I will record a natural video testimonial

(97)
record a natural video testimonial
record a natural video testimonial
record a natural video testimonial
Phoenix
Excellent and fast
Reviewed by semspb 12 days ago
ymc
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by yourwebclick 29 days ago
kenji
Good Experience!
Reviewed by khoen 28 days ago
lwhz
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomiong about 2 months ago
qilin
very professional delivery, Incredible!
Reviewed by carin141319 2 months ago
omg
Absolutely perfect and exactly as advertised- Thanks so much!
Reviewed by casino_owner 2 months ago
illo
Good job Vivian, thank you very much.
Reviewed by simonndely 3 months ago
ne
Wow.... Superb fast.... I'm very very happy about the service. Highly recommend. A++++++++ gig...
Reviewed by kapilawijes 3 months ago
ep
Great experience. Thank you very much for an outstanding performance
Reviewed by topsuccess18 2 months ago
ali
Amazing as describe very Good quality Video testimonial...
Reviewed by kennali 4 months ago
Eugene
Excellent , superb work. Service is recommendable too! Hard to find chinese service provide here on Fiverr. Look no further!
Reviewed by fiv4fun 4 months ago
camper
Done exactly as promised...great outcome. Thank you very much.
Reviewed by nicsmarketing 4 months ago
travel
Good communication and service.
Reviewed by titzuche 4 months ago
Tiffany
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tiffany9943 4 months ago
clearworth
Perfect thank you. Exactly what I needed.
Reviewed by clearworth 5 months ago
7stage
Outstanding, Very Professional..
Reviewed by qaraahfilms 5 months ago
uh
Lovely work from weisoft. she is accommodating and helpful. recommended seller.
Reviewed by mwong83 5 months ago
vkt
Wonderful experience, will definitely work again on next projects. highly recommended.
Reviewed by acroex 6 months ago
ting
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tingtingart 7 months ago
ecoherbs
Weisoft has been a pleasure to work with from start to finish.. she is the *ultimate* professional and delivers the end product way and beyond your expectation. Will definitely recommend and use her services again.. top notch and thanks again Weisoft for an exceptional job! :))
Reviewed by jessnmy 7 months ago
record a natural video testimonial
record a natural video testimonial
record a natural video testimonial
Phoenix
ymc
kenji
lwhz
qilin
omg
illo
ne
ep
ali
Eugene
camper
travel
Tiffany
clearworth
7stage
uh
vkt
ting
ecoherbs

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $15
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description For simple record,output 480P mp4. Translate your script into Chinese Translate and record your script
  Record for every 80 Chinese words or for every 50 English words. Translate for every 50 English words. Translate and record your script for every 50 English words.
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
80 50 50
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $15

About This Gig

I will record up to 30 seconds for your website, product or service (no adult content please). I can dress as casually or professionally as you like. I'm relaxed and enthusiastic! 

 *SCRIPT IS REQUIRED*   A 30 second video =  ~80 Chinese word or 50 English words script.

$10= 160 Chinese words or 100 English  words and so on.

*Yes! I do a Mandarin video!* 
 I am fluent in Mandarin .  My English with Chinese accent.

You need provide the script in Chinese,my calculate way bases on Chinese words.
  If you need translate English to Chinese, please first using the 3rd translate tools (such as Google translation) to get approximate Chinese script, then buy my proofread extra gig.I can do  Chinese proofreading if you buy extra gigs.

Please notice that video recording must have 0% mistake,no pause,no accident .If you need long script recording ,please let me know first and i will estimate the additional fee.

Below are some samples

http://wei-soft.com/download/video-demo/real-person/gtagps.mp4

http://wei-soft.com/download/video-demo/real-person/Naomi.mp4

http://wei-soft.com/download/video-demo/real-person/tc.mp4

English version:

http://wei-soft.com/download/video-demo/real-person/writer.mp4