I will provide a quality video testimonial or model your product

(37) 1 Orders in Queue
provide a quality video testimonial or model your product
provide a quality video testimonial or model your product
provide a quality video testimonial or model your product
provide a quality video testimonial or model your product
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1477593573
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by daniel8 about 1 month ago
JamaicanTable
It was a pleasure working with SW - My order was delivered earlier than expected and was perfect with one take. I would definitely recommend her talent and use her service again.
Reviewed by cars1234 about 2 months ago
Ty
Good job! A life saver!
Reviewed by skylinedude about 2 months ago
TechVideo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by showmeindc about 2 months ago
Garcinia
This was great. The video and audio quality was perfect. I definitely recommend and I will be back for more. The Jamaican accent is extra and adds a touch of authenticity.
Reviewed by real_garcinia16 2 months ago
Phill
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by phatride 3 months ago
Rector
perfect job!
Reviewed by timidat 3 months ago
ES404
Thank you. The video is great. Very happy with purchase.
Reviewed by curvesline 3 months ago
Kenji
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by khoen 3 months ago
Just a sample
my goal is to advertisement my product and she did good job I will oder again
Reviewed by mohamedcilmi 3 months ago
LockSmith
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 3 months ago
Loons
Good video and effort.
Reviewed by wjstewart 4 months ago
HealthJuicer
You are awesome!!! Perfect perfect :) Exactly what we were looking for and you rock for being so speedy! Might have another gig for you :)
Reviewed by arcinnovate 4 months ago
YourWebClick
good
Reviewed by yourwebclick 4 months ago
CPTGURU
Fast turn around! Great job!
Reviewed by streetviper 4 months ago
MyToDo
Great experience. Definetely would buy again!
Reviewed by jesuscervantes 4 months ago
Extrashade
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by versitilegroup 4 months ago
Eva Cup
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rechargebeauty 5 months ago
Nubian Swing
Finished ahead of schedule with the right look and feel that we needed. I am very impressed with the finished product.
Reviewed by fbomb74 5 months ago
Vdtwo
GREAT Video + Great Price + Fast Turnaround. Thank you!
Reviewed by bankonaire 5 months ago
provide a quality video testimonial or model your product
provide a quality video testimonial or model your product
provide a quality video testimonial or model your product
provide a quality video testimonial or model your product
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1477593573
JamaicanTable
Ty
TechVideo
Garcinia
Phill
Rector
ES404
Kenji
Just a sample
LockSmith
Loons
HealthJuicer
YourWebClick
CPTGURU
MyToDo
Extrashade
Eva Cup
Nubian Swing
Vdtwo

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Great Quality Video Testimonial Model Your Product Regular Shoot Model Your Product Professionally
  I will provide a quality video testimonial with 50 words or less, where you will provide the script I will model your product with just a regular photo unedited, and regular quality I will model your product with top fashion photographer and edited photos (High Quality)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 0
Delivery Time 9 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $15.
This Package includes 1 words. For each additional 200 words, the price is $25.

About This Gig

Hello Fiver Team!


My name is Sheree, and I am a full-time law student looking to do some extra work on Fiverr. Prior to law school, I was a model for Elite Model Management and have done great work throughout my time at Elite in terms of video testimonials and print modeling for companies like The Gap, Black Opal, Prime Residence, and many other (just to name a few). 

Here, I will provide you with quality work to help grow your business or brand, and I can do just about any promotional work, so please feel free to send me a direct message, if you have any questions. 

Additionally, I am from the beautiful island of Jamaica so I can also provide my testimonial to you in Patios, which is a form of language used in Jamaica.

I look forward to working with you!