I will translate a script in English or Spanish for your commercial

(472)
translate a script in English or Spanish for your commercial
translate a script in English or Spanish for your commercial
_hobbsr_720HD_accident_lawyer
Absolutely great job. Love your enthusiasm. This video should do good for my clients. They will be real happy. Thanks
Reviewed by hobbsr over 1 year ago
brauliodoseb_720HD
ufff, increíblemente bien! te estoy agregando un plus
Reviewed by betocaceres over 1 year ago
djquinn2502_720HD_NAEFEMS_spanish
awesome! great work, delivered exactly as requested, and on time. Thanks!
Reviewed by djquinn2502 over 1 year ago
pa11testing_720HD_1st_Family_Health_App_English
You did a great job.. your the best... its simple as that.... thank you
Reviewed by pa911testing almost 2 years ago
network2013_720HD_century_21_Bright_horizons
your the bestes !!!!!! thank you so much :)
Reviewed by network2013 almost 2 years ago
claudioponce_720HD_GudyMail_English
Excelente trabajo. Gracias :-)
Reviewed by claudioponce almost 2 years ago
bldallas_720HD_FMI_Career_School_Website
Beyond our general expectation, we are satisfied. Thanks again.
Reviewed by bldallas about 2 years ago
fluentglobe_720HD_Habla_Ingles_en_Londres_Spanish_testimonial
Excellent service, I'm very happy with the translation and the video. Thanks!
Reviewed by fluentglobe about 2 years ago
angeloux_720HD_Rolling_Cars_spanish_testimonial
Muy, muy, pero muy profesional. Altamente recomendable! Muchas gracias!
Reviewed by angeloux about 2 years ago
retoloco_720HD_FH_Furr
Thumbs Up
Reviewed by retroloco about 2 years ago
purattitude_720HD_Wild_Durin_Fruit_Peel_testimonial
Thumbs Up
Reviewed by purattitude about 2 years ago
getdong_720HD_Worldwide_Collectibles_english
awesome seller. highly recommend. was delivered much quicker than estimated delivery time. thanks again highly recommend
Reviewed by getdong over 2 years ago
muneer1_720HD_testimonio_sistema_venus
Excellent work, great job done and acting is top notch
Reviewed by muneer1 over 2 years ago
davynetwork_720HD_Davy_Network
Awesome spokeperson, and amazing quality of the work and video ! Quick response and very nice person, delivered even more than promised, THANK YOU for your video :) 10/10 !!
Reviewed by davynetwork over 2 years ago
scottwells_720HD_20k_property_views
great seller...has done several videos for me ... Kind of becoming my unofficial spokesperson
Reviewed by scottwells over 2 years ago
ajcatana_720HD_Consulado_Movil_Mexico
i love the video great job i will definitely recommend u and look to get more videos from u awesome thanx a ton
Reviewed by ajcatana over 2 years ago
network2013_720HD_miopenhousetv_english
YOUR AMAZING THANK YOU SO MUCH GREAT JOB !!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
Reviewed by network2013 over 2 years ago
network2013_720HD_miopenhousetv_spanish
AMAZING LINDISIMO I LOVEIT !!!!!!! :) MAKE MY DAY THANK YOU
Reviewed by network2013 over 2 years ago
ladeaux_720HD_Thank_you_spanish
She's perfect. Another great job. Thanks!
Reviewed by ladeaux over 2 years ago
revengelesly_720HD_evozecom_spanish_testimonial
Beautiful, interesting, amazing, and compassionate about the testimony. I will recommend her.
Reviewed by revengelesly over 2 years ago
translate a script in English or Spanish for your commercial
translate a script in English or Spanish for your commercial
_hobbsr_720HD_accident_lawyer
brauliodoseb_720HD
djquinn2502_720HD_NAEFEMS_spanish
pa11testing_720HD_1st_Family_Health_App_English
network2013_720HD_century_21_Bright_horizons
claudioponce_720HD_GudyMail_English
bldallas_720HD_FMI_Career_School_Website
fluentglobe_720HD_Habla_Ingles_en_Londres_Spanish_testimonial
angeloux_720HD_Rolling_Cars_spanish_testimonial
retoloco_720HD_FH_Furr
purattitude_720HD_Wild_Durin_Fruit_Peel_testimonial
getdong_720HD_Worldwide_Collectibles_english
muneer1_720HD_testimonio_sistema_venus
davynetwork_720HD_Davy_Network
scottwells_720HD_20k_property_views
ajcatana_720HD_Consulado_Movil_Mexico
network2013_720HD_miopenhousetv_english
network2013_720HD_miopenhousetv_spanish
ladeaux_720HD_Thank_you_spanish
revengelesly_720HD_evozecom_spanish_testimonial

About This Gig

 * FIVERR SUPER SELLER! *TOP RATED * FEATURED * 100% RATINGS *


           TRANSLATING OR PROOFREADING GIG ONLY!

                         For videos, go to my video gigs.

Increase your marketing reach by going bilingual! Or maybe you want your script proofread or edited because it's not your first language.

The $5 gig:
  • Translation or proofreading of a 25 word script

What I need from you:
✔ A script in English or Spanish
✔Order correctly (#words/25 = #gigs to buy), plus any Gig Extras you need.
✔ Contact me if your script is over 200 words.

NEED A VIDEO? Refer to my VIDEO GIGS for important info.
REVISION POLICY (for video): No re-do's unless I mess up with directions or script. You are responsible for the information you provide.
Any questions? Feel free to msg me! Order soon! 

My gigs
: fiverr.com/bachas85
Fiverr's Blog Post about me: blog.fiverr.com/super-seller-bachas85-a-spokesperson-for-the-community/
Subscribe to YouTube.com/FiverrBachas85
Follow me! 

The Basic

I will translate 25 words of your script from English to Spanish, or vice-versa.

7 days delivery 0 Revisions