I will record a natural testimonial

(189)
Thank you so much for the video, totally love it, very natural. Highly recommend.
Reviewed by bbmigs 1 day ago
LOVE it! Thank you! Speedy and perfect delivery. Anjali is the best speaker I have seen.My second time that I have placed an order with Alisha. Thanks again and I will be back!
Reviewed by vijiit 1 day ago
Saying that she exceeded my expectations is an understatement. I showed her a couple of examples, she put together some bullet points and she told my customer's story.
Reviewed by edgaralcantara 1 day ago
LOVE it! Thank you! Speedy and perfect delivery.
Reviewed by stripandgrowric 21 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by avanza123 about 1 month ago
Alisha is the best speaker I have seen. Very fast and service minded. My second time that I have placed order... more will come for sure. Cheers
Reviewed by mian99 about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ouzashir28 about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by zzzcaroline about 1 month ago
Excellent. Superb. Awesome. Thanks a million.
Reviewed by welyoucome about 2 months ago
Great video! great job!
Reviewed by ouzashir28 about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by geoffarmstrong about 2 months ago
Wow. Loved the video....... She is an amazing, gifted, talented, natural and extremely responsible artist. I have always admired her work. She has always done her job beyond my expectation. Highly recommended. A+++++
Reviewed by welyoucome 2 months ago
AWESOME! The best testimonial we have ever gotten on FIVERR!
Reviewed by fr0gman916 2 months ago
That was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Such a god job!
Reviewed by jbefficiency 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by keev12 3 months ago
Great job
Reviewed by derekhargrove 2 months ago
The best one yet!
Reviewed by bfservices 3 months ago
Love it! So natural and good.
Reviewed by chastityb 3 months ago
AMAZING!!! couldn't have been better!
Reviewed by caden051716 3 months ago
I knew from the very beginning this would be a great experience. Fantastic job, thanks a lot. You are sooo awesome.
Reviewed by joelremy01 3 months ago
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
4percent
eyetamil
revitalife
drtemple
avanza
BR1
sh&shbrush
realestate
heyheyheyy
detangle720
signin
hifriends
mobilehome
jb effeciency
kevinn
derel
debtfixusa
westvibe
youaremysister
gsmaids

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description BRONZE Package SILVER Package GOLD Package
  -50 word script -pretty hair/makeup -natural home setting -3 day or less delivery -50-100 Word Script -pretty hair/makeup -setting of your choice -2 day or less delivery -50-150 Word Script -Full HD 1080 -Custom Details -1 day delivery
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery time 1 day
Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

Are you looking for someone to validate your business or product with a natural, realistic testimonial? Then I'm the girl you're looking for! 

I have a bachelor's degree in theatre, and a strong background in both film and live acting. My background also includes social media marketing, so I know what your customers are looking for.

Here's how it works:

-For $5 you get 50 words (Every additional 50 words is an extra $5)

-I also accept bulletpoints and will write a script from what you provide ($5 for every 3 points)

-If you need HD 1080, no problem! I offer that in gig extras for an additional $10

-I also provide many options for backgrounds. The free basic one is a living room setting. For an additional $5 I can film in front of a white background, in a kitchen, in a car, in a office like room, and even in front of a green screen.

-ONE DAY DELIVERY is also an option in my gig extras! 

>>>Message me for custom offers that suit your needs!<<<
___

*No adult content! If you have a specific request that is not listed here, please message me before ordering!

Thanks, and I look forward to working with you! :)