I will be your official spokesperson on an office background

(82)
A great gig well done. Very happy with the final film.
Reviewed by brooklands 8 months ago
This gig provider did an amazing job, professional and on time. I received exactly what I ordered and am very happy indeed so it is my pleasure to recommend this gig provider here on Fiverr!
Reviewed by cre8ivejg 9 months ago
Did exactly what I asked for.
Reviewed by rmw1978 9 months ago
Excellent experience! Absolutely recommended!!
Reviewed by antorai about 2 years ago
Thank you Lyric for another well done video. Its obvious you take the making of your clients' videos very seriously. We will be putting it on our company's website shortly. Thanks again. Larry
Reviewed by lgruner about 2 years ago
Class! Professional! Quality in Video & Sound! She's on our list for more work as we represent over 50 clients around the globe.
Reviewed by acostaglobal over 2 years ago
Great job! I am very happy with the results. Thank you.
Reviewed by hajarwilson about 3 years ago
Awesome! Professional! Great result, thanks so much!!
Reviewed by ndmc2013 about 3 years ago
Perfect video! A++ Recommended.
Reviewed by adrianherbert about 3 years ago
Great Job , Thank you!!!
Reviewed by reservelimo over 3 years ago
Fantastic. This testimonial video is exactly what I expected. Thanks so much for the quick turn around and the high quality video.
Reviewed by j_kent_hutchiso over 3 years ago
Nicely done. Thanks..
Reviewed by yasask over 3 years ago
You're terrrific!
Reviewed by dsyhan over 3 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, Perfect worth the wait..
Reviewed by dynasty103 over 3 years ago
great work thank you very much. promised as advertised.
Reviewed by increditable over 3 years ago
Awesome Job
Reviewed by coachdarren over 2 years ago
Thanks and thumbs up!
Reviewed by ceesay1 over 3 years ago
I am blown away at how good this promotional video turned out. Awesome, professional work! thank you
Reviewed by cwelter911 almost 4 years ago
Quality and professional, can't get any better.
Reviewed by ssoulja85 almost 4 years ago
Very professional and A+++ work as always
Reviewed by ssoulja85 almost 4 years ago
be your official  spokesperson on an office background
be your official  spokesperson on an office background
aprnt
Char
WtsFn
ofcfv
ima
rc21
clearview
strng
shrtdnx
crs
ofcbg
rlydn
rlq
Be
Personal
chngyrlf
sn2
ctd
g13-1
g12

Compare Packages

  $45 $100 $555
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Office Standard Spokesperson Office Premium Spokesperson Office Pro Commercial
  Commercial Quality Video using this elegant office background in a professional video. Everything in the Standard package plus your logo and 3 text animations/images and background music. High end commercial with overlay text, animations to show off your contact info + much more.
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 45 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $15.
This Package includes 120 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $20.
This Package includes 250 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $50.
  Select $45 Select $100 Select $555

About This Gig

PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION BEFORE ORDERING!

TESTIMONIALS | PRODUCT REVIEWS | TRAINING VIDEOS | WEBSITE SPOKESPERSON | POWER POINT TO VIDEO

I will be wearing business attire. Your video will be shot using the office background that you see above unless we discuss other options. If you need it fast, check out my gig extras.

Check out my gig extras to add a more professional touch to your videos.

I look forward to working with you.