• Member since: September 2011
  • Recent Delivery: about 16 hours
  • Avg. Response Time: 6 Hrs.

bookreviewstew's Gigs

bookreviewstew's Reviews

5( 2354 )
  • rootscoaching
    Reviewed by
    rootscoaching
    about 1 hour ago.

    Looks amazing. Thank you for the awesome review of my product. Very professional and highly recommend!

  • d
    Reviewed by
    dan6714
    1 day ago.

    Excellent Stew. Cant wait for our next cooperation. A joy to work with a professional like you... Dan

  • r
    Reviewed by
    renopunk
    2 days ago.

    Outstanding Experience!

    View Gig
  • h
    Reviewed by
    howardsackstein
    2 days ago.

    I ordered a video & was slightly disappointed at first, but this seller contacted me and offered to re-do. What amazing customer service - I would definitely recommend anyone with that level of ethic & client service in mind. I have gone back in to re-do this review to reflect someone who is prepared to go above and beyond to make clients happy.

    View Gig
  • shaiperez
    Reviewed by
    shaiperez
    3 days ago.

    Great job as always Mike! Thanks you!

    View Gig
  • s
    Reviewed by
    saharadm
    4 days ago.

    Good Experience!

  • agencysocial
    Reviewed by
    agencysocial
    6 days ago.

    Thanks Mike! Another great job! I will have more video work for you soon.

    View Gig
  • s
    Reviewed by
    seyass2013
    6 days ago.

    Great service from start to finish and delivered early too!

    View Gig
  • j
    Reviewed by
    jastaruk
    6 days ago.

    Absolutely brilliant!!! Thank you

    View Gig
  • tferriere
    Reviewed by
    tferriere
    6 days ago.

    Great work and exactly what I wanted . Thanks

  • b
    Reviewed by
    bigjeff1969
    7 days ago.

    Great Job!!!

  • c
    Reviewed by
    chrisroz
    7 days ago.

    The entire process was AMAZING! You nailed it and with a super fast turnaround! Thank you so much!

    View Gig
  • l
    Reviewed by
    lee3az
    8 days ago.

    Best gig on Fiverr. You only have one chance to make a first impression. His videos are always top notch.

  • b
    Reviewed by
    bobbyharding
    8 days ago.

    To place Facebook boosts to generate more business. Amazing work, high quality, great communication and will definitely be using your services again!

    View Gig
  • b
    Reviewed by
    bizsale
    8 days ago.

    This is the second gig we have done with Mike. Just like the last one this one was great also.

  • kollarpityka
    Reviewed by
    kollarpityka
    11 days ago.

    He is a real professional and very quick, and the video quality is amazing too. He is an actor, and it is absolutely visible in his work. Thank you very very much. I ordered a raw footage, and i could see how many times did he make failure, but not much. :) And he said clean instructions in video. So, real professional.

  • languagemaster
    Reviewed by
    languagemaster
    11 days ago.

    The seller delivered a perfect product again! He is consistent, responsive, and fast. Thank you very much!!!

    View Gig
  • k
    Reviewed by
    karpai22
    11 days ago.

    This was a simple gig... but was finished very quickly even with revisions. Thanks BookReviewStew!

    View Gig
  • a
    Reviewed by
    awstyn
    12 days ago.

    Delivered quicker than expected and great quality!! Excellent!

    View Gig
  • s
    Reviewed by
    srswebsolutions
    12 days ago.

    Outstanding Experience!