I will provide a quality video testimonial or model your product

(51)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sherylt29 7 days ago
Poor Experience
Reviewed by whiter54 13 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ree157 12 days ago
The best seller i have ever seen on fiverr! My order was completed on time and the quality was very high as promised. Thank you very much! Will order again!!
Reviewed by jessien 21 days ago
Sheree worked with me to get exactly what I was asking for! She's the most responsive seller I've ever worked with on Fiverr. Would answer my messages within minutes. Very happy with her and with the order. Would highly recommend and would work with her again should the need arise.
Reviewed by sherylt29 21 days ago
Thank you for the video. The project was discontinued so it will not go forward. So there are no opportunities to make changes or otherwise work with the material. Thank you for your help. I have marked a good evaluation.
Reviewed by historynut 26 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nerenira about 1 month ago
absolutely flawless delivery of script and natural testimonial. you literally make us work hard to match your testimonial in real life. the additional touch with the earring (which wasn't even requested) was really nice. thank you !
Reviewed by sammychak860 about 1 month ago
OK they tried our product and liked it you ,may view here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T_m2Y6h8IfU we like the video and we think you will also
Reviewed by theblessedseed about 1 month ago
Very good! A natural with incredible energy!
Reviewed by dougcorn about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by daniel8 4 months ago
It was a pleasure working with SW - My order was delivered earlier than expected and was perfect with one take. I would definitely recommend her talent and use her service again.
Reviewed by cars1234 4 months ago
Good job! A life saver!
Reviewed by skylinedude 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by showmeindc 4 months ago
This was great. The video and audio quality was perfect. I definitely recommend and I will be back for more. The Jamaican accent is extra and adds a touch of authenticity.
Reviewed by real_garcinia16 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by phatride 5 months ago
perfect job!
Reviewed by timidat 5 months ago
Thank you. The video is great. Very happy with purchase.
Reviewed by curvesline 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by khoen 6 months ago
my goal is to advertisement my product and she did good job I will oder again
Reviewed by mohamedcilmi 5 months ago
provide a quality video testimonial or model your product
provide a quality video testimonial or model your product
provide a quality video testimonial or model your product
provide a quality video testimonial or model your product
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1487544897
Redo
iquit
TrimmedVersion
LilyAna
NewYork
Totsville
EmraldsForLove
TheblessedSeed
ColbertBall
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1477593573
JamaicanTable
Ty
TechVideo
Garcinia
Phill
Rector
ES404
Kenji
Just a sample

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Great Quality Video Testimonial Model Your Product Regular Shoot Model Your Product Professionally
  I will provide a quality video testimonial with 50 words or less, where you will provide the script I will model your product with just a regular photo unedited, and regular quality I will model your product with top fashion photographer and edited photos (High Quality)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 0
Delivery time 9 days
Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $15.
This Package includes 1 words. For each additional 200 words, the price is $25.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $40

About This Gig

Hello Fiver Team!


My name is Sheree, and I am a full-time law student looking to do some extra work on Fiverr. Prior to law school, I was a model for Elite Model Management and have done great work throughout my time at Elite in terms of video testimonials and print modeling for companies like The Gap, Black Opal, Prime Residence, and many other (just to name a few). 

Here, I will provide you with quality work to help grow your business or brand, and I can do just about any promotional work, so please feel free to send me a direct message, if you have any questions. 

Additionally, I am from the beautiful island of Jamaica so I can also provide my testimonial to you in Patios, which is a form of language used in Jamaica.

I look forward to working with you!