I will record a natural testimonial

(158)
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
westvibe
Love it! So natural and good.
Reviewed by chastityb 8 days ago
youaremysister
AMAZING!!! couldn't have been better!
Reviewed by caden051716 8 days ago
gsmaids
I knew from the very beginning this would be a great experience. Fantastic job, thanks a lot. You are sooo awesome.
Reviewed by joelremy01 15 days ago
garcam
Great Job Recommended
Reviewed by karo007 5 days ago
jumboskillet
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by samuelle01 18 days ago
GOLD2MONEY
Thank you great service!!!
Reviewed by webdesignprint 20 days ago
23rdstreet
Seller did a great job..came out pretty natural. I really like it and appreciate it.
Reviewed by chastityb 24 days ago
lcoreparis
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by fermark17 about 1 month ago
bakkal
Thanks sweetie. you have done an outstanding job.You are the best. We would definitely recommend you for anybody looking for professional testimonials.Your are simply awesome! Thank you very much Reggie B
Reviewed by greatservices6 about 1 month ago
talkingjunk
Chatterbug did an amazing job! Her testimonial was so natural and her work was very professional!
Reviewed by tbullock45 about 1 month ago
toppt
Good Experience!
Reviewed by povertypusher21 about 1 month ago
cocobella
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lavettanicole about 2 months ago
theyvegotmail
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by customwebchoice about 2 months ago
davidbachelor
Very happy with the result. Would certainly recommend and order again.
Reviewed by davidbatchelor about 1 month ago
bodypeace
looks great.
Reviewed by raisechalice about 2 months ago
shaddie23
Awesome job. Thank you I appreciate your work, and sorry for taking so long to review this order. I've ben really busy.
Reviewed by shaddie23 about 2 months ago
probizsocial
Absolutely JUST what I needed. The look, the tone, the voice, the 'natural' speech.. I would totally hire her for my other projects too. Very grateful to her. Thank you very much!! (And she didn't even pay me for this testimonial) ;)
Reviewed by probizsocial about 2 months ago
ghorb3
Awesome! Very easy to work with.
Reviewed by fwalker1911 2 months ago
needapro1
Chatterbug is a pro at what she does. She followed the instructions just as requested. Thanks much.
Reviewed by needapro 2 months ago
I like it! Thank You Very Much! You did exactly what you were asked to do and fast! Thank You!
Reviewed by josejuanzepeda 2 months ago
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
record a natural testimonial
westvibe
youaremysister
gsmaids
garcam
jumboskillet
GOLD2MONEY
23rdstreet
lcoreparis
bakkal
talkingjunk
toppt
cocobella
theyvegotmail
davidbachelor
bodypeace
shaddie23
probizsocial
ghorb3
needapro1

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description BRONZE Package SILVER Package GOLD Package
  -50 word script -pretty hair/makeup -natural home setting -3 day or less delivery -50-100 Word Script -pretty hair/makeup -setting of your choice -2 day or less delivery -50-150 Word Script -Full HD 1080 -Custom Details -1 day delivery
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time 1 day
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

Are you looking for someone to validate your business or product with a natural, realistic testimonial? Then I'm the girl you're looking for! 

I have a bachelor's degree in theatre, and a strong background in both film and live acting. My background also includes social media marketing, so I know what your customers are looking for.

Here's how it works:

-For $5 you get 50 words (Every additional 50 words is an extra $5)

-I also accept bulletpoints and will write a script from what you provide ($5 for every 3 points)

-If you need HD 1080, no problem! I offer that in gig extras for an additional $10

-I also provide many options for backgrounds. The free basic one is a living room setting. For an additional $5 I can film in front of a white background, in a kitchen, in a car, in a office like room, and even in front of a green screen.

-ONE DAY DELIVERY is also an option in my gig extras! 

>>>Message me for custom offers that suit your needs!<<<
___

*No adult content! If you have a specific request that is not listed here, please message me before ordering!

Thanks, and I look forward to working with you! :)