I will deliver a couple video testimonial

(382) 2 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kdiandra1125 2 days ago
One of the best testimonials on Fiver! We will definitely recommend your service!!!
Reviewed by jakechip 1 day ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by relyonme1000 3 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by realbillwhite 5 days ago
You two are the best! Absolutely nailed what I was asking for. THANK YOU! I'll be back for more in the future.
Reviewed by ed_zabel 5 days ago
Fantastic!
Reviewed by lordsharvester 3 days ago
GREAT VIDEO!! Couldn't ask for better. Delivered next day
Reviewed by moveright 5 days ago
Thanks! Great job. Fast turn around.
Reviewed by jogipdfw 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dotallc 4 days ago
hi thank you for a job well done. You are welcome to contact us if u need any help with your Boracay vacation. We are a tour operator for Boracay. Thank you! Ruth Doroteo +63362721933 +639208002364 +639174381466 facebook.com/kgctravel
Reviewed by kgcinc 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by oystar 9 days ago
A+ product and service.
Reviewed by jrgo1980 10 days ago
You all did such a great and wonderful job! You all are naturals! Thank you so much. I'm very pleased with how the project tuned out.
Reviewed by queenofroyalty 13 days ago
Thank you!
Reviewed by juliebaldino 15 days ago
Sooo Happy !! thank u guys sooo much!!!! Everything was perfect first time round! Couldn't ask for more!!!!!!!! :))))))
Reviewed by hitech88 13 days ago
Outstanding!
Reviewed by webcamim 15 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by getdiamondscash 14 days ago
Great creative talent. They made the video so much better than I had hoped. They're an amazing team.
Reviewed by coachbru 16 days ago
Fantastic Gig. Great Vendors. Highly Recommend. Buy it. Can't go wrong. Best, Rich Hechter Attorney In Minneapolis, MN
Reviewed by legalrich 18 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by superskillz 18 days ago
deliver a couple video testimonial
deliver a couple video testimonial
deliver a couple video testimonial
deliver a couple video testimonial
thetaoshard_kdiandra1125
thetaoshard_ jakechip v2
thetaoshard_relyonme1000
thetaoshard_realbillwhite
thetaoshard_ed_zabel v1
thetaoshard_lordsharvester
thetaoshard_moveright
thetaoshard_jogipdfw v2
thetaoshard_dotallc
thetaoshard_kgcinc
thetaoshard_oystar  v2
thetaoshard_jrgo1980
thetaoshard_queenofroyalty
thetaoshard_juliebaldino v1
Thetaoshard_hitech88
thetaoshard_webcamim
thetaoshard_getdiamondscash 1
thetaoshard_coachbru
thetaoshard_legalrich v1
thetaoshard_superskillz v2

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Testimonial w/ YOUR script in 720p Testimonial w/ YOUR script in 1080p Testimonial w/ OUR script in 1080p
  - Your 75 word script - 720p - 0 revisions - Your 75 word script - 1080p - 0 revisions - OUR 150 word script - Text overlay OR background music - 1080p - 1 revision
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is £3.98.
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is £3.98.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is £3.98.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $35

About This Gig

We are a young married couple with great charisma and chemistry. We would love to promote your business, website, or product with a high quality testimonial or review. Whatever you need, we guarantee that it will be natural and believable.

A Standard $5 Gig includes:
  • Your 75 word script
  • Living room background
  • Casual clothing
  • 720p video


Gig Extras:
  • HD 1080P video - $5
  • Script writing (per 75 words) - $10
  • Add logos, text, or images - $5
  • Add royalty free music - $5
  • Show your website on our tablet - $5
  • Background: Outdoors or with car - $5
  • Background: modern kitchen - $10
  • Choose Sahara's hairstyle - $10
  • 24 hour delivery - $10

Please note:

  • No adult content or dating sites
  • No scripts about making money
  • No supplements or weightloss products
  • No negative testimonials
  • We don't have pets or children



NOW OFFERING PRODUCT REVIEWS!

Order Product Reviews here: https://www.fiverr.com/thetaoshard/make-a-couple-product-review-video

Per Fiverr's TOS, if you didn't like it or you gave us the wrong info, you'll need to re-order or we'll let you know the cost to modify or re-shoot.