I will make a Product Video

(47)
Absolutely Perfect! Needed something specifically done and it couldn't have turned out better.
Reviewed by jlbainer 5 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kolodii 9 days ago
Another great video. Thanks!!
Reviewed by mikeusa 18 days ago
Thank you! The video is great and we will definitely hire you again!!
Reviewed by mikeusa 18 days ago
Great job! thank you !
Reviewed by juli123 2 months ago
Thanks!
Reviewed by yochononon 4 months ago
Great job. Second video already, more to come.
Reviewed by ylevite 5 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by zipit_usa 5 months ago
great to work with, professional video just how I wanted it
Reviewed by michaelviscione 6 months ago
Great job, love the results and will use again.
Reviewed by winbri 7 months ago
Well another great video. We use Mike's service for all our new products. We had a small change and they revised and uploaded very fast. Great work! We consider them part of our marketing team.
Reviewed by derrey 7 months ago
Excellent, delivered exactly as I imagined it. Highly recommend.
Reviewed by radiohorse 8 months ago
Hi, The team did an amazing job with the Cozy Kino Sofa Chair Video. They provided instructions and the communication was smooth and clear. I recommend their work!
Reviewed by chaimep 8 months ago
Excellent video! Will be likely to purchase again.
Reviewed by garyzhang 8 months ago
Another Great Video. Thanks.
Reviewed by derrey 8 months ago
The video is EXCELLENT! Mike was super responsive, clearly went above and beyond, and even kindly made a small revision. We'd highly recommend him!
Reviewed by grcontact 9 months ago
Just amazing! Great job guys. This was our first - but not last - video from Mike and team. Completed before the deadline and was better than expected.
Reviewed by derrey 10 months ago
Mike made such a great video. He's got a really good presentation style and covered all the points I asked for.
Reviewed by ianwright11 10 months ago
Mike did great ! Thank you!
Reviewed by nazarsa 11 months ago
seller is very professional in what they do.
Reviewed by adi_kochalsky 11 months ago
make a Product Video
make a Product Video
pdf page as image
Product Video - Watch Roll
Product Video - Magnetic Push Pins
Product Video - 318 Thermal Paper
Product Video - 214 Thermal Paper
Product Video - Colorona Easel
Product Video - No Whey Chocolate
Product Video - Bird Feeder
Product Video - Colorz Box V2 - SD
Product Video - Snow White Pro Kit - SD
Product Video - Tangram Game
Product Video - Sillis Seat Cushion
Product Video - Krill Oil Pills
Product Video - Cozy Kino Pro Sofa Chair
Product Video - Havit Laptop Cooler
Product Video - Five Round Revolver
Product Video - Board Blazers
Product Video - Azure Lock Picking Set
Product Video - Arm Beats
Product Video - CMx
Product Video - Monster Pouch

Compare Packages

  $50 $100 $150
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description 30 Second Product Video 1 Minute Product Video 1:30 Minute Product Video
  30 second video. Send your script before ordering so we can check the length. 1 minute video. Send your script before ordering so we can check the length. 1.5 minute video. Send your script before ordering so we can check the length.
Delivery Time 29 days 29 days 29 days
  Select $50 Select $100 Select $150

About This Gig

Need a great and professional looking product review or unboxing video? Well, then this is the perfect gig for you! We will make you a custom product review or unboxing video, like the sample video above. This is a great video for promoting your product or for your product's purchase page.


SCRIPTS:  Send a draft script before ordering so we can send you a quote. We do not write reviews or scripts and do not offer that service.


POSTING: We only produce the video. We do not post the video review anywhere or write/post any types of reviews.


TIME: Due to the high production value and time for shipping, the delivery is max 30 days. Send an item you don't need back. We will not be able ship back items without a pre-paid return shipping label.


You can view our work samples and videos produced here:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCM2RMIhY-irSxn7J1VlEMQ

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Can you write a script for my video?
    Unfortunately, we do not write scripts or offer that service. If you saw our other videos and want something similar, you will still need to send a script. If you need a script, there are lots of great script writers of Fiverr: http://thinkenvy.d.pr/1aw2v
  • 30 Days? Seems like a long time.
    Quality takes time. We guarantee delivering your video by the 30-day delivery date. We try to deliver it sooner, but because we schedule actors and sometimes there are conflicts, we can only guarantee it by the delivery date.
  • What other videos do you offer?
    Please visit our gig pages to review our pricing, so you know the breakdown for when we send you the quote: https://www.fiverr.com/mikevann
  • What are the usage terms?
    You're not buying the full copyright. You are only buying the production and a limited-usage license. Meaning: you can post it online. If you want it on places like TV, Film, Radio, you'll need to get an extended-usage license from us. By ordering this gig, you agree to this.
  • I haven't hear back from you, what's up?
    We don't work/deliver on weekends, nights (5:00pm PST) or holidays.
  • What comes with the video?
    Delivered videos are full HD 1080p, MP4 files. We put music in the background. If you don't want the music, let us know. You'll get the actor you see in the gig sample, with a white background and a table.
  • Can I choose a different actor?
    Unfortunately, for this gig, we do not offer any other actors. If you would like a variety of actors, please see our Commercial Video gig: https://www.fiverr.com/s2/3f091700e2