I will do an energetic video testimonial

(50)
do an energetic video testimonial
do an energetic video testimonial
do an energetic video testimonial
do an energetic video testimonial
Chinkakaari
I requested the Artist to speak bit faster however my request was denied. Anyways she was kind and polite, except for the slow mo speech which was not redone.
Reviewed by pcrepair 3 days ago
pet sitter
Gosh - that was perfect!
Reviewed by robousy 7 days ago
FINAL Alphabet Corner
Extremely Professional team! I have asked for a request, without any hesitation they have done the required changes! Very pleased. I will be back for more orders soon! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by randy_328 12 days ago
Portuguese
Fast service! Thank you!
Reviewed by mcbeats 22 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by funandfinance 17 days ago
00:00 / 00:00
Major Game_wht back
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by majorgame 23 days ago
Clean Drain
On time and as promised! Very nice.
Reviewed by ericeckl 27 days ago
Medca Employment_2
Nice work!
Reviewed by poohbear123 28 days ago
Jonas
I am very impressed with Agencysocial, I got same day service and it was done very professional. I will use her in the future for any needs I might need. This is my first time using Fiverr so excuse me if I am long winded but I am very pleased. Thank you for your time Agencysocial.
Reviewed by chess4me2 28 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by funandfinance 24 days ago
00:00 / 00:00
MEDCA
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by poohbear123 about 1 month ago
tel casino
awesome job, thank you so much
Reviewed by jayservidio665 about 1 month ago
MidArk
Amazing job!!!
Reviewed by cpcollier about 2 months ago
Anesthesia
OMG. She is awesome-- crisp voice, with great poise, and exudes command and control. Not to mention very very easy in the eyes.
Reviewed by mekoch about 2 months ago
Sportz Scout
Awesome
Reviewed by whipit about 2 months ago
Giant Doors
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 2 months ago
Freedom Motor_1
Real life person with a real life issue. She NAILED it. Thanks Cat!
Reviewed by mcdanielandsons 2 months ago
JTB_1 new
Spot on! 100% what we were looking for. Thank you very much!
Reviewed by thommieburger 2 months ago
Home Care_1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sanjay88 3 months ago
maria
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mariamediaweb 3 months ago
do an energetic video testimonial
do an energetic video testimonial
do an energetic video testimonial
do an energetic video testimonial
Chinkakaari
pet sitter
FINAL Alphabet Corner
Portuguese
Major Game_wht back
Clean Drain
Medca Employment_2
Jonas
MEDCA
tel casino
MidArk
Anesthesia
Sportz Scout
Giant Doors
Freedom Motor_1
JTB_1 new
Home Care_1
maria

Compare Packages

  $5 $65 $100
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Video Package Premium Video Package Pro Video Package
  Your 20 words script. 720 HD. Framed Torso Shot. White backdrop. Pro Lighting & Sound. MP4 File. Your 60 words script. 1080 HD. Choose outfit (casual, formal or office). 1 logo placement. Your 100 words script. 1080 HD. Choose outfit (casual, formal or office). 1 logo placement.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
20 60 100
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $65 Select $100

About This Gig

If you're looking for a professional, HD quality, female spokesperson video then we've got the gig for you.

Your $5 Gig Includes:

- Your 20 Word Script
- 720 HD
- White Backdrop (Framed Torso Shot)
- Professional Studio Lighting
- Professional Sound Equipment
- My Choice of Wardrobe
- File Format - MP4
- Super Fast >> 5 Day Delivery

Production Fees apply for longer scripts (over 100 words):
$15 per 100 words

We will not:

- Do redo's unless we make a mistake
- No adult related, profane or explicit content (we reserve the right to reject any gig request)
- We will not promote your Fiverr gig

Gig Extras

- EXTRA FAST - 2 Day Delivery - $40
- Add 20 Words to your Script - $10
- Add 1080 HD - $10
- Choose the outfit - casual, formal or office - $10
- Production Fees - Longer Scripts (over 100 words) add' fee per 100 words - $15
- Add 1 branding placement (logo, text, website, etc) +2 days - $20
- Film with Green Screen Background - $10
- Custom NYC Location (Need to confirm) - $100
- We can write your script - $20/ per 20 words

Custom Orders
- Any questions, please contact us.