• Member since: September 2011
  • Recent Delivery: about 19 hours
  • Avg. Response Time: 2 Hrs.

bookreviewstew's Gigs

bookreviewstew's Reviews

5( 2285 )
  • worleyscave

    Reviewed by
    worleyscave

    about 19 hours ago.

    I am super excited about this gig! Can't wait to release it to the public and think of other ways to use Michael-John Wolfe again in my business...

  • ingilterevizesi

    Reviewed by
    ingilterevizesi

    about 22 hours ago.

    great work

  • t

    Reviewed by
    thedovid

    1 day ago.

    Speedy delivery and a great performance!

  • maguaman

    Reviewed by
    maguaman

    1 day ago.

    Fantastic. Perfect. Doesn't get any better.

  • hilaomt

    Reviewed by
    hilaomt

    1 day ago.

    Great work done

  • a

    Reviewed by
    americanjunksol

    3 days ago.

    Very professional and responsive, as well as fast delivery of the video. I had a change request after the first draft. Without any questions asked, Mike went ahead and made the changes within a couple of hours. Highly Recommended.

  • highroadusa

    Reviewed by
    highroadusa

    3 days ago.

    Outstanding job Mike! Extremely pleased with your presentation style as you convey exactly the upbeat tone we were looking for. Look forward to working with you again very soon.

  • coachtom5

    Reviewed by
    coachtom5

    4 days ago.

    Great gig! Great seller - totally exceeded expectations!! Thanks again!!!

  • dhost2

    Reviewed by
    dhost2

    5 days ago.

    simply a great presenter and producer - wonderful final product - will be doing more!

  • c

    Reviewed by
    c2ophirl

    6 days ago.

    Mike provided rockstar service - would use him again 10/10 times

  • m

    Reviewed by
    mediaihost

    6 days ago.

    Did a great job, thanks.

  • zprchst

    Reviewed by
    zprchst

    8 days ago.

    Awesome! We have found our company spokesman for all our future work

  • slimntrimfit

    Reviewed by
    slimntrimfit

    11 days ago.

    Wow. That was truly awesome. This guy is the real deal and I will be using his gig from here on out. Awesome job. Look no further.

  • ahmadshakarchi

    Reviewed by
    ahmadshakarchi

    12 days ago.

    you nailed it my friend, thanx allot.

  • bicomsystems

    Reviewed by
    bicomsystems

    13 days ago.

    Great spokesperson video!

  • yousefikhreis

    Reviewed by
    yousefikhreis

    13 days ago.

    This is GREAT Exactly as described service and super FAST. Thank you.

  • agencysocial

    Reviewed by
    agencysocial

    13 days ago.

    Another great job! More business to come. Thanks

  • g

    Reviewed by
    gonzostyles

    14 days ago.

    WOW!!! That is amazing, thank you soooo much for such a great performance. The delivery came earlier than requested and communication was fast. Cannot give enough praise.

  • c

    Reviewed by
    chrisroweogp

    16 days ago.

    Mike completed an amazing video in a timely fashion. He also gave us some visual tips to help increase the quality of the extras! I just found my new spokesperson for my business!!! Thanks Mike!

  • r

    Reviewed by
    rdmintz

    16 days ago.

    Excellent, just what I asked for!!