohbear123 2 months ago
I am very impressed with Agencysocial, I got same day service and it was done very professional. I will use her in the future for any needs I might need. This is my first time using Fiverr so excuse me if I am long winded but I am very pleased. Thank you for your time Agencysocial.
Reviewed by chess4me2 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by funandfinance about 2 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by poohbear123 2 months ago
awesome job, thank you so much
Reviewed by jayservidio665 2 months ago
Amazing job!!!
Reviewed by cpcollier 3 months ago
do an energetic video testimonial
do an energetic video testimonial
do an energetic video testimonial
do an energetic video testimonial
pdf page as image
green homes
Spragga
Neo Docto_1
womens advice_3
palm reading
nurses
interview
Chinkakaari
pet sitter
FINAL Alphabet Corner
Portuguese
Major Game_wht back
Clean Drain
Medca Employment_2
Jonas
MEDCA
tel casino
MidArk

Compare Packages

  $5 $65 $100
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Video Package Premium Video Package Pro Video Package
  Your 20 words script. 720 HD. Framed Torso Shot. White backdrop. Pro Lighting & Sound. MP4 File. Your 60 words script. 1080 HD. Choose outfit (casual, formal or office). 1 logo placement. Your 100 words script. 1080 HD. Choose outfit (casual, formal or office). 1 logo placement.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
20 60 100
Delivery time
  Select $5 Select $65 Select $100

About This Gig

If you're looking for a professional, HD quality, female spokesperson video then we've got the gig for you.

Your $5 Gig Includes:

- Your 20 Word Script
- 720 HD
- White Backdrop (Framed Torso Shot)
- Professional Studio Lighting
- Professional Sound Equipment
- My Choice of Wardrobe
- File Format - MP4
- Super Fast >> 5 Day Delivery

Production Fees apply for longer scripts (over 100 words):
$15 per 100 words

We will not:

- Do redo's unless we make a mistake
- No adult related, profane or explicit content (we reserve the right to reject any gig request)
- We will not promote your Fiverr gig

Gig Extras

- EXTRA FAST - 2 Day Delivery - $40
- Add 20 Words to your Script - $10
- Add 1080 HD - $10
- Choose the outfit - casual, formal or office - $10
- Production Fees - Longer Scripts (over 100 words) add' fee per 100 words - $15
- Add 1 branding placement (logo, text, website, etc) +2 days - $20
- Film with Green Screen Background - $10
- Custom NYC Location (Need to confirm) - $100
- We can write your script - $20/ per 20 words

Custom Orders
- Any questions, please contact us.