I will make an product review video

(43)
make an product review video
make an product review video
Product Video - Colorona Easel
Great job! thank you !
Reviewed by juli123 14 days ago
Product Video - No Whey Chocolate
Thanks!
Reviewed by yochononon 2 months ago
Product Video - Bird Feeder
Great job. Second video already, more to come.
Reviewed by ylevite 3 months ago
Product Video - Colorz Box V2 - SD
Good Experience!
Reviewed by zipit_usa 3 months ago
Product Video - Snow White Pro Kit - SD
great to work with, professional video just how I wanted it
Reviewed by michaelviscione 4 months ago
Product Video - Tangram Game
Great job, love the results and will use again.
Reviewed by winbri 5 months ago
Product Video - Sillis Seat Cushion
Well another great video. We use Mike's service for all our new products. We had a small change and they revised and uploaded very fast. Great work! We consider them part of our marketing team.
Reviewed by derrey 5 months ago
Product Video - Krill Oil Pills
Excellent, delivered exactly as I imagined it. Highly recommend.
Reviewed by radiohorse 7 months ago
Product Video - Cozy Kino Pro Sofa Chair
Hi, The team did an amazing job with the Cozy Kino Sofa Chair Video. They provided instructions and the communication was smooth and clear. I recommend their work!
Reviewed by chaimep 7 months ago
Product Video - Havit Laptop Cooler
Excellent video! Will be likely to purchase again.
Reviewed by garyzhang 7 months ago
Product Video - Five Round Revolver
Another Great Video. Thanks.
Reviewed by derrey 7 months ago
Product Video - Board Blazers
The video is EXCELLENT! Mike was super responsive, clearly went above and beyond, and even kindly made a small revision. We'd highly recommend him!
Reviewed by grcontact 8 months ago
Product Video - Azure Lock Picking Set
Just amazing! Great job guys. This was our first - but not last - video from Mike and team. Completed before the deadline and was better than expected.
Reviewed by derrey 8 months ago
Product Video - Arm Beats
Mike made such a great video. He's got a really good presentation style and covered all the points I asked for.
Reviewed by ianwright11 8 months ago
Product Video - CMx
Mike did great ! Thank you!
Reviewed by nazarsa 9 months ago
Product Video - Monster Pouch
seller is very professional in what they do.
Reviewed by adi_kochalsky 9 months ago
Product Video - DM Stick
Thank you for your nice work and service.
Reviewed by transmaker 11 months ago
Product Video - Wine Foil Cutter
Very professional video reviews. Am blown away by the quality - thanks Mike!
Reviewed by djozic 11 months ago
Product Video - Bug Shot
great great great all i can say
Reviewed by goldentouch34 11 months ago
Product Video - Strand Maximizer
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by asamik 12 months ago
make an product review video
make an product review video
Product Video - Colorona Easel
Product Video - No Whey Chocolate
Product Video - Bird Feeder
Product Video - Colorz Box V2 - SD
Product Video - Snow White Pro Kit - SD
Product Video - Tangram Game
Product Video - Sillis Seat Cushion
Product Video - Krill Oil Pills
Product Video - Cozy Kino Pro Sofa Chair
Product Video - Havit Laptop Cooler
Product Video - Five Round Revolver
Product Video - Board Blazers
Product Video - Azure Lock Picking Set
Product Video - Arm Beats
Product Video - CMx
Product Video - Monster Pouch
Product Video - DM Stick
Product Video - Wine Foil Cutter
Product Video - Bug Shot
Product Video - Strand Maximizer

Compare Packages

  $50 $100 $150
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description 30 Second Video 1 Minute Video 1.5 Minute Video
  30 second video. Send your script before ordering so we can check the length. 1 minute video. Send your script before ordering so we can check the length. 1.5 minute video. Send your script before ordering so we can check the length.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time 29 days 29 days 29 days
  Select $50 Select $100 Select $150

About This Gig

Please read before ordering/messaging:


SCRIPT:  Send a draft script before ordering so we can send you a quote. We don't write reviews or scripts and do not offer that service.


POSTING: We only produce the video. We do not post the video review anywhere or write/post any types of reviews.


TIME: Due to the high production value and to leave time for shipping, the delivery is max 29-30 days. Send an item you don't need back. We will not be able ship back items that you send us unless you send a pre-paid return shipping label.


ACTOR: You'll get the actor you see in the gig sample, with a white background and a table.


VIDEO: Delivered video are full HD 1080p, MP4 files. We put music in the background. If you don't want the music, let us know.


COPYRIGHT/USAGE: You're not buying the full copyright. You are only buying the production and a limited-usage license. Meaning: you can post it online. If you want it on places like TV, Film, Radio, you'll need to get an extended-usage license from us. By ordering this gig, you agree to this.


RESPONDING: We don't work/deliver on weekends, nights (5:00pm PST) or holidays.