I will create a TV spot or news video for $5

(156)
create a TV spot or news video
create a TV spot or news video
create a TV spot or news video
create a TV spot or news video
f2
Excelente. Lo Recomeiendo
Reviewed by lucior about 2 months ago
video-post-production-editing_ws_1460852169
thanks a lot. Excellent service.
Reviewed by tamsen1975 5 months ago
Great Job! Looking forward to doing more business in the near future. Regards,
Reviewed by aperent about 1 year ago
Newvideo3
Very professional work and service!
Reviewed by geocamacho about 1 year ago
final1
Outstanding job delivered. Thanks.
Reviewed by irentdomain about 1 year ago
final1
Awesome!
Reviewed by hankipan over 1 year ago
final2
Great work!
Reviewed by massage320 over 1 year ago
final12
Good Experience!
Reviewed by sampleon over 1 year ago
finalvideo1
Fantastic work. Thankyou.
Reviewed by davidfemia over 1 year ago
final2
When I communicated a slight change in the video to Samuel, he was very polite and cooperative. I am truly impressed with his professionalism and understanding! I would recommend him to anyone looking to have a unique and awesome video done for their business or service.
Reviewed by charlesk55 over 1 year ago
FINALVIDEO2
Excelente trabajo y muy profesional
Reviewed by tremendocharly over 1 year ago
final1
Great results! Thanks Sam. I highly recommend the full news studio gig.
Reviewed by jcarruthersro over 1 year ago
final1
Wonderful experience.
Reviewed by auroin over 1 year ago
final1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jbtoggs over 1 year ago
final1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jbtoggs over 1 year ago
finalvideo1
Sam is The Man. Very professional.
Reviewed by zentatonic over 1 year ago
newsversionfinal4
Excelente trabajo!
Reviewed by tremendocharly over 1 year ago
finalvideo1
100% great stuff
Reviewed by webmedialtd almost 2 years ago
finalvideo1
This guy has a heart of GOLD! Asides from the fact that he did a great job which would wow anyone, he was also very generous. Great guy, great work, highly recommended!
Reviewed by sheffieldkent almost 2 years ago
finalvideo2
great job as usual. highly recommended
Reviewed by juan123 almost 2 years ago
create a TV spot or news video
create a TV spot or news video
create a TV spot or news video
create a TV spot or news video
f2
video-post-production-editing_ws_1460852169
video-animation_ws_1438637825
Newvideo3
final1
final1
final2
final12
finalvideo1
final2
FINALVIDEO2
final1
final1
final1
final1
finalvideo1
newsversionfinal4
finalvideo1
finalvideo1
finalvideo2

About This Gig

My latest TV ad:

goo.gl/ysXdo6


For pretty Spanish female go here:

goo.gl/HqaNLu


$5 package: Give us a a 30 word script and we will send you a simple spokes person video with a white background and your logo. 


$75 package: Pays for a high quality and detailed 15 second commercial. Includes: Our default actor, motion graphics, and audio mixing. Want us to write your script? Check the gig extras below. 

$150 package: Pays for a high quality and detailed 30 second commercial. Includes: Our default actor, motion graphics, and audio mixing. Want us to write your script? Check the gig extras below.


REDO'S:Changes in video after delivery regarding errors in your part will result in a fee, however if its our error we will not charge anything.


COPYRIGHT & USAGE: You're not buying the unlimited and full copyright of the finished product. You are buying the production of your video and a limited-usage licenses. Meaning: you can post it online. If you want to put it on any mass media like TV, Film or Radio, you'll need to contact me to get an unlimited-usage license.By ordering this gig, you agree to this.

Political, illegal, adult or disturbing content will not be produced, so do