I will record a natural video testimonial

(113)
GREAT LOVE BEST BEST AAA+++
Reviewed by czns121212 1 day ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cwloke 9 days ago
excellent job
Reviewed by anisia321 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by gabialamea about 1 month ago
Vivian, these look great. Thank you so much for your kind help in this process. I wish you all the best and hope we can work again in the future. Cheers, Kenneth
Reviewed by biedsociety 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by leslievtv 3 months ago
Outstanding! Thanks for the great work.
Reviewed by kittenlogic 4 months ago
good communication, excellent product, exactly what I am after. will back for more,. highly recommended.
Reviewed by roysell 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 4 months ago
Excellent and fast
Reviewed by semspb 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by yourwebclick 6 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by khoen 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomiong 7 months ago
very professional delivery, Incredible!
Reviewed by carin141319 7 months ago
Absolutely perfect and exactly as advertised- Thanks so much!
Reviewed by casino_owner 7 months ago
Good job Vivian, thank you very much.
Reviewed by simonndely 7 months ago
Wow.... Superb fast.... I'm very very happy about the service. Highly recommend. A++++++++ gig...
Reviewed by kapilawijes 8 months ago
Great experience. Thank you very much for an outstanding performance
Reviewed by topsuccess18 7 months ago
Amazing as describe very Good quality Video testimonial...
Reviewed by kennali 9 months ago
record a natural video testimonial
record a natural video testimonial
record a natural video testimonial
Zoni Stein
NeoDocto
TACTICA
origin
en_lesson
bied-cn
dg2
i
zhang
david
Phoenix
ymc
kenji
lwhz
qilin
omg
illo
ne
ep
ali

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $15
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description For simple record,output 360P mp4. Translate your script into Chinese Translate and record your script
  Record for every 80 Chinese words or for every 50 English words. Translate for every 50 English words. Translate and record your script for every 50 English words.
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
80 50 50
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $15

About This Gig

I will record up to 30 seconds for your website, product or service (no adult content please). I can dress as casually or professionally as you like. I'm relaxed and enthusiastic! 

 *SCRIPT IS REQUIRED*   A 30 second video =  ~80 Chinese word or 50 English words script.

$10= 160 Chinese words or 100 English  words and so on.

*Yes! I do a Mandarin video!* 
 I am fluent in Mandarin .  My English with Chinese accent.

You need provide the script in Chinese,my calculate way bases on Chinese words.
  If you need translate English to Chinese, please first using the 3rd translate tools (such as Google translation) to get approximate Chinese script, then buy my proofread extra gig.I can do  Chinese proofreading if you buy extra gigs.

Please notice that video recording must have 0% mistake,no pause,no accident .If you need long script recording ,please let me know first and i will estimate the additional fee.

Below are some samples

http://wei-soft.com/download/video-demo/real-person/gtagps.mp4

http://wei-soft.com/download/video-demo/real-person/Naomi.mp4

http://wei-soft.com/download/video-demo/real-person/tc.mp4

English version:

http://wei-soft.com/download/video-demo/real-person/writer.mp4