I will an AMAZING female hd video testimonial spokesperson

(279) 2 Orders in Queue
an AMAZING female hd video testimonial spokesperson
an AMAZING female hd video testimonial spokesperson
an AMAZING female hd video testimonial spokesperson
mting101
Hi Tracee. Thank you so much. This is absolutely fabulous!! Exactly what I wanted. You look wonderful, you sound perfect, you got it totally right. I'm now looking for another project so that I can work with you again.
Reviewed by mting101 2 months ago
faceantibook3
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by faceantibook 3 months ago
jmadvin
Perfect, highly recommended vendor
Reviewed by jmadvin 9 months ago
bigman8point5
great job!
Reviewed by bigman8point5 9 months ago
vivahealthylife
Very good. Thanks a lot.
Reviewed by vivahealthylife 10 months ago
wtp227
Perfect!!
Reviewed by wtp227 10 months ago
tarceygerber443
Excellent work. thanks.
Reviewed by tarceygerber443 11 months ago
chuckds
Thanks Tracee, you did an awesome job! I would recommend your gig to anyone that needs a HQ professional video.
Reviewed by chuckds 11 months ago
tsi_linebacker-t2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tsi_linebacker 11 months ago
voadmio
It was really a pleasure working with seller. Super fast and great communication. The outcome of the gig is perfect. I will definitely use seller's services again.
Reviewed by voadmlo 11 months ago
tzvika770-homerun
AAAAAAAAAA
Reviewed by tzvika770 11 months ago
call800sani
amazing talent and superb quality!
Reviewed by call800sani 12 months ago
danstartup
Great Result. No messing around. Thank you
Reviewed by danstartup about 1 year ago
lifetimew7T
Thanks!
Reviewed by lifetimew7 about 1 year ago
dratif-9-10
If you want video that is professional and you expect a sure response. Tracee is the go-to person.
Reviewed by dratif about 1 year ago
todfrog-9-10
buy again
Reviewed by todfrog about 1 year ago
tomjohnson194
Tracee was very helpful. She complied with my wishes and provided a video just as I hoped. I know that I will recommend her and use her services in the future.
Reviewed by tomjohnson194 about 1 year ago
uche220
Awesome work. I will keep working with you
Reviewed by uche220 about 1 year ago
fp_page_posts
Weldone!
Reviewed by fb_page_posts about 1 year ago
Thanks for going the extra mile on this, It turned out an excellent product. I appreciate your willingness to help me get this right. G.
Reviewed by glenncin about 1 year ago
an AMAZING female hd video testimonial spokesperson
an AMAZING female hd video testimonial spokesperson
an AMAZING female hd video testimonial spokesperson
mting101
faceantibook3
jmadvin
bigman8point5
vivahealthylife
wtp227
tarceygerber443
chuckds
tsi_linebacker-t2
voadmio
tzvika770-homerun
call800sani
danstartup
lifetimew7T
dratif-9-10
todfrog-9-10
tomjohnson194
uche220
fp_page_posts

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Basic Plus Script Full Professional
  Up to 75 words of your script filmed and delivered in full HD with top sound UP to 75 words script written and filmed, delivered in full HD with top sound. Up to 150 words script written and filmed full HD with top sound. Licensed music, your logo url
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Delivery Time 7 days 10 days 10 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 125 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $50

About This Gig

I will produce up to 75 word video testimonial or spokesperon for your website product or service.  If you need me to write a script that will be a gig extra. Each additional 50 words is another gig. 

Is your customer to shy too go on camera?  Let me record the review for them.  

I am an actor and can give you funny, serious, professional, nerd and more.  I know you have lots of choices here on Fiverr.  

I won't let you down.   I have a full production studio which allows me to do just about anything.  Always 1080p, and top quality audio (just listen).

RUSH orders - message us for a quote.

Please message me for any question prior to ordering to expedite your Fiverr deal!

Check out my other gigs at www.fiverr.com/orcatek