I will create AWESOME male video review spokesperson

(111) 3 Orders in Queue
create AWESOME male video review spokesperson
create AWESOME male video review spokesperson
create AWESOME male video review spokesperson
uiloenkop360
good job again! thanks
Reviewed by uilenkop 5 days ago
justinphilip
A excellent work done as I wanted. Highly recommend this gig for all
Reviewed by justinphilip 12 months ago
turboman50b
I've never been more impressed with a Fiverr seller! They even added a special surprise that took this gig way over the top... thank you!!!
Reviewed by turboman50 about 1 year ago
ryanjett
Awesome job, thanks!
Reviewed by ryanjett about 1 year ago
jamiljay
Thank you top work!!!
Reviewed by jamiljay about 1 year ago
banner_siraz
Nice Cooperation.
Reviewed by banner_siraz about 1 year ago
lifetimew7D
Thanks!
Reviewed by lifetimew7 about 1 year ago
tundrasage
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tundrasage over 1 year ago
eirodgers07
Followed the directions for my gig very well. I provided lots of details and direction to follow and he managed to make it work naturally as I asked. Very appreciative of the cool background too. Good work!
Reviewed by eirodgers07 over 1 year ago
vand87
Gosh thanks so much! really great delivery! Will definitely look forward to future projects
Reviewed by vand87 over 1 year ago
smallbiztrade3
Thanks very much. Service provider's presentation on video is ok. Visually, the video quality is amazingly superior and is of high quality.
Reviewed by smallbiztrade over 1 year ago
dog77rat66-0621
Nice work. Thanks.
Reviewed by dog77rat66 over 1 year ago
joeyjamail
perfect!
Reviewed by joeyjamail over 1 year ago
creativebloch
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by creativebloch over 1 year ago
shoemoney
Good Job!
Reviewed by shoemoney over 1 year ago
bubsywubs-energy
Provided 2 versions, fairly quick too!
Reviewed by bubsywubs over 1 year ago
oakvillebusines
great work! Very clear pronounciation, great voice sound - professional! Will be back.
Reviewed by oakvillebusines over 1 year ago
benvaldez680
Awesome timing! Well done!
Reviewed by benvaldez680 over 1 year ago
pablosutra
Awesome!, thanks a lot!, it was more beyond from my expectives
Reviewed by pablosutra over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1427921172
Great Job!
Reviewed by jcontreras over 1 year ago
create AWESOME male video review spokesperson
create AWESOME male video review spokesperson
create AWESOME male video review spokesperson
uiloenkop360
justinphilip
turboman50b
ryanjett
jamiljay
banner_siraz
lifetimew7D
tundrasage
eirodgers07
vand87
smallbiztrade3
dog77rat66-0621
joeyjamail
creativebloch
shoemoney
bubsywubs-energy
oakvillebusines
benvaldez680
pablosutra
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1427921172

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Basic Plus Full Professional
  Up to 60 words of your script filmed and delivered in full HD with Pro sound UP to 80 words filmed, delivered in full HD with Pro sound. Multiple performances to choose from Up to 125 words filmed with Pro sound. Licensed music, your logo url - Multiple choices of perform
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Delivery Time 7 days 7 days 7 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 80 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 125 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $50

About This Gig

I will produce up to 60 word video testimonial or spokesperson for your website product or service..  If you need me to write a script that will be a gig extra. Each additional 50 words is another gig.

Is your customer to shy too go on camera.  Let me record the review for them.  

I am an actor and can give you funny, serious, professional, nerd and more. Do you want casual soft sell, or over the top like Billy Mays.  Whatever you needs I am here to be your Fiverr spokesperson.

 I know you have lots of choices here on Fiverr.  I won't let you down.   I have a full production studio which allows me to do just about anything.    Always 1080p, and professional quality audio (just listen and compare).

Check out package options to save.

If you are not a native English speaker, please add the English Correction option for us to convert your script to natural American English.

Please message me here for any question prior to ordering to expedite your Fiverr deal!

Check out my other gigs at www.fiverr.com/orcatek