I will provide a couple video testimonial

(155) 7 Orders in Queue
provide a couple video testimonial
provide a couple video testimonial
provide a couple video testimonial
provide a couple video testimonial
thetaoshard_sanzeri v1
Great work - wonderful experience. Thanks so much.
Reviewed by sanzeri 1 day ago
thetaoshard_ilinksports v2
Excellent Job
Reviewed by ilinksports 1 day ago
thetaoshard_faisal2904
Thank you, Exactly what I wanted, You guys are fantastic, definitely recommended for testimonials
Reviewed by faisal2904 1 day ago
thetaoshard_sharifahhardie
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sharifahhardie 7 days ago
thetaoshard_sureshkumardca
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sureshkumardca 13 days ago
thetaoshard_danielsalomon
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by danielsalomon 14 days ago
thetaoshard_speedsteam
Thank you great job!
Reviewed by speedsteam 10 days ago
thetaoshard_zanbel
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by zanbel 15 days ago
thetaoshard_iuliaolaru rainbowl
Excellent experience with these guys! The video testimonial was actually better than I imagined! Definitely recommend
Reviewed by iuliaolaru 16 days ago
thetaoshard_bcfinancialsvc
Awesome job! Very professional, fast turn around, honest and believable testimonial, highly recommend.
Reviewed by bcfinancialsvc 17 days ago
thetaoshard_askdrcovington
Outstanding job!! I am extremely pleased with the video!
Reviewed by askdrcovington 16 days ago
thetaoshard_jessiemartin
Excellent video and quick delivery. Will definitely use again
Reviewed by jessiemartin 16 days ago
thetaoshard_isg2014 v1
The sellers did an outstanding job and provided the value I was looking to receive for this project. I will utilize their services in the future.
Reviewed by isg2014 17 days ago
thetaoshard_joshuaflournoy
Get job guys!!!
Reviewed by joshuaflournoy 17 days ago
thetaoshard_jenalpa
LITERALLY gave me chills with how good this video is. No kidding. Sitting here with goose bumps. They REALLY are great actors. SO so far beyond what I expected! These two memorized their lines perfectly. They are BETTER than many of the giverr's who claim to be career professionals. So happy with this. THANK YOU
Reviewed by jenalpa 19 days ago
thetaoshard_bearlakegroup v2
Nice Video. This should help me build trust with my clients.
Reviewed by bearlakegroup 19 days ago
thetaoshard_keev12
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by keev12 17 days ago
thetaoshard_upparent
Wonderful video, thank you!
Reviewed by upparent 18 days ago
thetaoshard_alexmillerreloc
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alexmillerreloc 19 days ago
thetaoshard_rgconstrucion
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rgconstrucion 17 days ago
provide a couple video testimonial
provide a couple video testimonial
provide a couple video testimonial
provide a couple video testimonial
thetaoshard_sanzeri v1
thetaoshard_ilinksports v2
thetaoshard_faisal2904
thetaoshard_sharifahhardie
thetaoshard_sureshkumardca
thetaoshard_danielsalomon
thetaoshard_speedsteam
thetaoshard_zanbel
thetaoshard_iuliaolaru rainbowl
thetaoshard_bcfinancialsvc
thetaoshard_askdrcovington
thetaoshard_jessiemartin
thetaoshard_isg2014 v1
thetaoshard_joshuaflournoy
thetaoshard_jenalpa
thetaoshard_bearlakegroup v2
thetaoshard_keev12
thetaoshard_upparent
thetaoshard_alexmillerreloc
thetaoshard_rgconstrucion

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Testimonial w/ YOUR script in 720p Testimonial w/ YOUR script in 1080p Testimonial w/ OUR script in 1080p
  - Your 75 word script - 720p - 0 revisions - Your 75 word script - 1080p - 0 revisions - OUR 75 word script - Text overlay OR background music - 1080p - 1 revision
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

We are a young married couple with great charisma and chemistry. We would love to promote your business, website, or product with a high quality testimonial or review. Whatever you need, we guarantee that it will be natural and believable.

A Standard $5 Gig includes:
  • Your 75 word script
  • Living room background
  • Casual clothing
  • 720p video


Gig Extras:
  • HD 1080P video - $10
  • Script writing (per 75 words) - $10
  • Add logos, text, or images - $5
  • Add royalty free music - $5
  • Show your website on our tablet - $5
  • Background: Outdoors or with car - $5
  • Background: modern kitchen - $10
  • Choose Sahara's hairstyle - $10
  • 24 hour delivery - $10

Please note:

  • No inappropriate or adult content
  • No Money Making ads
  • No supplements or weightloss products
  • No negative testimonials
  • We don't have pets or children



NOW OFFERING PRODUCT REVIEWS!

We will review your product as a couple (some restrictions apply). We have Amazon Prime so we can order the product using a free code provided by you, or you can ship it directly to us.

Please contact us prior to placing a product review order.

Per Fiverr's TOS, if you didn't like it or you gave us the wrong info, you'll need to re-order or we'll let you know the cost to modify or re-shoot.