I will interview or testimonial video looking to the side not at camera

(41) 1 Orders in Queue
interview or testimonial video looking to the side not at camera
mbloch01-HD2
did a great job making the Bit his own
Reviewed by mbloch01 24 days ago
tamersalah
Excellent Work for the second time, thanks
Reviewed by tamersalah 3 months ago
michaelfinney84
AMAZING Video ! This was spot on. Thanks so much. I'm looking forward to do business with you again and again.
Reviewed by michaelfinney84 5 months ago
dfh1222
Perfect! Just what I was looking for. Thanks! A++++
Reviewed by dfh1222 6 months ago
webtrafficyo
Couldn't ask for more than that! Amazing job, will be back for more!
Reviewed by webtrafficyo 10 months ago
barnabyroe
amazing service exactly what i asked for couldn't be happier many thanks
Reviewed by barnabyroe 10 months ago
techguise
Perfect, Thanks for the work!!!
Reviewed by techguise 11 months ago
mvpsocialmedia
Top notch! Fantastic job!
Reviewed by mvpsocialmedia about 1 year ago
creativealchemy-FIN
Excellent! Thank you!
Reviewed by creativealchemy over 1 year ago
dafnaviv
The video looks great, I love it! Thank you for delivering it on time. I would recommend you to anyone :)
Reviewed by dafnaviv over 1 year ago
coast3459
BEST TESTIMONIAL ON FIVERR AMAZING!!!!!!
Reviewed by coast3459 over 1 year ago
BCF
Excellent!!! I love it! Very sincerely. I appreciate your hard work. :)
Reviewed by selfors almost 2 years ago
dishBroken
Great job.. Out of box requirement which he did perfectly.. Thanks
Reviewed by angelguy_ about 3 years ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1379955157
Phenomenal, truly exceeded expectations.. thanks so much!
Reviewed by justpassingthru about 3 years ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1373218278
Chuck was awesome, great response time, enthusiastic effort! Great fiverr'r!
Reviewed by jambar_ over 3 years ago
omnichannel
Great work, on time and on character. Thanks!!
Reviewed by glassmj over 3 years ago
markgreenberg
Great Job!! Small issue however at time: 1:16 you left a "three two one" in the vid.. but its GREAT!
Reviewed by semiami over 3 years ago
freedomsail
Very Nice! Banjoman does a very different and unique style of testimonial, which is really nice and different from any others that you have. Thank you for a job well done! I am now going to your tip jar to reward for your great service. Thank you!
Reviewed by barbie8ken almost 4 years ago
cvamadeva
wow, very natural!! great tenor, well delivered. this guy is awesome.
Reviewed by cvamadeva about 4 years ago
donato
I love it! You have over delivered......Thank you soooo very much!!!
Reviewed by referralking about 4 years ago
interview or testimonial video looking to the side not at camera
mbloch01-HD2
tamersalah
michaelfinney84
dfh1222
webtrafficyo
barnabyroe
techguise
mvpsocialmedia
creativealchemy-FIN
dafnaviv
coast3459
BCF
dishBroken
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1379955157
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1373218278
omnichannel
markgreenberg
freedomsail
cvamadeva
donato

About This Gig

OVER 4,000 sales.....TOP-RATED SELLER....I will shoot a 1-minute testimonial or Interview, very casual, to appear as real as possible. Stutters, pauses, and errors will make this seem quite real. I will provide what the SAMPLE shows....If you want ANYTHING different, I will try to help, but it will cost Extra Attire, background, length, edits, captions, logos, embeddings: Extra Send 5 bullet points to cover in the video Total words: 75. it's ad lib only. Please look at the video here>>> http://youtu.be/6D4mMe1KMjk Please be as detailed as you can (within reason) with what you want me to include.
It saves us both a lot of grief. Be aware that while I am happy to re-shoot one that does not please you, I won t do that (free) if YOUR instructions did not include what you wanted to see/hear.
Pronunciations are YOUR responsibility; make SURE I understand them, no re-shoots or refunds for this.
 I am not a mind-reader, so don t expect me to figure it out thank you!!!! 
No Refunds, ONE Free Modification only.