I will record a natural testimonial

(178) 1 Orders in Queue
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
sh&shbrush
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ouzashir28 about 3 hours ago
realestate
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by zzzcaroline 5 days ago
heyheyheyy
Excellent. Superb. Awesome. Thanks a million.
Reviewed by welyoucome 15 days ago
detangle720
Great video! great job!
Reviewed by ouzashir28 17 days ago
signin
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by geoffarmstrong 19 days ago
hifriends
Wow. Loved the video....... She is an amazing, gifted, talented, natural and extremely responsible artist. I have always admired her work. She has always done her job beyond my expectation. Highly recommended. A+++++
Reviewed by welyoucome about 1 month ago
mobilehome
AWESOME! The best testimonial we have ever gotten on FIVERR!
Reviewed by fr0gman916 about 1 month ago
jb effeciency
That was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Such a god job!
Reviewed by jbefficiency about 1 month ago
kevinn
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by keev12 about 1 month ago
derel
Great job
Reviewed by derekhargrove about 1 month ago
debtfixusa
The best one yet!
Reviewed by bfservices about 1 month ago
westvibe
Love it! So natural and good.
Reviewed by chastityb about 2 months ago
youaremysister
AMAZING!!! couldn't have been better!
Reviewed by caden051716 about 2 months ago
gsmaids
I knew from the very beginning this would be a great experience. Fantastic job, thanks a lot. You are sooo awesome.
Reviewed by joelremy01 about 2 months ago
garcam
Great Job Recommended
Reviewed by karo007 about 2 months ago
jumboskillet
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by samuelle01 2 months ago
GOLD2MONEY
Thank you great service!!!
Reviewed by webdesignprint 2 months ago
23rdstreet
Seller did a great job..came out pretty natural. I really like it and appreciate it.
Reviewed by chastityb 2 months ago
lcoreparis
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by fermark17 3 months ago
bakkal
Thanks sweetie. you have done an outstanding job.You are the best. We would definitely recommend you for anybody looking for professional testimonials.Your are simply awesome! Thank you very much Reggie B
Reviewed by greatservices6 3 months ago
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
sh&shbrush
realestate
heyheyheyy
detangle720
signin
hifriends
mobilehome
jb effeciency
kevinn
derel
debtfixusa
westvibe
youaremysister
gsmaids
garcam
jumboskillet
GOLD2MONEY
23rdstreet
lcoreparis
bakkal

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description BRONZE Package SILVER Package GOLD Package
  -50 word script -pretty hair/makeup -natural home setting -3 day or less delivery -50-100 Word Script -pretty hair/makeup -setting of your choice -2 day or less delivery -50-150 Word Script -Full HD 1080 -Custom Details -1 day delivery
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time 1 day
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is £3.98.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is £3.98.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is £3.98.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

Are you looking for someone to validate your business or product with a natural, realistic testimonial? Then I'm the girl you're looking for! 

I have a bachelor's degree in theatre, and a strong background in both film and live acting. My background also includes social media marketing, so I know what your customers are looking for.

Here's how it works:

-For $5 you get 50 words (Every additional 50 words is an extra $5)

-I also accept bulletpoints and will write a script from what you provide ($5 for every 3 points)

-If you need HD 1080, no problem! I offer that in gig extras for an additional $10

-I also provide many options for backgrounds. The free basic one is a living room setting. For an additional $5 I can film in front of a white background, in a kitchen, in a car, in a office like room, and even in front of a green screen.

-ONE DAY DELIVERY is also an option in my gig extras! 

>>>Message me for custom offers that suit your needs!<<<
___

*No adult content! If you have a specific request that is not listed here, please message me before ordering!

Thanks, and I look forward to working with you! :)