I will interview or testimonial video looking to the side not at camera for $5

(39)
interview or testimonial video looking to the side not at camera
tamersalah
Excellent Work for the second time, thanks
Reviewed by tamersalah 16 days ago
michaelfinney84
AMAZING Video ! This was spot on. Thanks so much. I'm looking forward to do business with you again and again.
Reviewed by michaelfinney84 3 months ago
dfh1222
Perfect! Just what I was looking for. Thanks! A++++
Reviewed by dfh1222 3 months ago
webtrafficyo
Couldn't ask for more than that! Amazing job, will be back for more!
Reviewed by webtrafficyo 8 months ago
barnabyroe
amazing service exactly what i asked for couldn't be happier many thanks
Reviewed by barnabyroe 8 months ago
techguise
Perfect, Thanks for the work!!!
Reviewed by techguise 9 months ago
mvpsocialmedia
Top notch! Fantastic job!
Reviewed by mvpsocialmedia about 1 year ago
creativealchemy-FIN
Excellent! Thank you!
Reviewed by creativealchemy about 1 year ago
dafnaviv
The video looks great, I love it! Thank you for delivering it on time. I would recommend you to anyone :)
Reviewed by dafnaviv over 1 year ago
coast3459
BEST TESTIMONIAL ON FIVERR AMAZING!!!!!!
Reviewed by coast3459 over 1 year ago
BCF
Excellent!!! I love it! Very sincerely. I appreciate your hard work. :)
Reviewed by selfors over 1 year ago
interview or testimonial video looking to the side not at camera
tamersalah
michaelfinney84
dfh1222
webtrafficyo
barnabyroe
techguise
mvpsocialmedia
creativealchemy-FIN
dafnaviv
coast3459
BCF

About This Gig

OVER 4,000 sales.....TOP-RATED SELLER....I will shoot a 1-minute testimonial or Interview, very casual, to appear as real as possible. Stutters, pauses, and errors will make this seem quite real. I will provide what the SAMPLE shows....If you want ANYTHING different, I will try to help, but it will cost Extra Attire, background, length, edits, captions, logos, embeddings: Extra Send 5 bullet points to cover in the video Total words: 75. it's ad lib only. Please look at the video here>>> http://youtu.be/6D4mMe1KMjk Please be as detailed as you can (within reason) with what you want me to include.
It saves us both a lot of grief. Be aware that while I am happy to re-shoot one that does not please you, I won t do that (free) if YOUR instructions did not include what you wanted to see/hear.
Pronunciations are YOUR responsibility; make SURE I understand them, no re-shoots or refunds for this.
 I am not a mind-reader, so don t expect me to figure it out thank you!!!! 
No Refunds, ONE Free Modification only.